All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Apple Valley

Dentist

18564 Outer Hwy. 18

Ste. 301

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

all4kidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Very professional and also very kid friendly
My children’s experience at All 4 Kids was totally amazing, as soon as you walk through the door the scenery was very playful for the kids. Not to mention my son was in shock when he seen the XBox and the play toys just amazing. The staff were amazing very nice and patient with my children. I would definitely be coming back.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and helpful
My baby was 3 month with a tooth and they took a look to see if we needed to do anything and gave me some tips about how to help keep her teeth clean at such a young age
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, clean space and hardly any waiting before the appointment. My daughter really enjoyed it and left with a smile. I recently moved and our previous pediatric dentist was awesome so I was a bit skeptical that we wouldn’t find another great office, but they definitely exceeded my expectations.
K
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. Chu is always welcoming as is his staff. My girls always leave with a smile and he always explains things clearly to both the kids and parents.
J
1 month ago
Amazing service
Both my Sons enjoy this Dental place. Coming from several bad dentist this place is beyond top quality. Staff is amazing and always helpful and informative. Very friendly Dentist, my sons love it here that they never want to leave!! Ha ha Amazing Pediatric Dentist!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Oct. 23 was my toddler'sfirst appointment and it went fantastic. My daughter didn't even get scared or anything like that because Dr was super nice to her super friendly. Staff are very kind and nice! (:
T
2 months ago
I adore this office!!! I would not take my 6 year old anywhere else!! They are so professional and so friendly!! I felt so comfortable that my child was in the best hands!! Liz is amazing and the Dentist there are the best!!! We have had all positive experiences and I’m so grateful for them all!!!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful place
I brought my granddaughter here.. she was very afraid of the dentist due to previous experiences... Dr Chu was very patient and sweet and she left smiling!!! I would recommend them with glowing praise.. my only complaint is they don't see adults.. haha
D
2 months ago
Super professional service and very friendly!!!
Love it!! My son was so scared because he had really bad experience with previous dentist. As soon as he went in the girls were so nice and they explained every single thing their were doing to him, being so caring. The place is so cute, so kid friendly, they even have video games for the kids. My son loved this dentist! We have another appointment coming for more procedures, and my son can’t wait my son event told his older brother “you have to come to the dentis.” Great job guys!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
We we're very pleased with our experience here. My 5 year old daughter needed a root canal and was traumatized at a previous dental office. This dental office was extremely professional and friendly, they made her feel very comfortable and she left with a smile wanting to go back again.