All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Very friendly
My son had a wonderful experience. I am very happy I choosed this dentist.
W
6 months ago
Always friendly and try to make the kids comfortable. I appreciate how they are flexible with my needing a later appointment due to my work schedule.
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and informative staff, very clean office/exam areas, super cute triage area for the littles to play!
Today was our first visit with this dentist. My son, whom is 4, has never been afraid of dental exams, cleanings or appointments. But I'm sure the office and dentist would have made it a priority to make him feel safe and in good hands, had that not been the case. The dentist (forgot to get the name!) was very friendly. In fact, we chit-chatted for a considerable amount of time and carried on with very friendly dialogue. He was funny and it was easy to joke. All in all, the presence was very welcomed. We have our return apt in another 6 months and I am more than confident that our expectations will not let down!
N
7 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in the high desert
I took my two year old twins in for their first time today it was wonderful experience. Before coming to this dentist today I was nervous for my twins on what to expect, how will they do, but as soon as we arrived we felt comfortable from the great child friendly amenities in the waiting room which had plenty to keep them occupied, to the amazing staff and Dr who made it not feel like a regular dentist office at all. Very kid friendly and staff is so helpful and kind. It made all my neves as a mom go away about dentist visits for my twins. I will definitely recommend to all my friends with children.
K
7 months ago
This place is amazing! The staff is amazing, so sweet with my kids, very friendly and very caring with the littles! Doctor is super nice and very patient! The wait time is super fast! I literally have nothing negative to say! This place is the best!!!
D
7 months ago
Great Service, consistent and friendly!
Once again, we had great service at All 4 Kids Dentistry. The staff are so kind and sweet and make my children feel safe, calm and brave. Dr. Chu is very good at what he does.
Z
8 months ago
Always a great. Experience love it
S
8 months ago
Awesome!
My daughter's first time getting work done and Dentist Brian Chu was amazing! No tears at all! Happy child= happy mom!
A
8 months ago
Amazing with children
They are great with children and make them feel very comfortable! I highly recommend them for every child.
K
9 months ago
Very kid friendly, clean, professional
Everyone is very nice, the office is clean and kid friendly. Our son really likes the doctor and so do we! Great chair side manner. Highly recommend this office.