Alina Dellanzo, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park #11

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentistryny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Everything was great
S
3 weeks ago
excellent!!!
J
1 month ago
Very happy with the practice.
J
1 month ago
Best Experiences
Always cheerfully personal. Truly cares about her practice and patients
A
3 months ago
I’m beyond happy!I love Dr Alina Dellanzo!!!She is truly the BEST at COSMETIC DENTISTRY!!!!
First of all when is comes to my teeth and skin I want the best!I can definitely tell the difference between a wholesale dentist and A Pro after trying many different dentists and I can tell Dr Alina Dellanzo is A PRO!Recently I decide to have my thin composite remove and replaced with porcelain veneers,this was a big decision that worth every penny and I was pretty lucky to find out that my angel dentist that do an excellent work 5 years ago and save my smile for a while with the composite is keeping doing amazing job in the field being top of the cosmetic dentistry!I decide to call and make an appointment and follow her this time from NY to Albany!You can search your whole life through finding a great dentist but if you want a professional,kind ,skilled and caring dentist that lisened carefully and explain everything clearly I would refer everyone to the very rare combination of efficient,friendly and refreshing cosmetic dentist and staff Dr Alina Dellanzo DDS because was THE BEST CHOICE I EVER MADE!!!Everyone is pleasant and efficient,this is the most amazing caring dentist office and Dr Alina truly cares about me getting the perfect results being a perfectionist and artist as well🤗Thank you Dr.Dellanzo for the great experience and quality work you have done on my teeth!!!
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Alina and her staff were very welcoming and informative. I never liked the dentist until now they make you feel at home and have you walking out with a beautiful smile. I would definitely recommend them to others!
T
4 months ago
Always great service
Going to the dentist always made me a little anxious, and I am sure I’m not alone. Here I am less anxious. I credit Dr. Dellanzo and her staff for making it a comfortable experience. They truly care about giving you the best smile possible. Having a beautiful smile brings such confidence in ones self. It’s all about the smile.....Highly recommended 😀
A
4 months ago
Clean, Professional & Friendly
This office is great! Every time I go in I am always greeted and taken back promptly. The office is very clean and staff are professional and cheery. Highly recommend
C
4 months ago
I love this office! The staff are always friendly and available when necessary! I have never had any issues with my insurance and the billing or services! I have always received great care here. My daughter and husband go here as well and we have no issues.
V
5 months ago
Professional dental office!
Best capital district dental office!! Courteous staff and very professional!!