Aliso Smiles

Dentist

26711 Aliso Creek RoadSuite 200 D

Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Best place ever
The fear of the Dentist is in us all. Dr P is THE best. Just had my crown replaced and I can honestly say it went well. I always fear the needle and with him I did not feel it. Everyone there is so nice. Glad I found them.
S
3 weeks ago
I must have to stay that i have had alot of dental work done and my previous dentist was so bad. I came to Aliso Smiles and they took me under there wing and fixed so many issues that i had and always made me feel comfortable. The staff is Awesome and I am pleased to be a patient of there and i am so lucky that i have a great dentist to take care of me. So if you are looking for a great dentist i would highly reccomend them and you will be very happy. I walk into this office for every appointment with a smile and leave with a bigger one. Thanks for taking great care of me and my family my little buddy!
A
3 months ago
First time visit in challenging situation
I do not remember if I've ever had such professional, high quality service..
M
3 months ago
You come first
I looked forward to dental appointments. Dr. Patel is always considerate of your tooth or teeth. He gets the job done in a timely manner.
S
3 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff
This was my first time here and I am highly impressed with everyone. I will definitely recommend to friends!
A
3 months ago
Everything was great, you all did a good job on my new crown. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Good first visit
First visit, much impressed with up-to-date office and practice, Dr. Patel gave a thorough examination and a detailed, sympathetic explanation of needed diagnostic and treatment procedures. A confidence-inspiring visit.
A
5 months ago
Very satisfied
J
5 months ago
High Quality Service with Ultra-Friendly Staff
Leave any fears of the dentist behind you as you enter the practice of Dr. Patel. You will be warmly greeted by his friendly staff and, no matter what the procedure (and I've had them all!) you will know you are in good hands. I'm particularly impressed with the Dr.'s bedside manner. He listens extremely well an explains everything efficiently and thoroughly. This man really cares about your well-being and comfort! Dr. Patel also makes it a point of keeping up with the latest in dental technology. NO, he doesn't try the first thing that hits the market, but definitely ensures that he has his patient's best interest at heart.
F
6 months ago
Everything perfect as usual.