Alina Dellanzo, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park #11

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

aestheticdentistryny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
No problems
Dr. Dellanzo's office is always a clean and pleasant place for Dentistry. I have no complaints whatsoever for her practice.
L
6 days ago
Clean and Professional
While my teeth cleaning went great as always, I am very happy with how clean Dr. Dellanzo's office is in regards to the pandemic. Everyone was very friendly, and they truly want the best for your dental hygiene.
H
6 days ago
Very efficient, clean especially conscientious during this covid crisis
I had a dental emergency over the weekend. I called the Dr.s cell phone per instructions on the office line and received an immediate response. By monday afternoon it was resolved. That is a rare dentist who cares about their patients and comes through without hesitation and all n.h the staff are extremely polite and 100% helpful. I really felt cared for.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Professional and friendly. Always a wonderful experience when I go there. They certainly go the extra mile to make sure all your needs are fulfilled. They are very good when it comes to informing the customer of latest information known to them. They have products on hand for easy access instead of having to go out to the store to acquire the products at a very reasonable price.
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing and polite People 100% recommend !
S
4 weeks ago
Alina Dellanzo! Is the best Denist I ever had. She is sweet and the nicest person I ever came in contact with. I love the fact that she caring you as a person and also your mouth. I will recommend any and everyone to go her for services. She is the BEST
M
4 weeks ago
Professional care
Janelle the hygienist took time to go over all my medical conditions. Was great cleaning my teeth and telling me the next steps of my visit. Dr Dellanzo was fantastic with my check up. Took my other medical conditions into consideration and booked my next appointments with he.
A
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Dellanzo was very Amazing she took perfect care of me & my teeth and I feel so beautiful smiling everyday knowing that I was in great hands and it shows 😁 I want to thank her and her staff for all Their help. I want to refer everyone to this dental office.
A
1 month ago
My second visit with Dr. Dellanzo
This was my second visit with Dr. Dellanzo. I felt very comfortable especially now with all the Covid stress. The office was very clean, the staff very welcoming and safe. The Dr. was amazing as always. Dont stress, go to the best.
C
1 month ago
Nothing but the best at this dental office!
Amazing experience and satisfied patient.