All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Apple Valley

Dentist

18564 Outer Hwy. 18

Ste. 301

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

all4kidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Fabulous
Dr chu and staff are the best! My kids love going to the dentist because they make it a fun and friendly visit every single time! Thank you all for being amazing and kind and for having your office geared for kids!
H
4 weeks ago
Soo professional
All the dental assistants are so patient and kind with my 3 year old. She loves going to the dentist!
E
1 month ago
Tooth Emergency
Dentist called us that night and told us what to do. We were then seen by staff the following day for x-ray and to confirm if any major damage was done. Everyone was super polite and friendly for this frantic juggling two kids momma. They made our hectic experience a great one in the end. Love this place and would never think to take my two boys anywhere else. Thank you guys so much for all you do.
S
2 months ago
My kids love coming to this dentist. Everyone is on point with services. Friendly and Clean office.
A
2 months ago
Awesome experience
My girls are always excited to come hear, the dentists are so sweet and patient.
P
2 months ago
:)
best dentist in the high desert 🌵
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office in the High Desert
The dentist and his staff are always so polite, professional, and accommodating. Appointments do get pushed a tad far out, but it’s understandable as so many families continue to to come back to them. Definitely recommend this place to all friends and family.
M
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
Dr Chu and his hygienists are the best I've ever experienced. My son had a couple treatments and Dr Chu is so kind, professional and you can feel how much he cares about his patients. Thank you for taking amazing care of my most precious person, I appreciate you and your staff!
I
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, best dental experience my kids have ever had.
All 4 You Kids Pediatric Dentistry is the best I've taken my kids to. They've been to 3 and this one is by far the best! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Doctor Chu comforted my 5 year old through his extraction and he didn't cry. So grateful for this team! Highly recommend!
B
4 months ago
Awesome dentist office for kids!
Love this dentist office! My daughter used to be anxious and afraid when visiting dentist. Now She’s excited to go and visits are easy and painless. All 3 of my kids love it here!