All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Apple Valley

Dentist

18564 Outer Hwy. 18

Ste. 301

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

all4kidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
High quality service
We we're very pleased with our experience here. My 5 year old daughter needed a root canal and was traumatized at a previous dental office. This dental office was extremely professional and friendly, they made her feel very comfortable and she left with a smile wanting to go back again.
J
7 days ago
High quality service
Hands down the best pediatric dentistry! They treated my children extremely well, very friendly. My son has had a previous bad/ traumatic experience at a another office and the dentist assistant was great when approaching my child explaining every step of the way. Very professional!
D
1 week ago
Great service
My daughter can’t wait to go back :)
M
1 week ago
High quality
Very clean, friendly, Dr was great with my toddlers will recommend to other family members!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality, caring
Today was my first experience and my daughters first appointment and it went amazing ! They have a area for the kids to play , they are nice and truly care about your child !
M
4 weeks ago
Found a great Dentist
I have been in Victorville for a year and half and was trying to find a new dentist for my 3 year old son. I Finally found one and they are great with kids. The staff and doctor was amazing and very good with my sonbeing that this was his 1st visit. Thank you to everyone there.
A
1 month ago
My grandsons 1st visit to All 4 Kids Childrens Dentistry in Apple Valley
I was totally impressed with 1st of all the facility. But the staff there was very professional and really know this stuff when it comes to treating the little ones with dental care. The Dr was outstanding ! He really took the time to discuss with me all the issues he discovered during his exam of my grandsons. He explained to me how to best work with them to keep their teeth in good shape so he won’t have to work on them in the future. This was great service ! I highly recommend parents taking their little one here for their check ups A
D
1 month ago
Really nice office and staff
J
1 month ago
Awesome
My two kids went here today and they loved it. Staff was really nice. My kids are glad I changed their dentist.
R
1 month ago
It was a very good experiance doctor was very nice . Also the office staff very nice profecianal it felt like home My grandaughter left with a smile in her face . I highly recommend this dental office . Thank you