Aliso Smiles

Dentist

26711 Aliso Creek RoadSuite 200 D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Patel's for about 5 years now. Dental work has always been great and they don't try and oversell procedures like other dentists i have visited. They always accommodate my crazy schedule and Dr Patel and his staff are very friendly. They do all the insurance processing for you and ensure they use both our insurances. Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist & Staff.
Each and every time I visit the office I feel like I've come home. The staff is amazing. Diane is the best. She always remembers me and is willing to help out with my silly schedules when it comes time to booking an appointment. She's kind and is willing to take the time to explain how the insurance part of it works. I'm starting to have to learn how this all works on my own. She simply takes the time to explain and I don't feel overwhelmed with insurance "lingo." Dr. Patel is the best dentist. He's friendly, professional and takes the time to really listen to his patients. He's honest and takes the time to include you on your dental care.. he's always open to answering questions. He truly makes the trip to the dentist a fun one. I no longer fear the dentist, I look forward to smiling faces and "a return to home." Thank you Aliso Smiles!!!
B
1 month ago
Spent an amazing amount of time and care with upfront honesty.
Left after our first visit feeling as though we finaly found and HONEST dentist in Dr.Patel. He spent ample time and did more work trying to find past records from to other Dr. whom we had and still have some issues with. In today's world finding honest, caring clinicians seems to be a daunting task. Dr. Patel and his staff thus far have given myself and my small family of 3 hope that patient's care and concerns are forefront and not just a profit margin. Thank you The Nies
N
2 months ago
very Friendly
Ver friendly and helpful staff and Doctor.
M
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I can't even begin to tell how great Dr. Patel and his staff are.... I have been to many dentists in search of one that would take my fear and my concerns into consider .. Dr. Patel does this and more. There's never any surprises with cost, they let you know exactly what you will owe. The work I have had done looks awesome( I have a lot to be done) and has been virtually pain free... highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!
This place is the best! All of the staff is super friendly and very professional. Doctor Sajit was very straight forward with me, and did a number of tests that no dentists have ever done. I appreciate his wisdom and his help.
M
4 months ago
Great Staff, Very Clean and great service
I have been coming here for over three years now. Every appointment has been great. Super nice staff and great Dentist. Recommend 100%.
W
6 months ago
Awesome service!!
Doctor Patel and his entire staff are amazing, friendly and professional! I would highly recommend them to anyone, with a smile!!
M
6 months ago
High quality service, very friendly, and trusting!
Dr. Patel and his staff are amazing. I trust their work, recommendations, and skill.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish!
From the minute I walked in I was greeted with a big smile from Diane and put at ease. She has all the paperwork ready to be initialed and signed . Always very efficient. She offered me water and coffee and told me to take a seat. Within 2 minutes I was in a chair in the back room . R. Patel is always gentle and kind and funny. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable, and honestly I've always been terrified of the dentist. Not here. It's terrific.