All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Apple Valley

Dentist

18564 Outer Hwy. 18

Ste. 301

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

all4kidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 days ago
Awesome office
Great place. My daughter feels very comfortable going in. Everyone is very gentle with her mouth. Nice workers. Easy communicating with front desk.
M
1 week ago
Best Experience
My oldest has been going since he was 3 yrs old (now 10 yrs old) and always looks forward to it. Amazing Dr with a great staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Very friendly.. From the moment you come in... dental assistant to doctor Very welcoming and my son felt very at ease..
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My 2 and 3 year old had a great experience here. The staff is amazing!
M
2 months ago
Great experience! Super clean!
Both my kids are seen by Dr. Chu and staff, and we’ve had great experiences every time. We are greeted with friendly smiles, nice, competent staff in a very kid friendly environment. The entire office is immaculate! We recommend All4kids to anyone looking for a great childrens dentist!
K
2 months ago
Great for kids
All the staff at All 4 Kids are welcoming, patient, and great with kids. My 5 year old just loves them and the 1 year old did good with them too. I appreciate their reminders and attention they give to the kids as well as information for me.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and super friendly
It’s always a great experience for my daughter she is never afraid to go there they make her feel super comfortable and she always leaves with a beautiful smile. Dentist is great and very professional. Been going there since my daughter was 3 years old she is 6 now and she loves her dentist!
A
2 months ago
High-quality service professional and friendly!!
My family and I just recently moved to the high desert and we're looking for a pediatric dentist for my kids. When I went online I found All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry in Apple Valley and they had amazing reviews!! So, I figured I'd give them a shot and check it out. Today was our first appointment for my one-year-old and three-year-old. Hands-down, this is the best place I've ever been to. The people at the front desk are absolutely amazing!! They even have, a welcome sign with new patients name's on it which just made my kids so happy!! The place is so cute with all these bright colors and extremely clean I have to say. While waiting they have great stuff for the kids to play with so they don't go stir crazy and all. Because we all know how little ones patients can get They have a tv with a Disney movie on as well as, learning toys and books. I truly don't even think they realize they were at the Dentist ha ha.. When we were finally called back to do the cleaning and check up. The girls were absolutely amazing! They made them feel so comfortable which made my kids not freak out thank goodness haha. They definitely know what they're doing when it comes to making kids feel very special and all. When we finally saw Dr. Chu it just got better!! He was so helpful with explaining everything that their going to be doing . He also, gives helpful tips to help with the brushing at home so it makes it always a easy and fun time visiting the dentist. I just was so amazed with how professional they all were. So happy I found them!! If anyone is looking for a great Pediatric Dentist this is the place to go. I promise you won't be disappointed.
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly staff and Dr.
My daughter loves going here because they make her feel comfortable and she feels relaxed on her visits.
S
4 months ago
Excellent attention.
Good service and attention to the client.