All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Caring, Compassionate
We have been going to All for Kids for quite a few years now. Their customer service and professionalism is wonderful. They are truly the caring and compassionate dentist you are looking for!
T
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, clean & efficient
I absolutely love the staff at All 4 Kids Paediatric Dentistry! My children are not afraid of the dentist, they actually look fwd to going. The toys, books, Xbox & movie help set the pace and ease any anxiety of seeing the dentist. Dr. Chu and the DA's are soo awesome!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist to take children to
Always professional, kind & caring staff, clean office, quick but efficient service. All staff, including Dr. Chu, are great with my son!
L
2 months ago
I absolutely love Dr. Chu and his All 4 Kids dentistry. The staff is great and Dr. Chu treats my boys as if they were his very own. I've had to call in the middle of the night before and was really surprised to get him and he was very considerate and sympathetic to my son's needs. He didn't get off the phone with me until he knew every detail about what was happening and came up with a plan of him fixing it. I recommend him to any parent who wants a loving, professional, caring, dentist. He's one of the best.😊😊😊😊😊
N
2 months ago
Best dental office in the High Desert
My children have never liked going to the dentist until we switched to All 4 Kids. Now they actually are asking when they get to go back. I highly recommend them! They are simply just awesome, both the dentist and the office staff! Super friendly and professional and do a great job!
B
2 months ago
Great service, caring staff, and dentist is great with my daughter
My daughter has had the greatest experiences at All 4 kids pediatric dentistry! She loves going to see the dentist and really takes his instruction for dental hygiene to heart. Every visit is a positive experience. She is 9 and had to habe a tooth pulled a couple of years ago at All 4 kids pediatric dentistry due go an injury. She was nervous but the staff and dentist made her completely comfortable.
J
3 months ago
Love, love, love All 4 Kids
Friendly staff excellent service quick on their procedures my kids love coming here
C
4 months ago
A+
Friendly staff, clean facility.
J
4 months ago
Professional. Kind. Safe. Welcoming
Everything was great. I felt very comfortable. I absolutely love how they follow up to make sure you are ok even after leaving the office after a procedure. I would recommend to anyone with little ones.
M
4 months ago
Always Satusfied
Both of my older children have been seen here (my youngest is under a year) We come for routine dental checkups every six months. The staff is incredibly friendly and are always kind to me and my children. The oldest (4y) always does great but my 2nd child (3y) is terrified of doctors and dentists, however the staff is so patient with her. They don't ever push her to do anything she is uncomfortable with (x-rays, cleaning with electronic tools) and the dentist is calm and patient when doing her checkup. The staff is professional and they always give me notice of upcoming appointments with plenty of time to reschedule if something comes up in my calendar. I would never go anywhere else.