Aliso Smiles

Dentist

26711 Aliso Creek RoadSuite 200 D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great staff and great dentist.
T
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist, Amazing Staff
I've been a patient of Dr. Patel's since he started at this location. My days of fearing to go to the dentist are no longer. If he sees something that could develop into an issue he'll explain what's going on and what could happen. I'm now in and out in 30 minutes or less for cleanings and my teeth look and feel amazing. The staff is amazing. If there becomes a conflict with my scheduled appointment, I am notified in resonable amount of time and rescheduled for another appoinment that is convenient for me. They are like seeing friends I haven't seen in awhile when I come in. Thank you everyone at Aliso Smiles!
A
2 months ago
Assessment Visit
I thank Dr. Patel for his honest feedback. He easily could have taken me on as a customer if he was motivated financially. He instead took the time to assess my situation and referred me to 3 orthodontists who could provide a better solution to my issue . What touched me the most was that he stated he would not perform his procedure on his mother, had she be in the same situation that I currently an in. It was also the first time that I received a call from the reception to let me know that Dr. Patel was running late. This helped me greatly because I was originally planning on leaving a meeting 30 min. early in order to be at the office in time. Thank you for the consideration.
D
3 months ago
Excellent expericance usual..........
C
4 months ago
Always stress free!
Love coming to this office for cleanings and dental work. They are fun, kind and create a great relaxing atmosphere.
A
5 months ago
Good service
K
5 months ago
Great experience
I highly recommend this dental office I got great service there I was in a lot of pain and needed a root canal after having horrible experience at another office earlier that day I went to this office they took me in and got the root canal same day. Superior service I highly highly recommend this
N
5 months ago
Very professional, informative and friendly!
I am a new patient with quite a few issues, but came in to have a crown re-cemented. Dr. Patel spent time addressing each issue I had one by one, in full detail. He even knew when to recommend a specialist and NOT "try" to fix my problem, take my money and send me on my way hoping it will worked!!! He suggested I come back in and see a specialist he works very closely with; they took X-rays from every angle in my mouth to show Dr. Lee on my next appointment (this Wednesday), he temporarily cemented my crown back on that I had originally came for and NEVER CHARGED ME A PENNY!!! As I'm typing this review I've only been back to work for 45 mins and I have already called my boyfriend and my eldest son to go see Dr. Patel. I can't say enough how glad I am that he is the dentist that I choose to go to!!!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart, and I look forward to working with your entire team! Nardi
D
5 months ago
I've always had a great experience here, I feel very confident and comfortable in the care of Dr. Patel. I like how Dr. Patel takes all the time needed to explain each procedure and why it needs to be done. His staff is very caring and gentle and really make an effort to ensure I am always comfortable during my procedures.
J
6 months ago
Very Friendly, Comfortable and Professional Service
I always look forward to my visits!