Aliso Smiles

Dentist

26711 Aliso Creek RoadSuite 200 D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Excellent expericance usual..........
C
2 months ago
Always stress free!
Love coming to this office for cleanings and dental work. They are fun, kind and create a great relaxing atmosphere.
A
2 months ago
Good service
K
3 months ago
Great experience
I highly recommend this dental office I got great service there I was in a lot of pain and needed a root canal after having horrible experience at another office earlier that day I went to this office they took me in and got the root canal same day. Superior service I highly highly recommend this
N
3 months ago
Very professional, informative and friendly!
I am a new patient with quite a few issues, but came in to have a crown re-cemented. Dr. Patel spent time addressing each issue I had one by one, in full detail. He even knew when to recommend a specialist and NOT "try" to fix my problem, take my money and send me on my way hoping it will worked!!! He suggested I come back in and see a specialist he works very closely with; they took X-rays from every angle in my mouth to show Dr. Lee on my next appointment (this Wednesday), he temporarily cemented my crown back on that I had originally came for and NEVER CHARGED ME A PENNY!!! As I'm typing this review I've only been back to work for 45 mins and I have already called my boyfriend and my eldest son to go see Dr. Patel. I can't say enough how glad I am that he is the dentist that I choose to go to!!!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart, and I look forward to working with your entire team! Nardi
D
3 months ago
I've always had a great experience here, I feel very confident and comfortable in the care of Dr. Patel. I like how Dr. Patel takes all the time needed to explain each procedure and why it needs to be done. His staff is very caring and gentle and really make an effort to ensure I am always comfortable during my procedures.
J
4 months ago
Very Friendly, Comfortable and Professional Service
I always look forward to my visits!
N
6 months ago
Great experience
Not many people describe a dental appointment as a great experience, However this one was! Took me in right on time, super gentle, super nice and professional. My teeth look nice and clean and was painless! Thank you!!!
C
6 months ago
It was great and my teeth feel very clean!
M
6 months ago
Amazing Service! Amazing People!!