Align Your Spine Chiropractic Wellness Center

Chiropractor

10470 W Cheyenne Ave.

Suite 115

Las Vegas, NV 89129

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarelasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
review of damage from accident
Very thorough and knowledgeable in analyzing and explanative in possible solutions. Great "Bed Side " manor in informing of what problems were present and possible solutions/treatments that could be effective. Well worth the drive.
G
2 weeks ago
Steady hands of a caring professional
Thank you Dr. LeFever for your thorough evaluation and treatment. I always feel better, relaxed and energized after your treatment.
S
1 month ago
Highest Quality Exam, Thorough Explanation, Effective Treatment
I have had long-standing upper back and shoulder problems which I attributed to many hours spent in front of a computer. Dr. Light did the most thorough examination of my medical records I have ever received from any doctor and pointed out things on my x-ray that had never been shared with me. He was able to identify multiple problem areas (not just where I thought the problems were) and set to work. When he identified a 'trigger point' he focused on it as gently as possible until I could feel the release and the discomfort melt away. I so appreciate the holistic approach to wellness that is found in this office with their goal of not just providing relief of symptoms but finding and healing the reason behind the symptoms. The providers at Align Your Spine truly put their patients and their health first.
B
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, attentive and timely
What a relief to not only walk out feeling better than when I arrived, but to receive one-no-one attention from the doctor for as long as it took to evaluate, explain and treat my condition! In today's healthcare environment, where everything is done quickly and by ancillary staff, it was a pleasure to be with a doctor who's only interest was to care for my needs. Dr. Lefevere - well done!!
C
1 month ago
Truly Cares About My Health
I found Dr. LeFever many years ago after doing a lot of online research about sciatica. I was having leg pain after a back surgery and could barely cross the street without having severe pain down my leg. I liked the idea of Nucca Chiropractic versus traditional chiropractic because it was gentle & not the traditional cracking & popping you usually equate with visiting a chiropractor. Dr LeFever was very interested in exactly what was bothering me & worked with me to create a plan of action. I actually noticed a huge difference after my first adjustment and it only got better and better. He truly made my life better. I've been seeing Dr. LeFever for years & he always takes the time to listen and understand what area and issues you have and does his best to resolve those issues so you can feel your absolute best. Amazing Doctor!!!
S
3 months ago
Beyond excellent - I would not go anywhere else
Dr. LeFever goes above and beyond, every time. There is no one more caring, compassionate and talented. I have been to others in town that provide the Nucca services and found ethical challenges. Dr. LeFever takes pride in not having to see a patient extremely frequently - like many others, but his goal is to do a great service so that patients do not have to come in super frequent. Of course, all people are different. I went to someone else that suggested I come in for treatment several times a week. With Dr. LeFever, I get treatment every 4 months and feel great. He is extremely knowledgeable about many things. I am very grateful for Dr. LeFever and appreciate all he does!
A
3 months ago
Very very caring
I know that when I see Dr LeFever that I am being treated by both a very good professional, and a very good man. He does everything possible to ensure I receive the best care. Always leave feeling better.
A
4 months ago
Best therapeutic massage I've had
I received the very best therapeutic massage from Paola today. She is professional, kind, upbeat and very, very good at what she does. My back feels so much better. I will be back! Dr. LeFever is an exceptionally caring, thorough and excellent chiropractic physician. When I have an appointment with him I know I have his entire focus. The very best. The staff are all very professional and supportive as well. The candy is good too : )
S
5 months ago
Thorough, measured and healing care
I have used Chiropractic since I was pregnant with my first child who is now 53. I learned the benefits of an aligned spine from practitioners with a simple drop table. I continued to combine chiropractic with therapeutic massage and find that works for me. When I came to Las Vegas ten years ago, I struggled to find chiropractic care that used more tools and rubs than adjustment. My first chiropractor retired soon after I move here and I went without for 6 years. When my neck seemed frozen, I was recommend to Dr. Lefever's practice and I have had great care very since. The combination of the table , stretching and pinpointed massage brings the best of the past and present into play. I recommend him to everyone. His humility and research combine to make him the best.
M
5 months ago
well done