All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Apple Valley

Dentist

18564 Outer Hwy. 18

Ste. 301

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

all4kidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Amazing Place
Dr. Chu is Excellent , nice and friendly Doctor and staff. He did and amazing job on my daughter. She loves it at All 4 Kids
T
2 months ago
Excellent
First time visiting this office felt welcome right away after getting called back the assetent talked to my dughter and made sure she was comfortable with her working on her doctor came in to talk to us and let us know what was next and explain very well I will be returning her for sure and give recommendations
L
2 months ago
Very professional and also very kid friendly
My children’s experience at All 4 Kids was totally amazing, as soon as you walk through the door the scenery was very playful for the kids. Not to mention my son was in shock when he seen the XBox and the play toys just amazing. The staff were amazing very nice and patient with my children. I would definitely be coming back.
M
3 months ago
Professional and helpful
My baby was 3 month with a tooth and they took a look to see if we needed to do anything and gave me some tips about how to help keep her teeth clean at such a young age
M
3 months ago
Very friendly staff, clean space and hardly any waiting before the appointment. My daughter really enjoyed it and left with a smile. I recently moved and our previous pediatric dentist was awesome so I was a bit skeptical that we wouldn’t find another great office, but they definitely exceeded my expectations.
K
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Chu is always welcoming as is his staff. My girls always leave with a smile and he always explains things clearly to both the kids and parents.
J
3 months ago
Amazing service
Both my Sons enjoy this Dental place. Coming from several bad dentist this place is beyond top quality. Staff is amazing and always helpful and informative. Very friendly Dentist, my sons love it here that they never want to leave!! Ha ha Amazing Pediatric Dentist!!
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Oct. 23 was my toddler'sfirst appointment and it went fantastic. My daughter didn't even get scared or anything like that because Dr was super nice to her super friendly. Staff are very kind and nice! (:
T
4 months ago
I adore this office!!! I would not take my 6 year old anywhere else!! They are so professional and so friendly!! I felt so comfortable that my child was in the best hands!! Liz is amazing and the Dentist there are the best!!! We have had all positive experiences and I’m so grateful for them all!!!
K
4 months ago
Wonderful place
I brought my granddaughter here.. she was very afraid of the dentist due to previous experiences... Dr Chu was very patient and sweet and she left smiling!!! I would recommend them with glowing praise.. my only complaint is they don't see adults.. haha