ALIGNOLOGY & ASSOCIATES

Chiropractor

9525 Hillwood Dr

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89134

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
I had superior service at the Clinique. The doctor was fantastic.y
S
3 years ago
Dr. LeFever is THE best NUCCA doctor in town! He's knowledgeable, professional, caring, and has magic hands that take pain away :-) His staff is also very professional and friendly. I recommend Dr. LeFever to everyone of my patients and they come back grateful about the referral, and like me, feeling better about having pain significantly decreased if not completely pain free!
B
3 years ago
Excellent service
I love coming here to see the girls at the front desk and Dr. James! They are so nice(even when I have to bring my Grandson, they help), and he always makes me feel so much better then I did when I came in. I love the Nucca treatment! Dr. James is the ONLY Chiropractor that has been able to ever help with the pain in my lower back and hips, since I fell down 12-14 concrete steps in 1981. I use to hate it when every now and then my back would get stuck but not anymore! I know when I do, I just need to get in right away with Dr. James and he fixes me!
D
3 years ago
very helpful!!!!! look forward to my next visit.
D
3 years ago
I was very impressed with how much time and how Dr. Light explained everything what was going on with me. He made me feel very at ease.
B
3 years ago
Love this practice
I have been a chiropractic patient for over 25 years. I found NUCCA ten years ago. Because of location of my previous doctor I thought I would give this practice a try. Glad I did the doctor was super patient and very educational he talked me through the new patient process of their office and worked with me to treat my complaints. Would definitely recommend.
K
3 years ago
high quality service
Dr. LeFever helps both my husband and I feel so much better physically after we visit him. He listens to us to find out our specific problem areas and adjusts us to work with these. He makes sure we feel better immediately and if not he will adjust again. We have always left his office feeling an immediate relief and after 24 hours we feel even better. He advises us to drink plenty of water after our visits and to rest, no heavy physical activity, to allow our body to gain the full benefit of the adjustment.
T
3 years ago
Unlike any other chiropractic visit I've ever had.
In my opinion Dr. Light is the most thorough chiropractor I have ever seen. My old doctor would spend 5-10 minutes out of my 30 minute appointment with me. Most of my other doctors would have an assistant put a warmer on my back, and leave the room for 20 minutes, then the doctor would come in the last 5-10 minutes to adjustment. Not Dr. Light. He spends the entire time with me working on key muscles or areas that need attention. He makes every visit matter. I will never see any other doctor again. Thanks Doc!
C
3 years ago
LeFever is great!
I love that Dr. LeFever does the NUUCA Chiropractic. He can help people with rods in their body because there is no twisting and turning. Also, he is very thorough and you can tell he really cares about his patients.
F
3 years ago
Utah resident
I've been coming here for about 4 years and this is the only place I feel I get really the best treatment for my pain and discomfort. Dr Lefever is so gentle and kind and knows just what to do to get me set straight. I wish I lived closer so I could see him every time I need an adjustment. He gets 5 stars for being the very best.