Alina Dellanzo, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park #11

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today By Appointment

aestheticdentistryny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Professional, thorough
Dr. Dellanzo is a strong professional in the field of dentistry. She is professional and thorough while letting the patient know that they are being treated as an individual , not just another patient. She listens to your concerns and addresses them clearly and answers any questions that you may have. I highly recommend her if you are searching for dental care.
R
5 months ago
The Best
Had new hygienist. Regular one retired. Very pleasant and gentle on cleaning. Met the new additional dentist. Very pleasant in cleaning review. Asked if I had concerns, Welcomed me for my return cleaning later in the year. Still felt like it was a pleasure to serve me. Compassion of Dentistry.....
M
5 months ago
Great skill and passionate about good dentistry.
D
6 months ago
Dr Dellanzo did a lot s of work Soooo happy I can smile again. Best veneers in Albany. Just in 2 visits. Highly recommend it !!!!!
A
6 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST I'VE HAD TO DATE.
Very compassionate, detailed and meticulous. The best part is that she is extremely honest. She gave me brand new smile. I'm forever indebted. If you're looking for a dentist in the Albany area she is a MUST SEE.
J
6 months ago
Thorough and Meticulous - Highly Recommend
I was very impressed by Dr. Dellanzo. She is passionate - not simply dealing with the issues at hand (cavities) but looking at my dental hygiene and the long-term health of my teeth. I live in New York City and will be traveling to Dr. Dellanzo moving forward.
L
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Dellanzo took excellent care of my boyfriend and me. She conducted a thorough examination, identified all of the issues that needed to be dealt and established a program over the following three weeks to resolve them. She also did a thorough cleaning - much better than my previous dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Dellanzo will be going to her moving forward.
M
7 months ago
Very thorough check up and cleaning
Pleasant and friendly atmosphere. Very knowledgeable, professional and thorough!
S
8 months ago
Always great service
Always pleased with the service I receive.
S
9 months ago
Alina Dellanzo, DDS is the best in the Capital District, I would recommend to any and all people who is looking for a professional dentist. The staff is very caring and prompt. The Dental Hygienists are very through in getting your teeth clean. What more can you ask fore.