Aliso Smiles

Dentist

26711 Aliso Creek RoadSuite 200 D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Very satisfied
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service with Ultra-Friendly Staff
Leave any fears of the dentist behind you as you enter the practice of Dr. Patel. You will be warmly greeted by his friendly staff and, no matter what the procedure (and I've had them all!) you will know you are in good hands. I'm particularly impressed with the Dr.'s bedside manner. He listens extremely well an explains everything efficiently and thoroughly. This man really cares about your well-being and comfort! Dr. Patel also makes it a point of keeping up with the latest in dental technology. NO, he doesn't try the first thing that hits the market, but definitely ensures that he has his patient's best interest at heart.
F
2 months ago
Everything perfect as usual.
M
3 months ago
Great speedy service and friendly staff!
They keep getting better! Quick speedy service. Was there and out in less than 30 minutes.
M
3 months ago
👍👍
K
4 months ago
Friendly professionals
I've been Dr. Patel's patient for 2 years now, and always have been receiving high quality service. He and his assistants are very friendly, he explains in detail everything he suggests to be done, gives you options, does not force you to accept expencive unnessesary prosedures, very punctual, reasonably priced. Thank you, Aliso Smiles! I would highly recomend you to everyone looking for a dentist.
J
7 months ago
Quick, Straight Forward and Professional
Aliso Smiles was very friendly, quick, thorough and gentle. The dentist was straight forward and honest. Overall a great experience.
L
7 months ago
visit for sensitive teeth
My teeth became suddenly sensitive. I called dr.Patel's office. They gave me an appointment in 3 days. Dr. was ready to see me at the appointment time. Took quick x rays and discussed the issue. I was in and out within 15 mts. Excellent service
D
11 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly
I wasn't a patient before this visit, but they got me in quickly to help with a crown that came off--you can be sure that I'm their patient going forward. Everyone in the office made me feel like a priority! Dr. Patel gave me clear and concise information about my situation and immediately put my concerns to rest. A truly excellent experience: start to finish! Thank YOU!
H
1 year ago
Very high quality service and very professional people
Dr Patel is an excellent Dentist. He is simply the best. We love him and his staffs. Very knowledgeable and very professional. Thank you Dr Patel and staff for taking care of us!