All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Apple Valley

Dentist

18564 Outer Hwy. 18

Ste. 301

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today By Appointment

all4kidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
This is the best children’s dentist we have been to. My kids had a complete fear of dentist from the past but here they always leave happy. The staff are so friendly with the kids they feel like family. The dr is entirely great with kids and patient and has an awesome personality that just makes the kids feel comfortable .
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing dentist
The entire staff is so wonderful, thoughtful and friendly and the service was totally gentle, quick and easy. This is one of the best offices we’ve ever visited. Very pleased.
B
3 weeks ago
Love this place!!!
H
3 months ago
The best!
Everyone made my 2 year old feel so special and talked to her so well. Super friendly and an enjoyable experience
V
4 months ago
Great experience
My kids just love going to the dentist!! Very friendly and helpful staff.
R
4 months ago
Thank you so much for reliving my grandsons pain he is more happier since he left your office staff is great dr shu is amazing thank you all again I'm so happy with the service we get we are so welcome when we get their .
L
4 months ago
High quality service friendly staff
Dentist was nice. Very informative.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
A
5 months ago
We love this place!
This was the first dental appointment for both of our girls and we were just as nervous as they were. That instantly changed as soon as we stepped inside. The atmosphere is very family friendly and the staff are super friendly! Once called, our daughters were taken back and treated with top notch respect and attention. The doctor is amazing with them! Our oldest is very open to new things while the youngest Jan terrified and he was very patient throughout the whole process. The kids felt very comfortable with him and the rest of the staff. They truly made us feel like family! They’re so excited for the next visit!
B
5 months ago
Love this dentist!
We love the friendly staff and Dr. Chu. My kids enjoy to go & can’t wait for the next apt. I love that they love it! 😊