All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Apple Valley

Dentist

18564 Outer Hwy. 18

Ste. 301

Apple Valley, CA 92307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

all4kidsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Great patient care !
Very informative, always patient and takes time with each patient. Assistants are very nice ! Everyone does their job perfectly!
A
5 days ago
VERY FRIENDLY😊
My kids LOVEEEE and adore this dental office and the assistants are very welcoming and every experience is worth the wait😊😌 the television sets above the cieling is a plus😀😃 it keeps them calm and concentrated on the disney movie rather than on their teeth being cleaned. I highly recommend this dentist office😆☺️
E
1 week ago
Fun Dental Experience!!!!
First impression was great. When you walk in the ladies at the front desk welcome you and are very nice, that’s a plus for any parent having a busy day with kids. Having someone just greet you with a smile and make you feel welcome can make a huge difference in someone’s day. After signing in, the waiting area is very welcoming with all kinds of things for the kids. They have books, tv, and a game room for the kids while waiting to be called to the back. The walls are nicely painted with kid friendly colors and friendly decor on the walls. To our surprise when called to the back room they had flat screen TVs on the ceiling to make things more fun for the kids while getting their dental work. They also put on cool sunglasses while cleaning their teeth. I wish my adult dental office was like this one. Major brownie points to whoever put this kids dental place together. They thought about every detail that would make a kids dental experience more fun and turned it into a place that would entice kids to want to go back again. Thank You 😊 Great Job!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly, informative
Very good dentist office for children! Doctor was patient & very informative! Staff was very kind as well!
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Very nice dentist clean fast awesome
A
3 weeks ago
Very nice and friendly staff. My son loved it. Dr is very thorough and answered all of my questions. Also the staff is very sweet.
E
3 weeks ago
Great staff & fast service
All 4 kids is an incredible office! The staff is very polite and helpful, the Doctor is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain his reasoning, findings and diagnosis. I appreciate you guys! Thanks again for making my babies experience so nice and positive.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful place
Love love love wonderful an easy experience for kids Stuff great vary friendly. Office Makes you feel so welcome! 😉
M
1 month ago
Great staff and great doctor
Loved every part of our experience. We were in and out without any wait. The office is super cute with video games in the lobby while you wait and TVs at every chair so the kids can watch a movie while getting their teeth cleaned. Everybody was very welcoming. The doctor was nice. We found our new dentist for the kids.
C
1 month ago
Very kind servicr
Loved the whole staff, caring and patient with my child. They were very helpful from the moment I called to schedule appointment