All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great service
Wonderful dentist and staff know how to take care of kids.
T
2 months ago
Great service
Wonderful people and dentist
M
2 months ago
Great Kids Dentist
We love Dr. Brian and his team at All 4 Kids. My kids enjoy the dentist experience. My daughter didn't go to school the morning of her appointment due to being a little stuffy. But she insisted that she was well enough to go see Dr. Brian later that day.
V
2 months ago
It really is all for the kids.
My five year old daughter needed work and my previous dentist wanted to put her to sleep. After getting a second opinion, we went forth with the treatment plan. She didn't need to be put to sleep at all. The calming dentist and assistants were amazing. They spoke in a way she understood what was going on. Explained what she would expect to happen and often asked if she was okay. The TV mounted above her helped keep her occupied watching the movie. It was so cute when they referred to the crown for her molar as a princess star. I'm definitely going back and taking the rest of my kids there too. The other plus I'd like to add is that the office is bright and roomy. Enough room for the kids to roam while watching a movie, read a book or play in the game room.
R
2 months ago
Professional Staff
They are the only dentist that has seen my child. The staff is always positive and professional. I recommend them every time I get a chance. Dr Chu is awesome and makes my little guy feel important and what he has to say is important.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly place
I will definitely continue to recommend this place to all the parents that are straggling on finding a good Dentist for their kids . DR. CHU is very professional on what he does and has an amazing team on his side.
L
3 months ago
Awesome Professional Team
Excellent service and very kind with my daughter. Very friendly staff and Dr is Great!!!
F
3 months ago
Great quality service! Staff is very friendly and very lovable to the little ones! Patience with the little ones! I’ve brought all five of my children here! The facility itself is very kid friendly and welcoming love it!
E
3 months ago
Kind staff and very kid friendly.
I took my daughter for her first ever dentist appt today and it went better than I could’ve imagined. The office is clean and kid friendly. The staff is super nice! The Dr. is incredibly patient. And once he was through examining her my little took off and walked around the office with his assistant while I talked with him about any concerns I had and any advice he had. It’s the perfect place and we can’t imagine going anywhere else! Looking forward to our next visit!
D
3 months ago
Awesome Professional Team
My son and I were very pleased with the service All 4 Kids Dentistry staff provided. From the first consult to the actual procedure date everyone was very patient and polite with my baby. My sister took him in for his consult and the doctor called me while they we’re there to ensure I understood why he could not do the work the same day. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you All 4 Kids Dentistry in Hesperia Ca