All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Apple Valley

Dentist

18564 Outer Hwy. 18

Ste. 301

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today By Appointment

all4kidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Great experience
My kids just love going to the dentist!! Very friendly and helpful staff.
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for reliving my grandsons pain he is more happier since he left your office staff is great dr shu is amazing thank you all again I'm so happy with the service we get we are so welcome when we get their .
L
1 month ago
High quality service friendly staff
Dentist was nice. Very informative.
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
A
1 month ago
We love this place!
This was the first dental appointment for both of our girls and we were just as nervous as they were. That instantly changed as soon as we stepped inside. The atmosphere is very family friendly and the staff are super friendly! Once called, our daughters were taken back and treated with top notch respect and attention. The doctor is amazing with them! Our oldest is very open to new things while the youngest Jan terrified and he was very patient throughout the whole process. The kids felt very comfortable with him and the rest of the staff. They truly made us feel like family! They’re so excited for the next visit!
B
1 month ago
Love this dentist!
We love the friendly staff and Dr. Chu. My kids enjoy to go & can’t wait for the next apt. I love that they love it! 😊
M
1 month ago
The best nicest most professional pediatric dentist
I love the staff and Dentist I completely trust them they are very clean, friendly and professional the best I've ever seen
L
1 month ago
Professional
Very nice and patient
S
2 months ago
We've been coming here for years and I just want to thank all the staff for being such an awesome team.
L
2 months ago
Professional
My son was very comfortable and the doctor and assistance were so nice and patient. I also liked how my son name was on the wall for a welcomed first visit. They all were so friendly.