Aliso Smiles

Dentist

26711 Aliso Creek RoadSuite 200 D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Great experience
Not many people describe a dental appointment as a great experience, However this one was! Took me in right on time, super gentle, super nice and professional. My teeth look nice and clean and was painless! Thank you!!!
C
2 months ago
It was great and my teeth feel very clean!
M
2 months ago
Amazing Service! Amazing People!!
T
4 months ago
High quality service and staff
Amazing office staff and dentist. So accommodating and friendly, made my experience so much better! Thank you!!
T
5 months ago
BEST Dentist Office EVER!!
I have been a long time patient of Aliso Smiles, and every visit to the office i feel like I am visiting family. Every interaction you genuinely feel they care for you as a person, not just about your teeth! I would send everyone I know to them for their dental needs. Thank you so much for you amazing service and care!
M
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Always excellent
A
5 months ago
Best Cleaning Ever!
I love this doctor’s office and the team! I don’t even live in Aliso Veijo, but I will always make a trip twice a year just because of them.
L
7 months ago
Best place ever
The fear of the Dentist is in us all. Dr P is THE best. Just had my crown replaced and I can honestly say it went well. I always fear the needle and with him I did not feel it. Everyone there is so nice. Glad I found them.
S
7 months ago
I must have to stay that i have had alot of dental work done and my previous dentist was so bad. I came to Aliso Smiles and they took me under there wing and fixed so many issues that i had and always made me feel comfortable. The staff is Awesome and I am pleased to be a patient of there and i am so lucky that i have a great dentist to take care of me. So if you are looking for a great dentist i would highly reccomend them and you will be very happy. I walk into this office for every appointment with a smile and leave with a bigger one. Thanks for taking great care of me and my family my little buddy!
A
9 months ago
First time visit in challenging situation
I do not remember if I've ever had such professional, high quality service..