All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
A great dentistry for kids!
I love All 4 Kids. Staff is friendly and the atmosphere is accommodating for kids. They made my son very comfortable. I love how they have the Cavity Free Club and take a picture to commemorate it. I cannot recommend them enough.
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service!
This was our son's first dentist visit and it was Amazing! The service was exceptional! Will definitely be recommending them 😊
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Amazing as always. Always a great experience!! Dr. Chu and his staff members are great. They are very welcoming and pleasant. Dr. Chu, always takes the time to answer my questions. Overall a wonderful office.
C
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Wonderful treatment by Dr. Chu and the anesthesiologist, Dr. Krall. I was VERY nervous (putting that mildly) about having to put my 4-year-old daughter under for her extractions and other work that needed to be done. Both Dr. Chu and Dr. Krall took EXCELLENT care of my baby and were very informative, sympathetic and professional. As usual, Dr. Chu's staff was amazing. Everyone on Dr. Chu's team is WONDERFUL with children. I will not take my children anyplace else!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
My daughter felt very comfortable after her visit here. It is already hard moving around and having to find a new dentist each time. She really enjoyed the staff and dentist that saw her on her visit. I was super grateful too for fitting us in for another appointment the same day so we did not have to make the 2 hour drive twice.
M
1 month ago
Great all around!
I've been taking my kids here for years. I'm glad we found him and would not go any where else. He is gentle with them and very compassionate. The office staff is also outstanding, nice and energetic. If your kids are a little nervous about the dentist, this is the place to go for sure. After one visit they will love to going.
N
1 month ago
The staff is always courteous. The Dr is ever efficient and works great with kids. He explains everything thoroughly.
R
1 month ago
Patient oriented
They went above and beyond for my child and put her well being before everything else. I absolutely love this dentist!!
T
1 month ago
Great with young kids
They do a great job with young children. They made us feel comfortable with the process and they were really quick.
R
2 months ago
Gentle and understanding
My boy had to have an extraction and cavities filled. They were all so good to him. I love this dentist office!