Aliso Shore Dentistry

Dentist

6B Liberty

Suite 120

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, high-quality service
My family and I have been going to Aliso Shore dentistry for a few years now. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Yang and their staff to anyone. They are great with kids and great with adults. I never have felt like they are trying to sell me services like other dental offices have in the past. I trust them and actually don't mind visiting the dentist anymore
R
1 month ago
Review
Everyone is very friendly and extremely professional. The best dental experience I have ever had.
J
2 months ago
Overall Performance
As far as Dentists go, you need to feel comfortable sitting in the chair and that nothing will hurt, cause pain or make you feel like you never want to go back. That is why many people stay away from the dentist in their lives and it eventually costs them dearly. Aliso Shore Dentistry has the unique combination of Efficient Admin staffers who always are on top of the schedule. As busy as we can get, they always seem to make sure you are "on schedule" and do not miss a beat. A major reason I like going there. Secondly, the support staff of the dentist are all great. They can anticipate almost all the moves the doctor is going to make. So much so I actually laugh inside when it happens. That is rare and again, is so efficient, you are not wasting time in the chair. Last and most important, I have had several "issues" over the past few years. Some of which could have been very painful. Yes, it hurts when you break a tooth off. But for the time it took to fix it and even right after, I was never in real pain. The Doctor knows how to handle it. So we don't have too. All in all, why would you go anywhere else? Joseph Daniels
L
2 months ago
Impressive
The facility is great, the people are lovely.
J
5 months ago
Welcoming and professional dentistry
All the staff at Aliso Shore Dentistry are courteous, welcoming, and professional, and Drs. Yang and Nguyen are highly skilled and compassionate. They also take the time to explain every detail and answer every question. What more could a patient ask for?
J
7 months ago
love this group
Always enjoy the staff there...they make the experience so much nicer!
D
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent staff, clean, quick and On Time appointments.
K
10 months ago
To Much Fun!
Was a great visit- 2nd one for 2 days in a row! Fast and quick and quality too! Heard great stories and had a great time. Was about a 15 minute procedure to replace an enamel crown on a cracked tooth. Everyone is great there and if you ask,.. you might even hear a funny story about the "younger years". πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
E
10 months ago
High Quality Service
My appointments are always a positive experience. I truly feel that my health of my teeth matters to the dentist. The entire staff is wonderful to be around...
K
10 months ago
wonderful experience