Alina Dellanzo, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park #11

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentistryny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Although my visit was short, it was a very positive experience ! The staff I interacted with were very friendly and helpful . Dr. Dellanzo was friendly, positive and to the point . I look forward to my next visit and yes, I would recommend her to all. :)
M
3 days ago
She did a great job on cleaning my teeth.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
Only had teeth cleaned this visit. Always do an excellent job. Jennifer is wonderful. All are professional. The visits are always Compassion for Dentistry
R
1 month ago
Extremely good service and did an amazing job
They all are extremely friendly, took care of me, and did an amazing job and I recommend this place for anybody. 5 stars!!!!
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional!
Practice was great. Friendly, professional, and took me in right away- no wait! Everything was clean and the dental hygienist and dentist was thorough. Will be coming back here!
C
2 months ago
Everything was great
S
3 months ago
excellent!!!
J
3 months ago
Very happy with the practice.
J
3 months ago
Best Experiences
Always cheerfully personal. Truly cares about her practice and patients
A
5 months ago
I’m beyond happy!I love Dr Alina Dellanzo!!!She is truly the BEST at COSMETIC DENTISTRY!!!!
First of all when is comes to my teeth and skin I want the best!I can definitely tell the difference between a wholesale dentist and A Pro after trying many different dentists and I can tell Dr Alina Dellanzo is A PRO!Recently I decide to have my thin composite remove and replaced with porcelain veneers,this was a big decision that worth every penny and I was pretty lucky to find out that my angel dentist that do an excellent work 5 years ago and save my smile for a while with the composite is keeping doing amazing job in the field being top of the cosmetic dentistry!I decide to call and make an appointment and follow her this time from NY to Albany!You can search your whole life through finding a great dentist but if you want a professional,kind ,skilled and caring dentist that lisened carefully and explain everything clearly I would refer everyone to the very rare combination of efficient,friendly and refreshing cosmetic dentist and staff Dr Alina Dellanzo DDS because was THE BEST CHOICE I EVER MADE!!!Everyone is pleasant and efficient,this is the most amazing caring dentist office and Dr Alina truly cares about me getting the perfect results being a perfectionist and artist as well🤗Thank you Dr.Dellanzo for the great experience and quality work you have done on my teeth!!!