All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great workers
I love bringing my son here they make him feel comfortable they are great with him.
D
1 week ago
Staff is AMAZING with our daughter💕. Very professional and attentive while smiling and interacting with her. We highly recommend this office:))
Very professional & attentive at the same time. Smiling and interactive with our daughter making her feel comfortable ❤️ Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a kind & wonderful staff for your child’s dental needs
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Staff, Great Experience
The staff is beyond courteous and professional. Dr. Chu went above and beyond explaining the procedure to my daughter to ensure that she felt comfortable. We will most definitely return!
A
1 week ago
Awesome staff and Dr!
We had our daughters 1st visit recently, and we were afraid she wouldn’t cooperate, because she fights brushing teeth. Well Dr had lots of tips for us (that are working wonderfully at home) and was able to clean her teeth with no fuss from her! He was gentle with our daughter, and pleased to help us! Staff is just as wonderful!! Gave my daughter stickers, and took her picture with a cute “first appointment frame”. Great place. Extremely clean and kid friendly!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great office!!
Dr. Chu and his staff are amazing. Everyone is very friendly and they have tons of patience which is important when dealing with children. The office is always so clean and smells amazing. Would definitely recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Absolutely great Dr and awesome staff. Best yet, they have a coffee station!
D
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry!
I always love bringing my kids here. The staff is just so friendly and awesome!
L
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Chu and his staff are wonderful. They are all so patient! I highly recommend taking your kids to All 4 Kids!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, clean, amazing staff
After searching for a kids dentist, this place is amazing. The staff was kind and made my little feel safe and cared for. Clean, and high quality.
A
4 weeks ago
Quality care
Our experience with All 4 kids has been exceptional. My son is not even 4 years old and he loves going to the dentist. He's still cavity free and he intends to stay that way!