All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Gentle and understanding
My boy had to have an extraction and cavities filled. They were all so good to him. I love this dentist office!
N
2 months ago
Awesome!
I was very anxious for my little one's 1st dental appointment. He will be 3 in a month but Dr. Chu and staff were great with him.
G
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
Awesome awesome awesome. Cannot say enough good things about this practice, the nurses or especially Dr. Chu. My daughter's procedure went exactly as Dr. Chu explained it would, my little girl didn't even notice she had work done and she was so taken with the office that she threw a HUGE fit when it was time to go. I was the nervous wreck leading up to the procedure, but not again. I totally trust the treatment plan that was set up for us - it was the less invasive treatment offered to us (we consulted different dentists prior to coming here). We have a PPO but even if we had to pay out-of-pocket, we would do so because it was just that good.
M
2 months ago
Exquisite!!!
A dental office you can fully trust with the care of your children! The Dr. is very caring and explains every detail to parents. The staff is amazing with kids which makes the kids feel extremely at ease! Thank you All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry for your tremendous customer service!
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Five stars! Just started taking my son to this office and we’ve have had a wonderful experience each time! Staff is friendly and courteous. Appointments are as scheduled, we haven’t had to wait and my son hasn’t been afraid to visit! So glad we changed our dentist to All 4 Kids!
C
2 months ago
Very informative, reassuring and caring
My daughter has horrible issues with her teeth and she is only 4 years old (just turned 4 a month ago). Her primary dentist didn't want to refer her out but due to the severe need, he finally did. And I am so glad that my daughter is now in the hands of Dr. Chu. Instead of making me feel like the worst mother in the world he talked to me about my daughter's issues and what needed to be done. He also shared with me stories of other children who were much younger that he had performed similar procedures on. While I am not happy about the state of my daughter's teeth, I feel very assured that she is in the best hands and will be happy and healthier after all is done. I am also very impressed with Dr. Chu's staff. Each one was super courteous and helpful in every way. We will also be bringing our 4-month-old to see Dr. Chu once he cuts his first tooth (or teeth).
A
2 months ago
I'm happy to have found Dr Chu 3 years ago for my boys. They are always excited to go. The staff is very pleasant. It makes you feel good when you can talk and laugh with them. 5 stars always from my boys and I! Oh and I must add we are cavatiy free!!! Thank you!!
C
2 months ago
Yay for Dr. Chu!
My son was terrified of the dentist due to a bad experience at another dental office and I thought it was going to be impossible to have treatment done. Not only did he need less treatment then recommended by the last dentist but Dr. Chu was able to do all treatment necessary with out giving any local anesthetic. My boy was so thrilled that he was able to get his cavity bugs out and didn’t have to get a shot either. Made his day and I’m one happy momma!
C
2 months ago
Short and sweet!
Love the staff! Never a long wait. The X-ray tech is super sweet and fast. The Dr is kind and conservative when it comes to treatment.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, amazing staff and Doctor! Highly recommend for all children!
I have taken both of my daughters, ages 8 and 10 now, to All 4 Kids for a couple of years now and I absolutely love them! The staff is excellent with children. They are patient, caring and professional. Love this office and all their staff!