Alina Dellanzo, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park #11

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentistryny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Clean, Professional & Friendly
This office is great! Every time I go in I am always greeted and taken back promptly. The office is very clean and staff are professional and cheery. Highly recommend
C
1 week ago
I love this office! The staff are always friendly and available when necessary! I have never had any issues with my insurance and the billing or services! I have always received great care here. My daughter and husband go here as well and we have no issues.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional dental office!
Best capital district dental office!! Courteous staff and very professional!!
J
2 months ago
Mr John Hart
I believe I was given proper dental dental information from Dr. Dellanzo, so that I could make a decision on how to replace the serious loss of my lower right back teeth. The plan that evolved is affordable and realistic in the light of my financial resources. We have a good working relationship that will facilitate a comfortable fitting device, I'm sure.that I understand what will be done from seeing the a picture of the device of what ill be set up. .It is a much less costly procedure than having an oral surgeon 's special procedures..
W
2 months ago
High quality service
Always professional and courteous.
T
2 months ago
Staff is always professional, accommodating, warm and friendly. The place is spotless. For me personally walking into that type of environment is so important and relaxing. Your put at ease. Dr Dellanzo’s work is an art. She makes sure your happy with the work and leave with a beautiful smile. Highly recommend..
R
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been going here for about three years and they are always so friendly! They always do a great job, and I love that they are open late on Wednesday’s!
T
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit the Dentist and have your teeth clean
Alina Dellanzo, DDS is always a pleasure to see, and is so professional. the Dental hygienist also are the BEST.
J
3 months ago
Always happy
I have had a lot of work done over the years, and Dr Dellanzo does a fantastic job. I moved a little further from the office in the last year but the drive is worth it to have someone who really cares.
T
3 months ago
Dental hygienist visit
It's great to see Jennifer, my hygienist; she's professional, thorough and friendly. Your Review *