Aliso Smiles

Dentist

26711 Aliso Creek RoadSuite 200 D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
As good as it gets
Dr. Patel and staff are as good as it gets.
L
2 months ago
Feels like Family
Always friendly and positive.
A
2 months ago
So friendly and accomodating!
I was surprised and delighted by how welcoming, attentive, and generous with their time, the staff is. I was originally just tagging along with another patient, but after mentioning a dental issue, was offered an immediate consultation and free xrays. Amazing!
T
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Great Service & Excellent Results
One of my crowns fell off yesterday afternoon. This morning I sent an email requesting an appointment to reattach it. Though Dr. Patel didn't have a time open for a few days, he made time in his schedule and took care of my tooth this afternoon anyway. Dr. Patel and his staff are friendly, considerate and competent and I have complete confidence in them. Thanks again Dr. Patel and Diane for accommodating me so quickly.
B
3 months ago
Great Experience with Dr. Patel!
I have been going to the same dentist since I was 4 years old... Almost 30 years! He recently retired and I booked my first appointment with Dr. Patel. Such an amazing experience! 5 STARS!
J
4 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Patel's for about 5 years now. Dental work has always been great and they don't try and oversell procedures like other dentists i have visited. They always accommodate my crazy schedule and Dr Patel and his staff are very friendly. They do all the insurance processing for you and ensure they use both our insurances. Highly recommend!
T
5 months ago
Best Dentist & Staff.
Each and every time I visit the office I feel like I've come home. The staff is amazing. Diane is the best. She always remembers me and is willing to help out with my silly schedules when it comes time to booking an appointment. She's kind and is willing to take the time to explain how the insurance part of it works. I'm starting to have to learn how this all works on my own. She simply takes the time to explain and I don't feel overwhelmed with insurance "lingo." Dr. Patel is the best dentist. He's friendly, professional and takes the time to really listen to his patients. He's honest and takes the time to include you on your dental care.. he's always open to answering questions. He truly makes the trip to the dentist a fun one. I no longer fear the dentist, I look forward to smiling faces and "a return to home." Thank you Aliso Smiles!!!
B
5 months ago
Spent an amazing amount of time and care with upfront honesty.
Left after our first visit feeling as though we finaly found and HONEST dentist in Dr.Patel. He spent ample time and did more work trying to find past records from to other Dr. whom we had and still have some issues with. In today's world finding honest, caring clinicians seems to be a daunting task. Dr. Patel and his staff thus far have given myself and my small family of 3 hope that patient's care and concerns are forefront and not just a profit margin. Thank you The Nies
N
6 months ago
very Friendly
Ver friendly and helpful staff and Doctor.
M
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I can't even begin to tell how great Dr. Patel and his staff are.... I have been to many dentists in search of one that would take my fear and my concerns into consider .. Dr. Patel does this and more. There's never any surprises with cost, they let you know exactly what you will owe. The work I have had done looks awesome( I have a lot to be done) and has been virtually pain free... highly recommend.