All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry


11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly place
I will definitely continue to recommend this place to all the parents that are straggling on finding a good Dentist for their kids . DR. CHU is very professional on what he does and has an amazing team on his side.
2 weeks ago
Awesome Professional Team
Excellent service and very kind with my daughter. Very friendly staff and Dr is Great!!!
2 weeks ago
Great quality service! Staff is very friendly and very lovable to the little ones! Patience with the little ones! I’ve brought all five of my children here! The facility itself is very kid friendly and welcoming love it!
2 weeks ago
Kind staff and very kid friendly.
I took my daughter for her first ever dentist appt today and it went better than I could’ve imagined. The office is clean and kid friendly. The staff is super nice! The Dr. is incredibly patient. And once he was through examining her my little took off and walked around the office with his assistant while I talked with him about any concerns I had and any advice he had. It’s the perfect place and we can’t imagine going anywhere else! Looking forward to our next visit!
2 weeks ago
Awesome Professional Team
My son and I were very pleased with the service All 4 Kids Dentistry staff provided. From the first consult to the actual procedure date everyone was very patient and polite with my baby. My sister took him in for his consult and the doctor called me while they we’re there to ensure I understood why he could not do the work the same day. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you All 4 Kids Dentistry in Hesperia Ca
2 weeks ago
Great service like every single visit
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Recently took my son for his 1st dental exam and I was very impressed. I loved how they had his name written on the wall to welcome him. The environment was very kid oriented. The staff was very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. They explain everything to him as they are doing it to ease any anxiety and they make it fun for him. I would highly recommend this dentistry.
4 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly and welcoming staff great dentist very detailed and friendly
4 weeks ago
Great Staff and very professional
They take the time to answer all your questions. They are wonderful with kids and have a great welcoming environment. My kids don't mind going to the dentist now :)
1 month ago
Best in the High Desert
I am so thrilled to have found this dentist for my daughter! 5 stars really isn’t enough. The waiting room is large and made for kids to play, the facility is super clean, the staff is so friendly and playful. They made my daughters first dental visit exciting and fun and now she can’t wait to come back!