All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Always Satusfied
Both of my older children have been seen here (my youngest is under a year) We come for routine dental checkups every six months. The staff is incredibly friendly and are always kind to me and my children. The oldest (4y) always does great but my 2nd child (3y) is terrified of doctors and dentists, however the staff is so patient with her. They don't ever push her to do anything she is uncomfortable with (x-rays, cleaning with electronic tools) and the dentist is calm and patient when doing her checkup. The staff is professional and they always give me notice of upcoming appointments with plenty of time to reschedule if something comes up in my calendar. I would never go anywhere else.
A
2 days ago
very professional, very friendly all of the staff
I really like all for kids pediatric dentistry, The staff are always pleasant and friendly, quality service. Any parent would love to bring there children there.
A
7 days ago
Totally kid friendly experience.
This was my 6yr old daughter's first real treatment, that was urgently needed. Only because the first dentist we took her too scared her half to death with the novicain needle. So I decided to go the pediatric route, her procedure was two fillings, and baby root canal. I was so pleased to see how patient the doctor, and his assistants were with her as they kept her calm. Overall a smooth situation
V
1 week ago
The office is stunning! Clean bright and cheerfull. The staff is well groomed polite and helpful. The Dr. Is the best!! We have been a patient here for 4 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
R
2 weeks ago
This is the best dental place I have ever been to. Clean, friendly, kind, patient I will definitely recommend everyone I know! Thank you for making my kids feel comfortable and safe!
T
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly
I was very impressed with the staff and the professionalism this dental office represented today. This was the first visit for my child and when we entered the lobby we were welcomed with his name on the board with stars all around with the caption new patient. The dentist treatment plan was clear and understandable. The insurance liason helped me understand any out of pocket expense. The lobby played the latest cartoons and in another part of the lobby, a game room for my son. Very please with the overall experience.
H
1 month ago
Amazing
I love the office and staff members. Such an amazing group of people. They are very welcoming and always greet us with a smile. My daughter loves being seen and getting her teeth cleaned. Any question and concerns I have are always answered.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Children's Dentistry
My 5 year old needs two baby root canals and a filling. He started the first half this time and the procedure went perfectly smooth and my little one had a great experience. The only thing I would say I didn't like was the chatter and "fooling around" between the doctor and assistant while doing the procedure on my child. It made me uncomfortable with how much they laughed and joked around when I thought they should have been more focused and serious.
M
1 month ago
All 4 Kids is the Best
I have been bringing my daughter to All 4 Kids Dentistry since she was 1 years old. She loves Dr. Brian and his staff and so do I. He explains everything in full detail and answers all of my questions. Thank you again for making her dentist experience a great one. We'll be back in 6 months.
C
2 months ago
To be completely honest I always become anxious and nervous when arriving for appointments, but as always our daughtet is greeted with smiles and is treated special. Thank you for the wonderful care and experience you give our daughter. I would not have it any other way. Sincerely C. Reynoso