All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
same excellent service like always thank you
D
5 days ago
Awesome Service
My son had a bothersome loose tooth that would not come out. He begged me to call for an appointment so that His Doctor could take care of the tooth. The staff ad Dr. are always super friendly and helpful. They really cater to the children that are in their care. Very gentle, caring and treat the children great. My son is not afraid of going to the dentist and actually looks forward to his visits.
M
1 week ago
Great quality of care - Awesome staff and provider
I have been taking my nuggets to this dentist for a few years now and they have been truly amazing with my little ones. They are beyond gentle with my kids and have always spoke very highly and will continue to speak very highly of this office. The kids aren't scared to go in and they enjoy the experience every time.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist visit
My daughter had a great time going to the dentist. It was her first time at this office and loved it so much shes asking when is she going back!! 😱 The office is really nice decorated and all the staff is super friendly. They make you feel welcome since the minute you walk in. Dr. Chu is very nice too. Thank you everyone and see you guys in 6 months. 😁
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!
My children loved their visit. The girls are awesome. The doctor was really nice and knowledgeable. He was easy to talk to and he explain very well. I will definitely bring my children here again. 👍👍
H
2 weeks ago
Great experience all around
Dr. Chu and his staff are very welcoming to patients and their families. The staff goes out of their way to make the dental experience a fun adventure so each child feels comfortable and safe. My daughter asks when she gets to go back to the dentist- even after a baby root canal! Prior to going to Dr. Chu's office, my daughter dreaded going to the dentist. I no longer have to bribe her to go and be good at the dentist office. There is no fear with this dentist! We are blessed to have him in the High Desert and serving our most precious gifts.
E
3 weeks ago
The best children's dentist!
My children love this place! They feel comfortable going back alone, chatting up the staff, and usually don't want to leave! The dentist is very friendly and helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry is such a wonderful and friendly environment! My daughter frequently has anxiety about going to the dentist and the staff and physician make her feel very comfortable. Love this office.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental service i ahve every receieved with my son.
We did not wait long. Staff in the back was ready for my son. They keep him calm for the procedure and me inform the entire time( less than an hour). My son was back at school next day. Minimal pain or down time. My son is 7 and had a lot of work done. Thank you for the best service every! 5++++++
H
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great first experience with our first child today! Staff was amazing and understanding. Our little boy was so calm and I believe the professionalism of the staff definitely helped!