Alina Dellanzo, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park #11

Albany, NY 12203

Closed Today Closed

aestheticdentistryny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Dr Dellanzo did a lot s of work Soooo happy I can smile again. Best veneers in Albany. Just in 2 visits. Highly recommend it !!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
THE BEST DENTIST I'VE HAD TO DATE.
Very compassionate, detailed and meticulous. The best part is that she is extremely honest. She gave me brand new smile. I'm forever indebted. If you're looking for a dentist in the Albany area she is a MUST SEE.
J
2 weeks ago
Thorough and Meticulous - Highly Recommend
I was very impressed by Dr. Dellanzo. She is passionate - not simply dealing with the issues at hand (cavities) but looking at my dental hygiene and the long-term health of my teeth. I live in New York City and will be traveling to Dr. Dellanzo moving forward.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Dellanzo took excellent care of my boyfriend and me. She conducted a thorough examination, identified all of the issues that needed to be dealt and established a program over the following three weeks to resolve them. She also did a thorough cleaning - much better than my previous dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Dellanzo will be going to her moving forward.
M
1 month ago
Very thorough check up and cleaning
Pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough!
S
3 months ago
Always great service
Always pleased with the service I receive.
S
3 months ago
Alina Dellanzo, DDS is the best in the Capital District, I would recommend to any and all people who is looking for a professional dentist. The staff is very caring and prompt. The Dental Hygienists are very through in getting your teeth clean. What more can you ask fore.
A
5 months ago
Best service .
The best work fast efficient best materials , new technology and long lasting restoration without root canals , if you are slow you hit the nerve . Guess what who like rct . Good luck .
S
5 months ago
high quality service very proffesional service
I have been to several dentist and then I met the best . Alina is wonderful, happy, and she makes you feel good and look good. if you want to be treated right and look your best you need to come to the best dentist in the area.. ALINA DELLANZO..
R
5 months ago
great service
I have avoided going to the dentist because of bad experiences before, but I knew it was time to try someone new, I contacted Dr. Dellanzo and I could not have been happier with my choice. the Dr. have been very perfessional and understanding of my fear of dentists. She has explained everything clearly, and when she performs the work needed she is the best, conservative and long prognosis. I thank her for everything she has done for me. Also, her staff is very helpful and pleasant.