All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great service
Dr Chu and his staff are awsome......they always are so patient and professional when taking care of my kids teeth.....i always recommend them to my friends and family
J
3 months ago
We had a great experience for are first time
S
3 months ago
AWESOME!
I love this dentist office...they never make my kids feel uncomfortable or bad for being nervous. The staff is very sweet and the Dr. Is very professional.
D
3 months ago
The best dentist
We’ve been coming here for years now and they never disappoint. We never wait long and everyone is always so nice and professional. The kids love the tools special names and they always feel at ease when they are getting their teeth cleaned. Dr. Chu did work on My youngest and he walked her through everything. I was VERY impressed! I loveeeeee this dental office!
A
3 months ago
Alway fast and easy
Took my boys to see the dentist today. Was in and out in less than an hour. The girls were very fast and efficient In getting the boys ready for the doctor while he worked on another patient.
P
3 months ago
All the staff are really friendly
J
3 months ago
Check-up Time
It was a great experience as always!! All of the staff is amazing!! They are so great with the kids and make the experience a pleasant one!
L
4 months ago
Friendly
My daughter loved her 1st visit to the dentist. Such a friendly staff.
C
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
All the staff are very friendly and interact well with my children. Dr. Brian Chu is awesome. He takes his time to explain best practices for keeping my children's teeth healthy. He shows that he cares and values his patients. His assistants are all awesome. The front office staff is also very polite and thorough in what they do. The office is very kid friendly, with children's books and video games in the waiting room. My kids enjoy their dental visits here!
T
4 months ago
Great service
Wonderful dentist and staff know how to take care of kids.