All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Great experience all around
Dr. Chu and his staff are very welcoming to patients and their families. The staff goes out of their way to make the dental experience a fun adventure so each child feels comfortable and safe. My daughter asks when she gets to go back to the dentist- even after a baby root canal! Prior to going to Dr. Chu's office, my daughter dreaded going to the dentist. I no longer have to bribe her to go and be good at the dentist office. There is no fear with this dentist! We are blessed to have him in the High Desert and serving our most precious gifts.
E
2 months ago
The best children's dentist!
My children love this place! They feel comfortable going back alone, chatting up the staff, and usually don't want to leave! The dentist is very friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Great service
All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry is such a wonderful and friendly environment! My daughter frequently has anxiety about going to the dentist and the staff and physician make her feel very comfortable. Love this office.
S
2 months ago
Best dental service i ahve every receieved with my son.
We did not wait long. Staff in the back was ready for my son. They keep him calm for the procedure and me inform the entire time( less than an hour). My son was back at school next day. Minimal pain or down time. My son is 7 and had a lot of work done. Thank you for the best service every! 5++++++
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great first experience with our first child today! Staff was amazing and understanding. Our little boy was so calm and I believe the professionalism of the staff definitely helped!
R
2 months ago
A great dentistry for kids!
I love All 4 Kids. Staff is friendly and the atmosphere is accommodating for kids. They made my son very comfortable. I love how they have the Cavity Free Club and take a picture to commemorate it. I cannot recommend them enough.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional service!
This was our son's first dentist visit and it was Amazing! The service was exceptional! Will definitely be recommending them 😊
A
3 months ago
Amazing
Amazing as always. Always a great experience!! Dr. Chu and his staff members are great. They are very welcoming and pleasant. Dr. Chu, always takes the time to answer my questions. Overall a wonderful office.
C
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!
Wonderful treatment by Dr. Chu and the anesthesiologist, Dr. Krall. I was VERY nervous (putting that mildly) about having to put my 4-year-old daughter under for her extractions and other work that needed to be done. Both Dr. Chu and Dr. Krall took EXCELLENT care of my baby and were very informative, sympathetic and professional. As usual, Dr. Chu's staff was amazing. Everyone on Dr. Chu's team is WONDERFUL with children. I will not take my children anyplace else!
S
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist
My daughter felt very comfortable after her visit here. It is already hard moving around and having to find a new dentist each time. She really enjoyed the staff and dentist that saw her on her visit. I was super grateful too for fitting us in for another appointment the same day so we did not have to make the 2 hour drive twice.