Align Your Spine Chiropractic Wellness Center

Chiropractor

10470 W Cheyenne Ave.

Suite 115

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

chiropracticcarelasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
the staff are polite and friendly
was only a second appointment. i am impressed with dr. lefever. he takes his time and asked good questions.
B
3 days ago
High quality of professional service and everyone is so friendly and nice
Dr Lefever and his staff are amazing !!!!! Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and they all explain things to you. When you leave YOU feel good!!!!! You need to advertise more!!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!! Thanks You Very Much
C
5 days ago
Everyone is amazing! I have faith that Dr. LeFever will help me!
U
1 week ago
I am a new patient of Dr. Light. I was very hesitant as the last chiropractor I saw did NOTHING other then give me advice. Dr. Light not only genuinely listened to me and my concerns but encouraged me to tell him more! I NEVER felt rushed! He asked and explained everything before doing anything to me. He listened to my husbands concerns as well as answered his questions. I am on a budget so the consistency of my appointments are a bit of a concern. I never felt pressured just informed of the importance of the process to get me to a stable place. Also, I did have immediate relief. Not completely but considerably! All and all, I was extremely pleased with my experience and have the greatest confidence that Dr. Light will continue to be my choice for a chiropractor!:)
H
4 weeks ago
Healing Touch
Dr. LeFever always corrects my body to make it feel better when I walk out of the office. Sometimes there is a slight soreness to the areas corrected for 1-2 days after but I can immediately walk out feeling better and calmer. The soreness is gone in a short time. I have been worked on by another NUCCA doctor in the past and I can honestly say that Dr. LeFever has gentle, healing hands. The other doctor felt harsh and cold with his hands and his total approach. I will always go to Dr. LeFever for my corrections knowing I will walk out with a healthier body!
B
1 month ago
Everything's done professionally . The staff are super friendly! Highly recommended.👍🏼
S
1 month ago
Dr. Light is great! Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Very pleased with the results I have experienced.
M
2 months ago
Dr Lefever and Paola are amazing !!!!! Both go out of their way to make you comfortable explain things to you. When you leave YOU feel good!!!!! Public need more!!!! PROFESSIONAL!!!!! Like you and your staff Thanks You Very Much
R
2 months ago
Extremely detailed and attentive massage therapist
Paola is an amazing massage therapist and she takes time to make sure you feel good! She goes the extra mile and I appreciate her hard work. She has great energy and always makes me feel so much better after my massage. I love the aromatherapy too! Thank you again!
S
2 months ago
I had a massage with Paola, who is very sweet, professional and gives awesome massages. She always knows exactly what needs to be worked on the most and makes sure that she relaxes you so that you feel fresh and relaxed. Dr. LeFever goes above and beyond, every time. There is no one more caring, compassionate and talented. I have been to others in town and have found that Dr. LeFever takes pride in not having to see a patient extremely frequently - like many others, but his goal is to do a great service so that patients do not have to come in super frequent. He is extremely knowledgeable about many things. I am very grateful for Dr. LeFever and appreciate all he does! His staff is also very friendly and supportive and I love the new uniforms.