Aliso Creek Dental

Dentist

23411 Aliso Viejo Parkway

Suite D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great Local Dentist
I enjoy the whole staff here. They treat our whole family well. Recommended.
G
4 months ago
Great service
Dr Tony and his staff are the best. Cleaning was fast and painless. They answered all my questions.
C
4 months ago
Great Treatment
Had a great review of my needs, cleaning was terrific and the staff as always friendly and approachable.
L
6 months ago
First time patient
Today was my first time in Aliso Creek Dental and I couldn’t be more impressed! I recently changed insurance companies so going to a new office can be intimidating, especially if you’re new to the area. The front staff, dental hygienists, and Dr. Shapiro were very thorough and I felt so comfortable. So glad I found my new dental office!!
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
My wife and I have been patiens of Aliso Creek Dental since they opened their practice. Dr. Tony and staff are highly profesional and very thorough. Never recommends unneccesary procedures, very honest. Dr. Tony is a talented and gifted dentist and a very caring person.
M
6 months ago
Great service as usual!!
Very satisfied with their work!!
S
6 months ago
Fabulous Service (Emergency Walk In)
Emergency tooth repair: I walked in without an appointment and they fit me right into their busy day! I had a fill and crown fixed all in one visit. I’ll be back in a couple weeks to ge try crown put on even booked a cleaning for December since the service they provided was so great! One last thing they kept me entertained with their built-in Apple TV so even if they left me for a minute Im watching a favorite show until they return :-) Thank you!
L
6 months ago
Amazing care!
Thank you for such a great experience today! Everyone in the office was so welcoming and reassuring, I was so nervous! Excellent customer service, as well as wonderful care from Dr.Chong! I will refer your office to everyone! Thank you!
E
7 months ago
Dentists at Aliso Creek Dental are experiences and knowledgeable. They cares deeply about theirs patients. The staff is so friendly, professional and helpful. Would recommend this office to anyone.
K
7 months ago
Always professional, fast, and friendly service.
Always professional, fast and friendly service.