Aliso Niguel Dental Group

Dentist

24541 Pacific Park Dr

Suite 105

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656-3050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 years ago
Best dentists and staff! Very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. Dr Shazadi is very knowledgable and skilled Dentist.
M
3 years ago
Perfect
A
3 years ago
Excellent hygienist -- very thorough and such a nice person. Dr. Shazadi has a great personality, and isn't overly aggressive like some dentists in wanting to put in crowns or have root canals done. He is very thorough and thoughtful. Everything runs well at this office, from front desk on.
S
3 years ago
Dr. Diaz is very gentle and fun to be around dentist. She did 5 teeth in 2 hours because I was in a hurry and I did not feel a thing.
C
3 years ago
My visit was great as usual. Everyone in the office is so nice and competent. I will continue to come here as long as I live in the area.
L
3 years ago
Friendly and very professional as always.
M
3 years ago
STAFF IS ALWAYS ON POINT ! THANK YOU FOR YOUR BEING SUCH GREAT PEOPLE.
J
3 years ago
Cleaning was thorough and painless as always with Cindy. She's the best dental hygienest I've ever been to. Excellent service and superb customer service.
S
3 years ago
My husband and I have been going here for years now. Dr. Diaz is so nice. We would recommend this dentist's office to anyone.
C
3 years ago
Everything was great, I am happy with the Dentist and staff.