All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Apple Valley

Dentist

18564 Outer Hwy. 18

Ste. 301

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

all4kidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Great customer care, made my kid feel comfortable. Thank you !
A
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Took my 4 year old, who needed 4 cavities filled, to all 4 kids dental and the Dr. was excellent with my son. He was so gentle and fast! He filled the 4 cavities in under 30 minutes and they used the “laughing gas” on him with no problems. All of the staff members were super nice and helpful. You don’t find many places like this in the high desert. I will definitely not take my child anywhere but here for future visits!
M
1 month ago
Awesome Dental Care, Office and Staff
My kids love going it's really kid friendly, clean, fun and friendly environment. I even love it... they don't keep you waiting. Doctor, nurses and staff are great!!!!
M
2 months ago
High Quality
My kids and I both really love the kindness and quality of care the staff and Doctor provide for their patients! I definitely recommend this practice.
B
2 months ago
I love coming to all 4 Kids Dental it’s a good Dentist for kids if you’re a mom looking for a Dentist for kids this is definitely the one for your kids... The staff are nice the doctors great
M
2 months ago
Great patient care !
Very informative, always patient and takes time with each patient. Assistants are very nice ! Everyone does their job perfectly!
A
2 months ago
VERY FRIENDLY😊
My kids LOVEEEE and adore this dental office and the assistants are very welcoming and every experience is worth the wait😊😌 the television sets above the cieling is a plus😀😃 it keeps them calm and concentrated on the disney movie rather than on their teeth being cleaned. I highly recommend this dentist office😆☺️
E
2 months ago
Fun Dental Experience!!!!
First impression was great. When you walk in the ladies at the front desk welcome you and are very nice, that’s a plus for any parent having a busy day with kids. Having someone just greet you with a smile and make you feel welcome can make a huge difference in someone’s day. After signing in, the waiting area is very welcoming with all kinds of things for the kids. They have books, tv, and a game room for the kids while waiting to be called to the back. The walls are nicely painted with kid friendly colors and friendly decor on the walls. To our surprise when called to the back room they had flat screen TVs on the ceiling to make things more fun for the kids while getting their dental work. They also put on cool sunglasses while cleaning their teeth. I wish my adult dental office was like this one. Major brownie points to whoever put this kids dental place together. They thought about every detail that would make a kids dental experience more fun and turned it into a place that would entice kids to want to go back again. Thank You 😊 Great Job!
J
2 months ago
Professional & friendly, informative
Very good dentist office for children! Doctor was patient & very informative! Staff was very kind as well!
M
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Very nice dentist clean fast awesome