Alina Dellanzo, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park #11

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

aestheticdentistryny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional, great staff and service
The staff is great and the service is top notch. All around great office.
B
4 weeks ago
Few dentists would make the time to take someone in immediately. I am totally grateful. I was treated fantastically. The office and dentist were knowledgable, so helpful, they should be nominated for sainthood. They cared about the pain I was in and were very careful in my treatment. I would so recommend Dr. Alina Dellanzo DDS for anyone who wants a caring and excellent experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Gentle Cleaning!!!
Another great visit.
D
1 month ago
Daniela
One of my best experience at the dental office ! Everything its update and upgrate !Doctor Alina Dellanzo keeps up with the newerst gagets in a dentristry and she its using the best materials ! She always care for the patient giving options for the treatment !
B
1 month ago
Great service; fabulous professionals
Dr. Dellanzo is the best. Dental Hygenist Jennifer is the consummate professional. They almost make going to the dentist's a pleasure.
K
2 months ago
Cleaning
In, out, cleaned, x-rayed, all in 45 minutes or so, no waiting.
L
2 months ago
Although my visit was short, it was a very positive experience ! The staff I interacted with were very friendly and helpful . Dr. Dellanzo was friendly, positive and to the point . I look forward to my next visit and yes, I would recommend her to all. :)
M
2 months ago
She did a great job on cleaning my teeth.
R
3 months ago
Always a Pleasure
Only had teeth cleaned this visit. Always do an excellent job. Jennifer is wonderful. All are professional. The visits are always Compassion for Dentistry
R
3 months ago
Extremely good service and did an amazing job
They all are extremely friendly, took care of me, and did an amazing job and I recommend this place for anybody. 5 stars!!!!