Aliso Creek Dental

Dentist

23411 Aliso Viejo Parkway

Suite D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

alisocreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great service as usual!!
Very satisfied with their work!!
S
1 week ago
Fabulous Service (Emergency Walk In)
Emergency tooth repair: I walked in without an appointment and they fit me right into their busy day! I had a fill and crown fixed all in one visit. I’ll be back in a couple weeks to ge try crown put on even booked a cleaning for December since the service they provided was so great! One last thing they kept me entertained with their built-in Apple TV so even if they left me for a minute Im watching a favorite show until they return :-) Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing care!
Thank you for such a great experience today! Everyone in the office was so welcoming and reassuring, I was so nervous! Excellent customer service, as well as wonderful care from Dr.Chong! I will refer your office to everyone! Thank you!
E
4 weeks ago
Dentists at Aliso Creek Dental are experiences and knowledgeable. They cares deeply about theirs patients. The staff is so friendly, professional and helpful. Would recommend this office to anyone.
K
1 month ago
Always professional, fast, and friendly service.
Always professional, fast and friendly service.
F
2 months ago
Dr. Tony and his staff are great. Very friendly and professional
J
2 months ago
By far the best experience I’ve had at a dental office!! Dr. Tony was amazing! Thank you again!
J
2 months ago
Highly Skilled
Dr. Mona Saati is a highly skilled, knowledgeable family and Cosmetic dentist! The most caring dentist owner you will ever find! She always takes the time to educate us and answer all our questions and makes sure you are as comfortable as possible before, during and after any treatment! She also always hires the best whether it’s the root canal specialist or the gum specialist or the associate dentist you are seeing in her office they are all highly skilled and she is always checking on you and is on top of her patients treatment making sure everything is going smoothly and that you are getting the best quality treatment every step of the way! They truly treat their patients like family here! Look to further you will not find another dental office as qualified that genuinely cares about their patients and always goes above and beyond like this dental team! Thank you Dr. Saati and team for taking such good care of me and my entire family in the last 13 years
D
2 months ago
Highly Skilled
Finally found a dental office we can trust and where we can feel comfortable ! Dr. Mona Saati, Dr. Tony Beizaee are very knowledgeable, highly skilled, the kindest and most ethical professionals you will ever find! They use the latest technology Whether it’s your kids cavities/cleanings, smile makeover with crowns/veneers, root canals, implants or fillings they do it all painlessly and efficiently! My family and I are more than satisfied with all their services so glad we found you!
D
3 months ago
Amazing
I have been going here since 2010 and I refuse to go anywhere else but here. I can’t think of one flaw about this place. Annie is awesome to work with just like everyone else