Aliso Shore Dentistry

Dentist

6B Liberty

Suite 120

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Debbie cleaned my teeth and did a great job. She tells me about every part of the procedure. Really good!
H
2 months ago
On time, professional, and friendly
The office is an open and relaxed atmosphere (good for relaxing a nervous dentist-goer). The appointment started and ended on time. I loved the massage chair in which my cleaning and exam took place!
H
2 months ago
Very upbeat and professional
Easy to make appointment; even at the last minute. On time in and out. Friendly and professional service.
J
3 months ago
Highest quality service
The dentists, technicians, and administrative staff are absolutely the very best in their quality of work and care, knowledge of industry standards and technology, and customer service. I won't go anywhere else now that I am a patient and, more importantly, I definitely will not trust the care of my children to anyone else!
P
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Awesome. Dental hygienist was a little too chatty, but she was also attentive and professional. I was very pleased with her service. Dr. Nguyen was outstanding.
D
5 months ago
High quality dental office.
We have been going to Aliso Shore Dentistry for years. The office staff is fast and efficient. Never have to wait more than 5 minutes. The dentists are great and very knowledgeable. The office and rooms are very clean.
C
6 months ago
Really Enjoyed the Consult
Dr. Nguyen and Cathy were very friendly, informative, and helpful. We appreciated all the information and detail they gave us. It is wonderful that someone in our area is doing such progressive dentistry.
P
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, high-quality service
My family and I have been going to Aliso Shore dentistry for a few years now. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Yang and their staff to anyone. They are great with kids and great with adults. I never have felt like they are trying to sell me services like other dental offices have in the past. I trust them and actually don't mind visiting the dentist anymore
R
8 months ago
Review
Everyone is very friendly and extremely professional. The best dental experience I have ever had.
J
9 months ago
Overall Performance
As far as Dentists go, you need to feel comfortable sitting in the chair and that nothing will hurt, cause pain or make you feel like you never want to go back. That is why many people stay away from the dentist in their lives and it eventually costs them dearly. Aliso Shore Dentistry has the unique combination of Efficient Admin staffers who always are on top of the schedule. As busy as we can get, they always seem to make sure you are "on schedule" and do not miss a beat. A major reason I like going there. Secondly, the support staff of the dentist are all great. They can anticipate almost all the moves the doctor is going to make. So much so I actually laugh inside when it happens. That is rare and again, is so efficient, you are not wasting time in the chair. Last and most important, I have had several "issues" over the past few years. Some of which could have been very painful. Yes, it hurts when you break a tooth off. But for the time it took to fix it and even right after, I was never in real pain. The Doctor knows how to handle it. So we don't have too. All in all, why would you go anywhere else? Joseph Daniels