Aliso Shore Dentistry

Dentist

6B Liberty

Suite 120

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Super Service
I had an emergency and you fit me into your super tight schedule and took care of the problem. Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
Twin consult
I have twins that are almost 10. Dr. Nguyen was super helpful and took the time to understand our focus/ goal first. He gave thorough explanations with photos for additional clarity. His office team were great from directions, to insurance coverage, and making the follow up appointment. This process is so different than traditional orthodontics- way more comprehensive with a holistic approach for optimal health and growth of the patient!!!
P
4 months ago
I had my first appointment with Dr.Yang today. Very comfortable setting and very nice staff. My situation is complicated however Dr. Yang provided picturesque explanations along with best and worst case scenarios. Dr. Yang provided hope for me and I appreciated his honesty, kindness along with his humor and believe me, after what I've been through, this goes a long way. ( I've always had a philosophy if my provider cannot make me laugh then I'm in the wrong place, LOL! ) I'm looking forward to getting started.
R
6 months ago
Debbie cleaned my teeth and did a great job. She tells me about every part of the procedure. Really good!
H
7 months ago
On time, professional, and friendly
The office is an open and relaxed atmosphere (good for relaxing a nervous dentist-goer). The appointment started and ended on time. I loved the massage chair in which my cleaning and exam took place!
H
7 months ago
Very upbeat and professional
Easy to make appointment; even at the last minute. On time in and out. Friendly and professional service.
J
8 months ago
Highest quality service
The dentists, technicians, and administrative staff are absolutely the very best in their quality of work and care, knowledge of industry standards and technology, and customer service. I won't go anywhere else now that I am a patient and, more importantly, I definitely will not trust the care of my children to anyone else!
P
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Awesome. Dental hygienist was a little too chatty, but she was also attentive and professional. I was very pleased with her service. Dr. Nguyen was outstanding.
D
10 months ago
High quality dental office.
We have been going to Aliso Shore Dentistry for years. The office staff is fast and efficient. Never have to wait more than 5 minutes. The dentists are great and very knowledgeable. The office and rooms are very clean.
C
11 months ago
Really Enjoyed the Consult
Dr. Nguyen and Cathy were very friendly, informative, and helpful. We appreciated all the information and detail they gave us. It is wonderful that someone in our area is doing such progressive dentistry.