Aliso Creek Dental

Dentist

23411 Aliso Viejo Parkway

Suite D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Closed Today Closed

alisocreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Highly Skilled
Finally found a dental office we can trust and where we can feel comfortable ! Dr. Mona Saati, Dr. Tony Beizaee are very knowledgeable, highly skilled, the kindest and most ethical professionals you will ever find! They use the latest technology Whether it’s your kids cavities/cleanings, smile makeover with crowns/veneers, root canals, implants or fillings they do it all painlessly and efficiently! My family and I are more than satisfied with all their services so glad we found you!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I have been going here since 2010 and I refuse to go anywhere else but here. I can’t think of one flaw about this place. Annie is awesome to work with just like everyone else
R
1 month ago
My second appointment
Today was my second appointment at Aliso Creek Dental with dr. Shapiro and his dental assistant it was painless he replaced a crown where my tooth was exposed and started to decay and also he filled a tooth out of all the years I've gone to the dentist this was painless dr. Shapiro and his assistant or professional and my fear of going to the dentist has really subsided I recommend them highly for all your dental needs great office with a great atmosphere. Especially dr. Shapiro he is so professional and knowledgeable you will have a great experience I recommend them
R
2 months ago
the best dental office around
Aliso Creek Dental is one of the best dental offices I've ever been to. Dr. Shapiro was great and the hygienist that took care of me I'm sorry I don't have her name is is wonderful. From the front office staff to the dentist and the hygienist they are all great and I highly recommend them so glad they are in my area.
R
2 months ago
High quality dental service
This is the first time I had visited Aliso Creek Dental they had a new patient special for $99 well worth the price. I had a great experience it was pain free friendly staff from the front office to the wonderful dental hygienist to dr. Dr. Shapiro who took care of me highly recommend them will be a patient of theirs for life.
E
2 months ago
Great,professional and friendly service
I love Dr Tony and Dr Mona , they are very gentle and very professionals. Great and fast service, super friendly and excellent staff. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.
G
3 months ago
Great Service and even better people
Dr Tony is the best. He answers all your questions and cares a lot about his patients.
G
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly service on every visit
I am never disappointed whenever I have any services done at ACD. The staff is always friendly and professional. I have been coming here for years, and continue to do so even though it's a 35 minute drive with out traffic, they are worth the trip!
C
3 months ago
It was a cleaning and exam, both were efficient and friendly.
G
3 months ago
Great service and friendly environment
Dr. Tony and the staff are great. They make the experience fun.