Alina Dellanzo, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park #11

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentistryny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Professional
Crown came off late yesterday afternoon. I called and left a message, not thinking I'd hear from anyone until the following day. I was in full on panic mode, although my tooth was not sensitive and way in the back. The office called me back after hours and set up an appointment for first thing this morning!! Always friendly and courteous staff. Very impressed that they got back to me so quickly and that my urgency didn't go unnoticed.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Dr. Dellanzo is such a bubbly, great dentist and person. She is very professional as well. I would absolutely recommend her for dental care. Her staff is also very professional and friendly.
G
3 weeks ago
compassion for dentistry
Best service. Best dentistry. Very concerned about you as a person. Would recommend :)
J
4 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and always accommodating.
I have a very busy schedule and Alina has a very accommodating schedule. I have had nothing but great experiences since I started seeing her! Thank You Alina!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and always accommodating.
I have a very busy schedule and Alina has a very accommodating schedule. I have had nothing but great experiences since I started seeing her! Thank You Alina!!
M
1 month ago
love my dentist!
I always refer to Dr. D! As My Dentist even though I am willing to share. I have been with this practice when Dr. Starker started it and now we have Dr. D! She has perfomed beyond my expectations!!! The remodel of the office is looking great and she even asked my advice about the artwork and one of the rooms. She and the staff are always welcoming, professional and efficient. I love coming to her office for my regular cleanings. Good job to all!
S
2 months ago
Professional, quick, relatively painless, cauming office environment
Have been to Dr. Dellanzo's about 4 times now, No one I know likes going to the dentist, and I do not care to ever go to the dentist!!! However Alina Dellanzo's dental practice is a little different from the many I have been to. The staff is kind, courteous, and professional. The environment is soothing, music plays the office is clean, bright, with an overall calming effect. What impresses me is they are quick though rough and very good at their jobs! Experiencing this type of professionalism helps keep me relatively calm. I would recommend this office especially if you don't like going to the dentist!!
M
4 months ago
Wow! Found my dentist.
A true professional. Knows what she is doing, does it right the first time and takes all forms of payment. Used to hate going to the dentist, but she makes the whole experience a nice and pleasant one. The office is also modernly equipped and offers all expected amenities. Also, she saved me a bunch of money sweet talking my little boy into submission to dental work without having to pay extra to put him to sleep. All in all, a great money saving experience all around. Highly recommended. Thanks, doctor.
K
4 months ago
Very Friendly! and easy to talk to and very knowledgeable
Great first cleaning and check up! Called mid day to schedule new patient cleaning and they were able to fit me in that night! Dental Hygienist was very quick, thorough and gentle. Dr. Dellanzo answered all my questions and gave me a great option for reworking my bridge work to make for better appearance and smile, I look forward for our next consult to review options see lays out! Highly recommend this office.
S
5 months ago
Prompt and professional
I called at 1pm with tooth pain and was told to stop in. I had no real appointment and the Doctor saw me immediately. She fixed a filling and I was out soon after.