All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great all around!
I've been taking my kids here for years. I'm glad we found him and would not go any where else. He is gentle with them and very compassionate. The office staff is also outstanding, nice and energetic. If your kids are a little nervous about the dentist, this is the place to go for sure. After one visit they will love to going.
N
3 months ago
The staff is always courteous. The Dr is ever efficient and works great with kids. He explains everything thoroughly.
R
3 months ago
Patient oriented
They went above and beyond for my child and put her well being before everything else. I absolutely love this dentist!!
T
3 months ago
Great with young kids
They do a great job with young children. They made us feel comfortable with the process and they were really quick.
R
3 months ago
Gentle and understanding
My boy had to have an extraction and cavities filled. They were all so good to him. I love this dentist office!
N
3 months ago
Awesome!
I was very anxious for my little one's 1st dental appointment. He will be 3 in a month but Dr. Chu and staff were great with him.
G
4 months ago
Fantastic experience
Awesome awesome awesome. Cannot say enough good things about this practice, the nurses or especially Dr. Chu. My daughter's procedure went exactly as Dr. Chu explained it would, my little girl didn't even notice she had work done and she was so taken with the office that she threw a HUGE fit when it was time to go. I was the nervous wreck leading up to the procedure, but not again. I totally trust the treatment plan that was set up for us - it was the less invasive treatment offered to us (we consulted different dentists prior to coming here). We have a PPO but even if we had to pay out-of-pocket, we would do so because it was just that good.
M
4 months ago
Exquisite!!!
A dental office you can fully trust with the care of your children! The Dr. is very caring and explains every detail to parents. The staff is amazing with kids which makes the kids feel extremely at ease! Thank you All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry for your tremendous customer service!
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
Five stars! Just started taking my son to this office and we’ve have had a wonderful experience each time! Staff is friendly and courteous. Appointments are as scheduled, we haven’t had to wait and my son hasn’t been afraid to visit! So glad we changed our dentist to All 4 Kids!
C
4 months ago
Very informative, reassuring and caring
My daughter has horrible issues with her teeth and she is only 4 years old (just turned 4 a month ago). Her primary dentist didn't want to refer her out but due to the severe need, he finally did. And I am so glad that my daughter is now in the hands of Dr. Chu. Instead of making me feel like the worst mother in the world he talked to me about my daughter's issues and what needed to be done. He also shared with me stories of other children who were much younger that he had performed similar procedures on. While I am not happy about the state of my daughter's teeth, I feel very assured that she is in the best hands and will be happy and healthier after all is done. I am also very impressed with Dr. Chu's staff. Each one was super courteous and helpful in every way. We will also be bringing our 4-month-old to see Dr. Chu once he cuts his first tooth (or teeth).