ALIGNOLOGY & ASSOCIATES

Chiropractor

9525 Hillwood Dr

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89134

Open Today By Appointment

chiropracticcarelasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Everything's done professionally . The staff are super friendly! Highly recommended.👍🏼
S
1 year ago
Dr. Light is great! Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Very pleased with the results I have experienced.
M
1 year ago
Dr Lefever and Paola are amazing !!!!! Both go out of their way to make you comfortable explain things to you. When you leave YOU feel good!!!!! Public need more!!!! PROFESSIONAL!!!!! Like you and your staff Thanks You Very Much
R
1 year ago
Extremely detailed and attentive massage therapist
Paola is an amazing massage therapist and she takes time to make sure you feel good! She goes the extra mile and I appreciate her hard work. She has great energy and always makes me feel so much better after my massage. I love the aromatherapy too! Thank you again!
S
1 year ago
I had a massage with Paola, who is very sweet, professional and gives awesome massages. She always knows exactly what needs to be worked on the most and makes sure that she relaxes you so that you feel fresh and relaxed. Dr. LeFever goes above and beyond, every time. There is no one more caring, compassionate and talented. I have been to others in town and have found that Dr. LeFever takes pride in not having to see a patient extremely frequently - like many others, but his goal is to do a great service so that patients do not have to come in super frequent. He is extremely knowledgeable about many things. I am very grateful for Dr. LeFever and appreciate all he does! His staff is also very friendly and supportive and I love the new uniforms.
P
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and uniquitely qualified
I really like Dr. LeFever’s upper cervical alignment treatment and overall holistic and fundamental medical approach to health remedies and maintenance and he really cares. His practice is also ideally qualified and positioned to administer amniotic stem cell therapy.
S
1 year ago
Dr. LeFever goes above and beyond, every time. There is no one more caring, compassionate and talented. I have been to others in town and have found that Dr. LeFever takes pride in not having to see a patient extremely frequently - like many others, but his goal is to do a great service so that patients do not have to come in super frequent. Of course, all people are different. I went to someone else that suggested I come in for treatment several times a week. He is extremely knowledgeable about many things. I am very grateful for Dr. LeFever and appreciate all he does! His staff is also very friendly and supportive. I have received the very best therapeutic massage from Paola every time I go in. She is professional, kind, upbeat and very, very good at what she does.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful to breathe again!
Dr. Light is appropriately surnamed, as he is indeed a light. I have experienced an amazing transformation in just two sessions. He is thorough, caring, highly skilled, kind, respectful, and just wonderful, as I can actually breathe openly and freely. What a great experience; I highly recommend him, and I am a doctor myself.
K
2 years ago
review of damage from accident
Very thorough and knowledgeable in analyzing and explanative in possible solutions. Great "Bed Side " manor in informing of what problems were present and possible solutions/treatments that could be effective. Well worth the drive.
G
2 years ago
Steady hands of a caring professional
Thank you Dr. LeFever for your thorough evaluation and treatment. I always feel better, relaxed and energized after your treatment.