Align Your Spine Chiropractic Wellness Center

Chiropractor

10470 W Cheyenne Ave.

Suite 115

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Open Today 7:30AM - 2:30PM

chiropracticcarelasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Dr LeFever & staff are AWESOME!
Dr LeFever is very caring, knowledgeable and professional. A true healer. I felt very safe in his care.
A
1 month ago
Truly Compassionate and Competent
Dr. LeFever immediately showed he genuinely cared about the pain I was experiencing having two pinched nerves in my neck. He took a tremendous yet necessary amount of time to relieve my symptoms to a tolerable level and gave me exercises that would help accelerate my healing. He called me at the end of the day to ask how I was feeling as well. I am continuing seeing Dr. Fever as I am healing going forward.
J
1 month ago
Dr Lefever very professional all his staff very knowledge and very nice!!!!!! And We Love You
P
2 months ago
High quality care
As usual Dr. LeFever was complete in delivering his treatment and insightful with respect to the future going forward.
S
2 months ago
the staff are polite and friendly
was only a second appointment. i am impressed with dr. lefever. he takes his time and asked good questions.
B
2 months ago
High quality of professional service and everyone is so friendly and nice
Dr Lefever and his staff are amazing !!!!! Everyone goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and they all explain things to you. When you leave YOU feel good!!!!! You need to advertise more!!!! VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!! Thanks You Very Much
C
3 months ago
Everyone is amazing! I have faith that Dr. LeFever will help me!
U
3 months ago
I am a new patient of Dr. Light. I was very hesitant as the last chiropractor I saw did NOTHING other then give me advice. Dr. Light not only genuinely listened to me and my concerns but encouraged me to tell him more! I NEVER felt rushed! He asked and explained everything before doing anything to me. He listened to my husbands concerns as well as answered his questions. I am on a budget so the consistency of my appointments are a bit of a concern. I never felt pressured just informed of the importance of the process to get me to a stable place. Also, I did have immediate relief. Not completely but considerably! All and all, I was extremely pleased with my experience and have the greatest confidence that Dr. Light will continue to be my choice for a chiropractor!:)
H
3 months ago
Healing Touch
Dr. LeFever always corrects my body to make it feel better when I walk out of the office. Sometimes there is a slight soreness to the areas corrected for 1-2 days after but I can immediately walk out feeling better and calmer. The soreness is gone in a short time. I have been worked on by another NUCCA doctor in the past and I can honestly say that Dr. LeFever has gentle, healing hands. The other doctor felt harsh and cold with his hands and his total approach. I will always go to Dr. LeFever for my corrections knowing I will walk out with a healthier body!
B
4 months ago
Everything's done professionally . The staff are super friendly! Highly recommended.👍🏼