Aliso Shore Dentistry

Dentist

6B Liberty

Suite 120

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Impressive
The facility is great, the people are lovely.
J
3 months ago
Welcoming and professional dentistry
All the staff at Aliso Shore Dentistry are courteous, welcoming, and professional, and Drs. Yang and Nguyen are highly skilled and compassionate. They also take the time to explain every detail and answer every question. What more could a patient ask for?
J
5 months ago
love this group
Always enjoy the staff there...they make the experience so much nicer!
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent staff, clean, quick and On Time appointments.
K
8 months ago
To Much Fun!
Was a great visit- 2nd one for 2 days in a row! Fast and quick and quality too! Heard great stories and had a great time. Was about a 15 minute procedure to replace an enamel crown on a cracked tooth. Everyone is great there and if you ask,.. you might even hear a funny story about the "younger years". πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
E
8 months ago
High Quality Service
My appointments are always a positive experience. I truly feel that my health of my teeth matters to the dentist. The entire staff is wonderful to be around...
K
8 months ago
wonderful experience
R
10 months ago
Professional and freindly
I recently lost a tooth and was referred by 1-800-dentist. Staff was very friendly and Dr. Yang clearly explained options and process. Best option was implant. I've received mailings for complete implant special for $1500, and Dr. Yang informed me an implant would cost $5299 after $275 xrays and $115 cleaning. WOW! No cash payment deduction offered.
J
11 months ago
Excellent staff and doctors
S
12 months ago
Fantasic dentist and staff
The Dentist, hygienist, and staff were all professional and very friendly. I felt they really cared about me as a patient, and gave me the best dental care possible.