Align Your Spine Chiropractic Wellness Center

Chiropractor

10470 W Cheyenne Ave.

Suite 115

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcarelasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Thorough, measured and healing care
I have used Chiropractic since I was pregnant with my first child who is now 53. I learned the benefits of an aligned spine from practitioners with a simple drop table. I continued to combine chiropractic with therapeutic massage and find that works for me. When I came to Las Vegas ten years ago, I struggled to find chiropractic care that used more tools and rubs than adjustment. My first chiropractor retired soon after I move here and I went without for 6 years. When my neck seemed frozen, I was recommend to Dr. Lefever's practice and I have had great care very since. The combination of the table , stretching and pinpointed massage brings the best of the past and present into play. I recommend him to everyone. His humility and research combine to make him the best.
M
2 days ago
well done
M
1 week ago
HIGHEST QUALITY CARE
DR LEFEVER USES EVERY MEANS AT HIS DISPOSAL TO GET YOU ON THE ROAD TO WELLNESS. HE IS UP TO DATE ON NEW TECHNICS AND ATTENDS NUMEROUS SEMINARS TO GAIN ALL THE INFORMATION POSSIBLE TO AID IN OUR HEALING. HE LISTENS AND ADJUSTS TREATMENT BY WHAT IS GOING ON AT THAT PARTICULAR TIME. HE HAS HELPED MY WIFE AND ME GREATLY.
L
2 months ago
Professional and extremely friendly
Every person that I meet was extremely friendly. Dr. LeFever was very knowledgeable, professional, caring and spent a lot time explaining everything to me.
L
3 months ago
I had superior service at the Clinique. The doctor was fantastic.y
S
6 months ago
Dr. LeFever is THE best NUCCA doctor in town! He's knowledgeable, professional, caring, and has magic hands that take pain away :-) His staff is also very professional and friendly. I recommend Dr. LeFever to everyone of my patients and they come back grateful about the referral, and like me, feeling better about having pain significantly decreased if not completely pain free!
B
6 months ago
Excellent service
I love coming here to see the girls at the front desk and Dr. James! They are so nice(even when I have to bring my Grandson, they help), and he always makes me feel so much better then I did when I came in. I love the Nucca treatment! Dr. James is the ONLY Chiropractor that has been able to ever help with the pain in my lower back and hips, since I fell down 12-14 concrete steps in 1981. I use to hate it when every now and then my back would get stuck but not anymore! I know when I do, I just need to get in right away with Dr. James and he fixes me!
D
7 months ago
very helpful!!!!! look forward to my next visit.
D
7 months ago
I was very impressed with how much time and how Dr. Light explained everything what was going on with me. He made me feel very at ease.
B
7 months ago
Love this practice
I have been a chiropractic patient for over 25 years. I found NUCCA ten years ago. Because of location of my previous doctor I thought I would give this practice a try. Glad I did the doctor was super patient and very educational he talked me through the new patient process of their office and worked with me to treat my complaints. Would definitely recommend.