Aliso Smiles

Dentist

26711 Aliso Creek RoadSuite 200 D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality service and staff
Amazing office staff and dentist. So accommodating and friendly, made my experience so much better! Thank you!!
T
3 weeks ago
BEST Dentist Office EVER!!
I have been a long time patient of Aliso Smiles, and every visit to the office i feel like I am visiting family. Every interaction you genuinely feel they care for you as a person, not just about your teeth! I would send everyone I know to them for their dental needs. Thank you so much for you amazing service and care!
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Always excellent
A
4 weeks ago
Best Cleaning Ever!
I love this doctor’s office and the team! I don’t even live in Aliso Veijo, but I will always make a trip twice a year just because of them.
L
3 months ago
Best place ever
The fear of the Dentist is in us all. Dr P is THE best. Just had my crown replaced and I can honestly say it went well. I always fear the needle and with him I did not feel it. Everyone there is so nice. Glad I found them.
S
3 months ago
I must have to stay that i have had alot of dental work done and my previous dentist was so bad. I came to Aliso Smiles and they took me under there wing and fixed so many issues that i had and always made me feel comfortable. The staff is Awesome and I am pleased to be a patient of there and i am so lucky that i have a great dentist to take care of me. So if you are looking for a great dentist i would highly reccomend them and you will be very happy. I walk into this office for every appointment with a smile and leave with a bigger one. Thanks for taking great care of me and my family my little buddy!
A
5 months ago
First time visit in challenging situation
I do not remember if I've ever had such professional, high quality service..
M
5 months ago
You come first
I looked forward to dental appointments. Dr. Patel is always considerate of your tooth or teeth. He gets the job done in a timely manner.
S
5 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
This was my first time here and I am highly impressed with everyone. I will definitely recommend to friends!
A
5 months ago
Everything was great, you all did a good job on my new crown. Thank you.