ALIGNOLOGY & ASSOCIATES

Chiropractor

9525 Hillwood Dr

Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89134

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Complete Chiropractic
Love Dr. LeFever's approach, techniques, and listening skills. I refer all of my Massage Therapy clients to him.
S
4 years ago
Dr Light - caring doctor. Well worth the visit
I've been seeing Dr Light for quite a while. Followed him here from his previous location. He is unique in that he cares about your entire well being not just the spine. He is so informative and speaking from being one of probably his most difficult patients I appreciate all the information and time that he gives me. Which can be extensive at times. I'm making slow progress but it is certainly not for his lack of effort and help. The staff is wonderful. Friendly and very accommodating. I'm learning so much about my overall health. Wish things could progress faster but my body thinks different. Dr Light is also unique in that you can email him with questions and he really does get back to you. Can't say enough good about him or this practice.
S
4 years ago
Dr Light - caring doctor. Well worth the visit
I've been seeing Dr Light for quite a while. Followed him here from his previous location. He is unique in that he cares about your entire well being not just the spine. He is so informative and speaking from being one of probably his most difficult patients I appreciate all the information and time that he gives me. Which can be extensive at times. I'm making slow progress but it is certainly not for his lack of effort and help. The staff is wonderful. Friendly and very accommodating. I'm learning so much about my overall health. Wish things could progress faster but my body thinks different. Dr Light is also unique in that you can email him with questions and he really does get back to you. Can't say enough good about him or this practice.
G
4 years ago
Feeling better
I just got a great adjustment from Dr Light. My neck, mid and lower back were jacked and out of alignment. Feeling much better today and will see you again soon! Thanks a lot! Gary
S
4 years ago
The best!
I'm always treated like family!
C
4 years ago
Professional and friendly service.
Dr. LeFevre was very friendly and took the time to explain the NUCCA chiropractic program clearly. Very helpful information.
A
4 years ago
Genuine
Don't know too many doctors that so badly want their clients to get better. First class service and great kindness.
B
4 years ago
Recent Visit
I don't usually respond to surveys or requests for ratings but AYS is an exception. All of the staff at AYS are always prompt, responsive, professional, polite & helpful. I can't praise them enough. The doctors have been my saving grace for years, even when they were located at other offices. I was introduced to Dr. LeFever when Dr. Mongie moved his practice to AYS. Every time I have seen him he has always, always, helped my situation and made me more comfortable. This time was no exception. I recommend AYS every time someone is looking for the best chiropractic care in Las Vegas.
N
4 years ago
Always Excellent
I have been seeing Dr. La Fever for about a year now! the chiropractic care he provides is exceptional and he is always attentive to his clients health needs. Really awesome chiropractor and great practice. Highly recommend this place for those on a journey toward wellness and maintaining their health. I feel great after every visit and for weeks to follow.
M
4 years ago
Very thorough,knowledgable and gentle and on time 😊😊