Alina Dellanzo, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park #11

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

aestheticdentistryny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Dellanzo listened to my complaint and explained why I need to do what was requested of me after a deep gum cleaning. Tracy was also very professional and friendly during the procedure prep.
T
1 month ago
Great place. friendly. Clean.
Always clean, respectful and happy place.
T
1 month ago
Excellent quality, very clean friendly and person centered!
Clean, awesome people, would never go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Dellanzo and staff did a great job! She was very thorough, made some suggestions when finished. My teeth felt so clean! Come to find out my mother Rosella Slauson also just switched to the same place and she likes her too.
L
2 months ago
Simply the best . Dr. Dellanzo loves what she does and it shows . Professional , patient and kind . I highly recommend her.
B
2 months ago
Greeted with a smile
Never have to wait for more than a few minutes. The in-office dental plan is a great deal!
D
2 months ago
Very quick left me with a beautiful smile
She did a veneer for me. It matches my tooth Color perfectly she did the procedure quickly and did everything I asked when there was a spot that didn’t feel quite perfect the tooth looks excellent.
P
2 months ago
Cleaning
A good cleaning. No surprises.
M
3 months ago
Very easy and efficient service.
T
3 months ago
Welcoming
Highly recommended. Staff here is kind, friendly and I always feel welcomed. They take their time and do such a great job. Dr. Dellanzo is all about giving you the best smile possible.