All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever!
My kids are not afraid of the dentist (there 2 & 4) but they made everything fun for them and there setting is so inviting. It was there first visit to there office and the first thing I saw was there name on the wall welcoming all new patients for the day. That was such a nice touch. While waiting there was a little room with two x-box systems for them to play and there was kid books for them to red. When It was time to take x-rays they used this hand held system. It looked like a cartoon gun which is much nicer then having a giant machine come over the kids which might scare some. Once it was time to lay down for the dentist to check their teeth there was tv's on the ceiling for the kids to watch while they laying there. After everything is done if there cavity free they take their picture while they hold a cavity free frame and put it up on a wall of all the kids who are cavity free. Also is was my 2 year old's first time seeing a dentist and they have a frame for him to hold. This made there visit memorable. As we left my oldest couldn't stop saying how much he loved his dentist visit. I praise this place for all their considerate touches they did to make this a happy time and not scary. I recommend this place a 100%.
D
1 month ago
Amazing Staff & doctor!!! I will tell everyone I know about them:)
This is the best experience my daughter has experienced since we moved up the hill:)). Staff is professional & kind!! They are very good at communicating with our daughter about what is going on and at the same time making it very comfortable:))
A
1 month ago
I love the Hesperia All for kids dentist!
I take my two children to all for kids and I love it. The dentist is excellent and all the assistants and staff are too!!! They take there time in each child and give them all the proper care. I’m so glad my friends told me about this dentist!!! Definitely an A++++ & 10 stars
C
1 month ago
Great experience!
I am so happy we were referred here! The staff is kind and understanding and helped my son feel safe and move past a bad experience with our previous dentist. He’s already looking forward to going back.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
Love this dentist communicates with me and answers all my questions and staff very friendly great with my children they always make us laugh feels like family.
C
1 month ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Literally everyone at this office is so friendly! From the moment you enter the door, every person you encounter is so nice and professional. I can’t imagine taking my kids anywhere else!
D
2 months ago
Very welcoming staff & office:).
Our daughter walked in the office and she said “Mommy look they wrote my name on a circle(whiteboard) & they spelled my name right”. The staff & Dr. Chu are amazing, friendly & understanding. I am looking forward to finally having a regular dentist for our daughter till she becomes an adult:). My search is over!
G
2 months ago
Quality consultation
We had a 1/2 hour wait...wasn't unpleasant as there were games with which to play, a TV showing a Pixar film and the names of all the new patients on the wall, welcoming them to the practice. Once inside, the x-rays were done with a handheld device so it was a lot quicker and the technician held the plate in the mouth so there was less chance of engaging gag reflex. Consultation with dentist was *very* thorough and I did not feel rushed at all (which more than made up for the delay in being seen). I wish there were a way to ask follow-up questions as I have thought of a few that I did not think of while we were speaking with dentist. I don't want to make another appointment to ask these questions but I don't want to ask a receptionist when I call to set up treatment appointment and don't want to wait until the actual appointment to ask the questions as it may affect the proposed plan of action. Overall though, a good visit. Very clean, happy, sunny and warm dispositions of everyone we met.
P
2 months ago
Staff was very professional, friendly and informative
N
2 months ago
Wonderful!!!! Fillings were painless,0 quick and kind!!!! I was more nervous than my 5 year old son!!!