All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in the high desert
I took my two year old twins in for their first time today it was wonderful experience. Before coming to this dentist today I was nervous for my twins on what to expect, how will they do, but as soon as we arrived we felt comfortable from the great child friendly amenities in the waiting room which had plenty to keep them occupied, to the amazing staff and Dr who made it not feel like a regular dentist office at all. Very kid friendly and staff is so helpful and kind. It made all my neves as a mom go away about dentist visits for my twins. I will definitely recommend to all my friends with children.
K
5 months ago
This place is amazing! The staff is amazing, so sweet with my kids, very friendly and very caring with the littles! Doctor is super nice and very patient! The wait time is super fast! I literally have nothing negative to say! This place is the best!!!
D
5 months ago
Great Service, consistent and friendly!
Once again, we had great service at All 4 Kids Dentistry. The staff are so kind and sweet and make my children feel safe, calm and brave. Dr. Chu is very good at what he does.
Z
6 months ago
Always a great. Experience love it
S
6 months ago
Awesome!
My daughter's first time getting work done and Dentist Brian Chu was amazing! No tears at all! Happy child= happy mom!
A
6 months ago
Amazing with children
They are great with children and make them feel very comfortable! I highly recommend them for every child.
K
7 months ago
Very kid friendly, clean, professional
Everyone is very nice, the office is clean and kid friendly. Our son really likes the doctor and so do we! Great chair side manner. Highly recommend this office.
Y
7 months ago
Great Service
Awesome staff , Great Dentist and a very clean office .
R
7 months ago
AMAZING
The staff was very friendly and professional, It was my daughter's first dentist visit ever and instead of feeling scared or nervous she was excited and now loves her new dentist, I really wished they had a payment plan but other than that GREAT service and atmosphere!!
B
7 months ago
3 excited little ones
It continues to amaze me at how much my little ones love the dentist. They are so excited to go and even more excited to tell everyone who will listen about their experience. I love the caring staff who, clearly, has a big heart for kids. They all go above and beyond to make my boys feel comfortable and special. Thank you, thank you, All 4 Kids! You've given my boys the dental experience that I wish I would've had as a kid.