All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
High quality service!!
Wonderful experience for my five year old. He had a baby root canal and is ready to go back. Not scared at all. Everybody did a great job at making him feel comfortable Awesome!! Would. Definitely recommend
K
1 month ago
The best!
Took my 4 year old daughter today with concerns about a possible cavity. The dentist was kind, quick and knowledgeable! He answered all of my questions thoroughly and respectfully. The cleaning was so fast and the assistant cleaning was considerate of the age of her patient and warm. Overall a wonderful experience! My daughter isn’t afraid of the dentist anymore!
A
1 month ago
Truthfully
Kind, straight forward and no hidden costs. Absolutely the sweetest staff!! My 7 year old son felt welcomed and secure. I felt like the dentist knew what he was talking about and was very well educated and actually wanted to help. We are looking forward to our next appointment not dreading it!!! You won't be disappointed with this dentist office for your kiddos! The only regret I have is that I didn't find them sooner!!!
B
2 months ago
I wish I was a kid!!
My 5 yr old daughter always receives the best care from Dr Chu and his team. They are kid focused and kid centered from the kindness they show, the patience they give and the moves above the seats! Brilliant. Even my 2 yr old looks forward to going to the dentist.
B
2 months ago
We’ve been going to this dentist for 8 years now. They’re awesome every single time. My kids LOVE the dentist, and that’s a wonderful thing!
A
2 months ago
My kids love to go to the dentist
When I let my kids know that their dentist appointment is coming up, they say "yay!" They love going, I think mainly because it's comfortable there, they are rewarded verbally for being cavity-free and the staff is so friendly and kind. My son had to have two baby teeth pulled because his grown up teeth were coming in behind them, but he still likes the dentist a lot (lest you assume that it's only because he's never had any serious work done).
A
2 months ago
Great workers
I love bringing my son here they make him feel comfortable they are great with him.
D
2 months ago
Staff is AMAZING with our daughter💕. Very professional and attentive while smiling and interacting with her. We highly recommend this office:))
Very professional & attentive at the same time. Smiling and interactive with our daughter making her feel comfortable ❤️ Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a kind & wonderful staff for your child’s dental needs
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff, Great Experience
The staff is beyond courteous and professional. Dr. Chu went above and beyond explaining the procedure to my daughter to ensure that she felt comfortable. We will most definitely return!
A
2 months ago
Awesome staff and Dr!
We had our daughters 1st visit recently, and we were afraid she wouldn’t cooperate, because she fights brushing teeth. Well Dr had lots of tips for us (that are working wonderfully at home) and was able to clean her teeth with no fuss from her! He was gentle with our daughter, and pleased to help us! Staff is just as wonderful!! Gave my daughter stickers, and took her picture with a cute “first appointment frame”. Great place. Extremely clean and kid friendly!!