All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Apple Valley

Dentist

18564 Outer Hwy. 18

Ste. 301

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

all4kidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Staff friendly and professional
I took my boys to All 4 Kids for a check up, ome had a cavity we didn't know about and the other has teeth that don't like to fall out. My son with a cavity is Autistic so having tools in his mouth he gags easily, thw dentist and his assitant were patient and were quick to calm him. The office is very clean and kid friendly...tv monitors over each patiemt chair. Great offoce
B
2 weeks ago
My two boys and my little three-year-old girl guys seen today they all had a good experience the staff were really nice doctor was great I would recommend this dentist for kids they will have a really good experience
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!!!
N
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the high desert
My daughter was seen today and she had the best experience. Carissa and all the staff are so friendly and caring. I'm so happy I found this spot. I'm definitely recommending this dentist to everyone. Thank you so much for taking care of my daughter.
H
1 month ago
Great environment!
I would recommend this dentist to all my mommy friends! They just started accepting IEHP and are so wonderful! My daughter came in today for her first time to the dentist and the environment was so welcoming. They had her name on the wall of new patients which made it personal! All the colors made it seem like a fun place to be. She got her teeth cleaned and was sent home with a package of stickers, tooth paste, a princess tooth brush and floss! All around super amazing experience, my daughter can’t wait to go again!
K
1 month ago
They did a great job daughter was a little nerves but got comfortable but in time she still young
N
1 month ago
Great Dentist for children
Highly recommend!! Best dentist in town for kids.
C
1 month ago
Great time!! She like the dentist!!
Everyone there is understanding and patient kids!! My daughter loves the office and the cleanings and exams go quickly!
D
1 month ago
Professional staff and super friendly
Finally a place where my kids are comfortable going!! The office staff and the dentists are super friendly and professional.There’s a sense that they truly care which is hard to find in dentistry.
O
2 months ago
Awesome office
Great place. My daughter feels very comfortable going in. Everyone is very gentle with her mouth. Nice workers. Easy communicating with front desk.