Alison Pools, LLC

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

alisonpoolsofatlanta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Knowledgable, friendly
I worked with Alison Pool via Old Republic (home warranty). The initial challenge of getting them to come out here was a less-than-amazing experience, but they moved quickly after they finally got started, and they worked with OR to get the repair covered under the home warranty.
S
6 months ago
AWESOME pool company
We had Allison Pools over for a service call. They came when they said they would, quickly deduced what the problem was and gave us a reasonable quote for work. It wasn't a complicated issue so it was something they could take care of right then and there, so they did. Have not had any issues since. Everyone we dealt with over the phone and in person were all professional and courteous. Would def do business with them again!
G
12 months ago
Great service
Contacted these folks on a Monday and had a call back that afternoon to tell me that they would be with me the next morning. Tuesday morning rolls around and I get a call from technician advising that they had just arrived at the call before me and will be with me by 10:00am - at 9:15am they were at my door. I cannot remember the last time I received service like this! When they arrived they took the time to listen to my problem and then went through the various scenarios on how best to resolve it. This company will be my first call next time - no doubts!!
R
1 year ago
Amazing customer service!
These guys do my pool weekly. They were able to fix all our problems from our previous pool company and have had no problem since! They are always quick and easy yo get out for special things! They are awesome😊
S
1 year ago
quality expertise and prompt
Have use Alison Pools for years and always comes through when you need there service most.
G
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgable.
Diagnosed and fixed our equipment issue quickly and with courtesy. Thank you!
T
1 year ago
Excellent service.
Response from Alison Pools, LLC
Thank you kindly. We will see you soon with the new salt cell.
A
2 years ago
Great service
Alison pools came out on a warranty claim, but due to the problem the warranty company denied our claim. I neglected the pool for too long. They were able to get my pool operating again in a matter of a few days at a reasonable price despite my neglect. . Thanks!
A
2 years ago
Professional
Did not always show when expected. Kept pool basically clean. Struggled with Spribg algae.
C
2 years ago
Top Notch
Top Notch These guys are great. Had a complicated problem with my pool equipment…lot of electronics and flow issues.  I initially went thru several of the so-called "experienced pool companies” and they could not solve the problems.  Wasted money across all of them and received various opionion….All wanted to simply replace the equipment vs repair.  The Alison Pools guys came out and repaired most of the problems with simple adjustements and parts.  A little costly but definitely worth the money.  John and his team are very well trained and very nice to work with…Thanks to them I am up and running.  I’d recommend these guys to anyone…