Aliso Shore Dentistry

Dentist

6B Liberty

Suite 120

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Great Cleaning
Melinda cleaned my teeth and did a great job! Thank you 😊
K
8 months ago
Good experience!
Positive experience. Professional and considerate staff.
R
11 months ago
Big thank you
I feel terrible being so nervous and stressing everyone out, but everyone had so much patience with me today and made sure I was comfortable and my teeth came out perfect. I was still pretty stressed when I was leaving to give you all a proper thank you! I am so happy with your work and the staff!
D
1 year ago
Super Service
I had an emergency and you fit me into your super tight schedule and took care of the problem. Thank you so much!
S
1 year ago
Twin consult
I have twins that are almost 10. Dr. Nguyen was super helpful and took the time to understand our focus/ goal first. He gave thorough explanations with photos for additional clarity. His office team were great from directions, to insurance coverage, and making the follow up appointment. This process is so different than traditional orthodontics- way more comprehensive with a holistic approach for optimal health and growth of the patient!!!
P
1 year ago
I had my first appointment with Dr.Yang today. Very comfortable setting and very nice staff. My situation is complicated however Dr. Yang provided picturesque explanations along with best and worst case scenarios. Dr. Yang provided hope for me and I appreciated his honesty, kindness along with his humor and believe me, after what I've been through, this goes a long way. ( I've always had a philosophy if my provider cannot make me laugh then I'm in the wrong place, LOL! ) I'm looking forward to getting started.
R
2 years ago
Debbie cleaned my teeth and did a great job. She tells me about every part of the procedure. Really good!
H
2 years ago
On time, professional, and friendly
The office is an open and relaxed atmosphere (good for relaxing a nervous dentist-goer). The appointment started and ended on time. I loved the massage chair in which my cleaning and exam took place!
H
2 years ago
Very upbeat and professional
Easy to make appointment; even at the last minute. On time in and out. Friendly and professional service.
J
2 years ago
Highest quality service
The dentists, technicians, and administrative staff are absolutely the very best in their quality of work and care, knowledge of industry standards and technology, and customer service. I won't go anywhere else now that I am a patient and, more importantly, I definitely will not trust the care of my children to anyone else!