All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Great office!!
Dr. Chu and his staff are amazing. Everyone is very friendly and they have tons of patience which is important when dealing with children. The office is always so clean and smells amazing. Would definitely recommend.
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist
Absolutely great Dr and awesome staff. Best yet, they have a coffee station!
D
5 months ago
Great dentistry!
I always love bringing my kids here. The staff is just so friendly and awesome!
L
5 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Chu and his staff are wonderful. They are all so patient! I highly recommend taking your kids to All 4 Kids!
A
5 months ago
High quality, clean, amazing staff
After searching for a kids dentist, this place is amazing. The staff was kind and made my little feel safe and cared for. Clean, and high quality.
A
5 months ago
Quality care
Our experience with All 4 kids has been exceptional. My son is not even 4 years old and he loves going to the dentist. He's still cavity free and he intends to stay that way!
G
5 months ago
Pleasure every time.
They're great!
V
5 months ago
I love their service! Love the whole staff! They always work with schedule since I work.
My daughter loves her dentist!!
N
6 months ago
Always a Smooth Visit
The staff as well as Dr. Chu are so friendly, and make the dentist experience so smooth for my daughter!
M
6 months ago
Friendly
The staff is ALWAYS so nice to my kiddos!! My 4 yr LOVES going to the dentist. We just had my 1 yr old's first appt today and it went well. They give lots of encouragement and information to the families. Beautiful office, so clean and kid friendly