Aliso Creek Dental

Dentist

23411 Aliso Viejo Parkway

Suite D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

alisocreekdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
Great,professional and friendly service
I love Dr Tony and Dr Mona , they are very gentle and very professionals. Great and fast service, super friendly and excellent staff. I would recommend this office to my family and friends.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Service and even better people
Dr Tony is the best. He answers all your questions and cares a lot about his patients.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly service on every visit
I am never disappointed whenever I have any services done at ACD. The staff is always friendly and professional. I have been coming here for years, and continue to do so even though it's a 35 minute drive with out traffic, they are worth the trip!
C
3 weeks ago
It was a cleaning and exam, both were efficient and friendly.
G
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly environment
Dr. Tony and the staff are great. They make the experience fun.
D
1 month ago
Fast, professional and friendly service.
Came In today with tooth pain I had been dealing with for about a week. I'm not a fan of dentists but the team at aliso creek dental is amazing! I was pain free for all 3 feelings and will go back for a cleaning and check up with much less anxiety. They explain everything, talk through pricing BEFORE the procedures and check on you thoroughly throughout the procedure. Thank you for being the best dental team I have ever seen. I actually look forward to coming back; I don't think I have ever said that about a dentist before.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Shapiro & staff were excellent today! They were professional, enjoyable & knowledgeable. Truly on the cutting edge of the latest in cosmetic dentistry! I'm saying good bye to my Newport Beach dentist!!
C
3 months ago
My first appointment
So happy at this dental office with my appointment with Dr Shapiro. Beautiful office , the staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Shapiro is such a wonderful dentist and will go to him forever. Thank you for my great appointment.
J
4 months ago
Great Service!
Service was very fast when I needed. Thank you so much for your quick and professional service and being so accomodating. My wife and I have coming to your office ever since you first open your doors. Thank you
J
4 months ago
Pleasant Experience
My first time here - Super friendly staff, great care and affordable and fast treatment! The atmosphere allows you to relax and the TV with Netflix is a fun way to spend the time in the chair!