Alina Dellanzo, DDS

Dentist

4 Executive Park #11

Albany, NY 12203

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

aestheticdentistryny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Greeted with a smile
Never have to wait for more than a few minutes. The in-office dental plan is a great deal!
D
1 year ago
Very quick left me with a beautiful smile
She did a veneer for me. It matches my tooth Color perfectly she did the procedure quickly and did everything I asked when there was a spot that didn’t feel quite perfect the tooth looks excellent.
P
1 year ago
Cleaning
A good cleaning. No surprises.
M
1 year ago
Very easy and efficient service.
T
1 year ago
Welcoming
Highly recommended. Staff here is kind, friendly and I always feel welcomed. They take their time and do such a great job. Dr. Dellanzo is all about giving you the best smile possible.
C
1 year ago
High Quality service ,very good work in esthetics.
She did nice work for me. I had a bridge for my work, all upper anterior. Thank you Dr. Dellanzo for excellent work. Now I can go back to my life and smile. I appreciate your excellent work Dr Dellanzo’ C.P Manhattan New York
M
1 year ago
Quality service
Always get text message reminders for appt... Very helpful to me! Always have had great experiences with both cleanings and Dr. Visits! Totally recommended by me
G
1 year ago
another great job
just a cleaning but very thorough
M
1 year ago
The most gentle hygenists I've ever had!
I've been through a LOT of dentists and I've never experienced such a painless yet thorough cleaning! Plus Dr. Dellanzo genuinely cares about her patients and will go above and beyond.
J
1 year ago
Extra time spent instructing my special needs son
I love this office. My son has special needs and his oral hygiene could be much better. The lovely young woman Alyssa, who cleaned his teeth, spent a lot of extra time showing him how to properly use the electronic toothbrush we purchased from the office. Dr. Dellanzo came in to examine my son, and per my request, gave him an encouraging and firm conversation re: his need for improvement. We are all patients here and highly recommend the office, staff and Dr!!