ALIGNOLOGY & ASSOCIATES

Chiropractor

9525 Hillwood Dr

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcarelasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Dr Light and Staff
Dr Light is very different from any of many other doctors I've seen throughout my lifetime (I'm 65). His approach to medicine is about healing and prevention versus just pain relief and lessening symptoms. He is also the first doc to correctly diagnose my condition, one that MDs would treat only with drugs and surgery. He spends a great deal of time with his patients, getting to know not just their condition but also their lifestyle. The staff at Slugn Your Spine is also too notch and highly professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this group for all wellness needs.
S
3 years ago
Caring staff, very knowledgeable.
Dr Light is very caring, informative. Cares about his patients and goes above & beyond to help. The staff is friendly and helpful. Paola is great. Cannot say enough about this practice.
M
3 years ago
Everything was perfec . Thanks Dr Lefever
P
3 years ago
Had a great session...very helpful..general realignment..
A
3 years ago
Excellent Experience!
Impressive customer service, extremely knowledgable staff. Dr. Light was a wealth of knowledge! Felt amazing after my first adjustment. Be sure to try a massage from Paola, her hands are magical!!! One stop shop for all your rejuvenation needs!!!
L
3 years ago
Took the words right out of my mouth-High quality, Professional and Friendly
New from the start when I called for an appointment that it was the right chiropractic office for me. Karen and Denise where very professional and kind as they took my calls and greeted me in person as well as with everyone that comes in. Then with Dr. LeFever, can't tell you enough without over filling out this page. To be brief, he was very professional, attentive, thorough and kind. I came out learning more about my spine/body and kept feeling better and better as my spine/body started healing after every adjustments. My spine/body is in good hands with Align Your Spine Wellness Center which I'm so grateful to have finally found.
J
3 years ago
Always looking to improve
For my adjustment today, Dr. LeFever had a thought as I walked into exam room. He was not satisfied that my previous adjustment didn't have the results he was looking for. He discovered another issue because he NEVER GIVES UP ON WELLNESS. The reason I'm writing this review in the particular way is that Dr. LeFever doesn't forget you when your appointment is over. He calls to check up on you and listens, really listens to what you say. With that being said, my feedback from one appointment to the next led him to the realization of something he needed to try. So far hours later I'm feeling better than when I walked in this morning. As I am brought back to wellness I am confident I will have success with a doctor who doesn't give up, ever! Blessings, Janet Jones
J
3 years ago
Professional wellness care with passion and conviction
Dr. LeFever is outstanding, and that term sells him short. As far as the doctor's manner, approach, conviction, passion, and faith, he leaves nothing unattended or unanswered. He explains what he does and why as well as what you need to do to keep the alignment in check. My faith in the Doctor cannot truly be expressed. He helps with "what ails you "... I am a migraine sufferer, have experienced a fracture in my back from a car accident and have digestive issues as well as degenerative disc disease in my neck. The most important thing I think I can write is that you must be willing to receive and accept your adjustment ...because when your spine is aligned you will attain wellness. I pray to continue to receive adjustments and come to a day when I will be on maintenance..Dr. LeFever has my complete trust. Blessings, Janet
C
3 years ago
Amazing Care
I have been going to Dr LeFever for years. My initial visit was due to terrible pain going down my right leg after a back surgery. I was only able to walk a short distance before the pain was so bad I had to sit or lay down. It was causing me problems both at work and home. Dr LeFever took the time to explain what he could do to help me, but more importantly he listened to me, let me ask questions, & offered advice to help me while I was home. He actually called me the next day after my first visit to see how I was feeling. That showed me how much he cared about me and my health. My life is 100% better & I'm able to live a mostly pain free life thanks to Dr LeFever & his care.
I
3 years ago
Irene Medrano
People in front are nice and friendly. Dr. LeFever is the best. He'll really going to help you. And honest with you! 👍👍👌👏