All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Apple Valley

Dentist

18564 Outer Hwy. 18

Ste. 301

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

all4kidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office in the High Desert
The dentist and his staff are always so polite, professional, and accommodating. Appointments do get pushed a tad far out, but it’s understandable as so many families continue to to come back to them. Definitely recommend this place to all friends and family.
M
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
Dr Chu and his hygienists are the best I've ever experienced. My son had a couple treatments and Dr Chu is so kind, professional and you can feel how much he cares about his patients. Thank you for taking amazing care of my most precious person, I appreciate you and your staff!
I
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, best dental experience my kids have ever had.
All 4 You Kids Pediatric Dentistry is the best I've taken my kids to. They've been to 3 and this one is by far the best! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Doctor Chu comforted my 5 year old through his extraction and he didn't cry. So grateful for this team! Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Awesome dentist office for kids!
Love this dentist office! My daughter used to be anxious and afraid when visiting dentist. Now She’s excited to go and visits are easy and painless. All 3 of my kids love it here!
K
2 months ago
This is the best children’s dentist we have been to. My kids had a complete fear of dentist from the past but here they always leave happy. The staff are so friendly with the kids they feel like family. The dr is entirely great with kids and patient and has an awesome personality that just makes the kids feel comfortable .
M
2 months ago
Amazing dentist
The entire staff is so wonderful, thoughtful and friendly and the service was totally gentle, quick and easy. This is one of the best offices we’ve ever visited. Very pleased.
B
2 months ago
Love this place!!!
H
5 months ago
The best!
Everyone made my 2 year old feel so special and talked to her so well. Super friendly and an enjoyable experience
V
5 months ago
Great experience
My kids just love going to the dentist!! Very friendly and helpful staff.
R
6 months ago
Thank you so much for reliving my grandsons pain he is more happier since he left your office staff is great dr shu is amazing thank you all again I'm so happy with the service we get we are so welcome when we get their .