Alina Dellanzo, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park #11

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentistryny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always great service
Always pleased with the service I receive.
S
1 month ago
Alina Dellanzo, DDS is the best in the Capital District, I would recommend to any and all people who is looking for a professional dentist. The staff is very caring and prompt. The Dental Hygienists are very through in getting your teeth clean. What more can you ask fore.
A
3 months ago
Best service .
The best work fast efficient best materials , new technology and long lasting restoration without root canals , if you are slow you hit the nerve . Guess what who like rct . Good luck .
S
3 months ago
high quality service very proffesional service
I have been to several dentist and then I met the best . Alina is wonderful, happy, and she makes you feel good and look good. if you want to be treated right and look your best you need to come to the best dentist in the area.. ALINA DELLANZO..
R
3 months ago
great service
I have avoided going to the dentist because of bad experiences before, but I knew it was time to try someone new, I contacted Dr. Dellanzo and I could not have been happier with my choice. the Dr. have been very perfessional and understanding of my fear of dentists. She has explained everything clearly, and when she performs the work needed she is the best, conservative and long prognosis. I thank her for everything she has done for me. Also, her staff is very helpful and pleasant.
M
4 months ago
I had exam and hygiene and office staff was very professional and work was quite exceptional. Dr Alina was the best!
Nice office professional staff an Dr Delanzo is very sweet and cares well for her patients.
H
4 months ago
Excellent
If your looking for a dentist that is not satisfied with mediocre results and takes pride in both her patients satisfaction and happiness with their results as well as prider in her craft, Dr. Dellanzo is who you want. The staff is awesome and goes the extra mile to be sure your schedule as well as expediency is accommodated in resolving your dental issues. The office location is also easy to get to and aesthetically modern. I have always been well taken care of and would and have recommended this practice without hesitation.😁
S
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Dellanzo listened to my complaint and explained why I need to do what was requested of me after a deep gum cleaning. Tracy was also very professional and friendly during the procedure prep.
T
6 months ago
Great place. friendly. Clean.
Always clean, respectful and happy place.
T
6 months ago
Excellent quality, very clean friendly and person centered!
Clean, awesome people, would never go anywhere else!