All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I absolutely love Dr. Chu and his All 4 Kids dentistry. The staff is great and Dr. Chu treats my boys as if they were his very own. I've had to call in the middle of the night before and was really surprised to get him and he was very considerate and sympathetic to my son's needs. He didn't get off the phone with me until he knew every detail about what was happening and came up with a plan of him fixing it. I recommend him to any parent who wants a loving, professional, caring, dentist. He's one of the best.😊😊😊😊😊
N
1 week ago
Best dental office in the High Desert
My children have never liked going to the dentist until we switched to All 4 Kids. Now they actually are asking when they get to go back. I highly recommend them! They are simply just awesome, both the dentist and the office staff! Super friendly and professional and do a great job!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service, caring staff, and dentist is great with my daughter
My daughter has had the greatest experiences at All 4 kids pediatric dentistry! She loves going to see the dentist and really takes his instruction for dental hygiene to heart. Every visit is a positive experience. She is 9 and had to habe a tooth pulled a couple of years ago at All 4 kids pediatric dentistry due go an injury. She was nervous but the staff and dentist made her completely comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Love, love, love All 4 Kids
Friendly staff excellent service quick on their procedures my kids love coming here
C
2 months ago
A+
Friendly staff, clean facility.
J
2 months ago
Professional. Kind. Safe. Welcoming
Everything was great. I felt very comfortable. I absolutely love how they follow up to make sure you are ok even after leaving the office after a procedure. I would recommend to anyone with little ones.
M
2 months ago
Always Satusfied
Both of my older children have been seen here (my youngest is under a year) We come for routine dental checkups every six months. The staff is incredibly friendly and are always kind to me and my children. The oldest (4y) always does great but my 2nd child (3y) is terrified of doctors and dentists, however the staff is so patient with her. They don't ever push her to do anything she is uncomfortable with (x-rays, cleaning with electronic tools) and the dentist is calm and patient when doing her checkup. The staff is professional and they always give me notice of upcoming appointments with plenty of time to reschedule if something comes up in my calendar. I would never go anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
very professional, very friendly all of the staff
I really like all for kids pediatric dentistry, The staff are always pleasant and friendly, quality service. Any parent would love to bring there children there.
A
2 months ago
Totally kid friendly experience.
This was my 6yr old daughter's first real treatment, that was urgently needed. Only because the first dentist we took her too scared her half to death with the novicain needle. So I decided to go the pediatric route, her procedure was two fillings, and baby root canal. I was so pleased to see how patient the doctor, and his assistants were with her as they kept her calm. Overall a smooth situation
V
2 months ago
The office is stunning! Clean bright and cheerfull. The staff is well groomed polite and helpful. The Dr. Is the best!! We have been a patient here for 4 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!