All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
High quality service!
I loved the office! Everyone was very nice and the dentist is great with kids. They asked me to only use this dentist from now on.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and great service
Dr. Chu and his staff are great. We went in for a filling and the staff was very friendly and polite. My seven year old watched a movie during the whole procedure and Dr. Chu and his assistant made sure she was comfortable the entire time. We have been coming here for years and plan on coming back.
T
2 months ago
Very professional
Always make my son feel comfortable and take time on his visits Thank you
E
2 months ago
We have a great experience every time we are there! Everyone is so nice and caring!
B
2 months ago
We love our dentist!
Kim was super patient and understanding of my daughter and her morning mood. Dr chu is great with kids, always patient and kind. I feel confident my kids are getting quality care. The TV's above the cleaning chairs are a brilliant touch as well!!
A
2 months ago
friendly office
Staff and Doctor were great with my 2 year old and I. I would recommend them to all our local parents.
V
2 months ago
Love the staff and the doctor was so good with the kids
V
3 months ago
Excellent service
My 2 year old needed two caps and full sedation. I was nervous about the whole process but all the staff I talked to at All 4 Kids were always helpful, consideratiate and knowledgeable. It really made the whole process easier on me and my son. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
High quality service / professional and friendly
I would like to thanks the Doctor and all his staff members at All 4 Kids Dentist for being so caring and patients with the children. My daughter had some extraction work done on her and honestly I was so scare for her. But It was so awesome the way the Doctor was so caring and gentle with her that it made the whole process a success! :) I would not even think of taking my children no where else. I highly recommend it to all my friends and family
L
3 months ago
Pleasant Visit
Our toddlers 1st dentist visit. We were very pleased. Clean, kid friendly, nice and professional staff. The short wait was a big plus! It was very thoughtful of them to write the kids name on white boards prior to our visit.