ALIGNOLOGY & ASSOCIATES

Chiropractor

9525 Hillwood Dr

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89134

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Dr. LeFever is one of the most caring Doctors I have had ever been to. He listens, is genuinely concerned to fix the problem and then goes about using his knowledge and skills to get you better. He got me in the day I called and within a very short time my pain was gone. He then checked with me the next day to see how I was feeling. Thank you Dr. LeFever for being such an amazing Doctor and human being. You are the best!
L
3 years ago
professional, quality service, empathetic, and just plain old NICE
Karen is ALWAYS great! The week of 3-13-2016 I received a text talking about my appointment for Sat 3-19-2016. I don't like getting medical related texts--the doc offices DON'T let me send them a text to make an ap pt--I don't want a text from them asking me to confirm my ap pt. I apologized to Karen--she was very gracious as she is always. She explained that they had recently put in a new system and the system just dumped all the patients into it and that is the way it worked. I told her that I didn't know who AYS was. AYS is Align Your Spine. I have been with Dr LeFever longer than Karen has been--I have followed him from office to office. So, this business is a GREAT business and the employees are great as well.
M
3 years ago
HIGH QUALITY,PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN SEEING DR LE FEVER FOR OVER FOUR YEARS AND HAVE BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS. HE ALWAYS TAKES THE TIME TO ANSWER QUESTIONS AND TRIES TO FIND NEW/INNOVATIVE WAYS TO CORRECT WHATEVER HEALTH PROBLEMS YOU MAY HAVE. WE STARTED OUT HAVING NUMEROUS HEALTH COMPLAINTS AND HE ADDRESSED EACH OF THEM TO THE POINT THAT WE NOW VISIT ON A MAINTENANCE BASIS. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND SEEING HIM FOR YOUR HEALTH NEEDS.
M
3 years ago
The BEST ever!
Clean Facility Nice Staff Doctors are your friends Easy to make appointments Takes insurance Always running on time Those are just a few of the things I love about this place. Dr. Lefever has created such an amazing environment for his patients. He wont let you walk out with out fixing your problem. He will keep working on your body until it feels great! He actually cares for you, instead of your wallet. To me, that makes all the difference. I HIGHLY recommend going to Dr. Lefever...you wont be disappointed and you will make a new friend.
P
3 years ago
Office Visit
Friendly staff and very supportive. Dr LeFever is the doctor that always puts me back in line. Ask questions on what my needs are and what my concerns. Thank you for all you do, Have recommended Dr LeFever often and will continue to do so. Paula Las Vegas
S
3 years ago
The office staff and dr. are both professional and very friendly.
I knew my shoulders and back where out of alignment due to pain in them both. Dr. LeFever spent time with me and worked on them to aleve the pain. Thanks for all you help.
J
3 years ago
Dr. Light is always spot on with his assessment and treatment.
J
3 years ago
Professional, Knowledgable and Welcoming!
My first impression of Align Your Spine was really great. Quiet, relaxing and welcoming. Karen is a pleasure to be around. She is very professional and kind. Always a smile on her face, and that means a lot when you walk into your chiropractor's office in pain! Dr. Light is clearly highly educated, professional and up to date on current chiropractics. He just knows! He is understanding, really listens to my concerns and won't give up! I can tell he is always thinking on the best treatment plan for me. Thank you Dr. Light! Look no further is you are seeking an all around high quality chiropractic experience. The best!
N
3 years ago
High Quality service, profesinal and friendly
I was very impressed with Dr. LeFever about the knowledge of the spine and neck and would highly recommend him to friends and family
S
3 years ago
Top notch service, dealing with dr's that really care
I have been a patient at Align your spine since day 1. My overall health has skyrocketed but more importantly all my pain has been eliminated. Dr Light is the truth! God bless his practice