All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Short and sweet!
Love the staff! Never a long wait. The X-ray tech is super sweet and fast. The Dr is kind and conservative when it comes to treatment.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service, amazing staff and Doctor! Highly recommend for all children!
I have taken both of my daughters, ages 8 and 10 now, to All 4 Kids for a couple of years now and I absolutely love them! The staff is excellent with children. They are patient, caring and professional. Love this office and all their staff!
Y
3 months ago
😊
By far the best dental office I have ever took my children Dr. Is awesome and the staff is as well. Such a pleasant office in would recommend to anyone who has children!!! Thank you for the great work you did on my son!!! You and your staff are truly a blessing!!!
M
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
The staff are friendly and kind. They explain to the kids what they are doing, and are very fast and efficient! The Sri always recommends what is best for the child, rather than about the money
D
3 months ago
You have a Great staff
B
3 months ago
Excellent kid care!
My son is 23 months and this was his second visit to Dr. Chu. He did great! I love how quickly we are seen and how quick yet thorough the actual cleaning is. I really appreciate Dr Chu giving me parental points to better help my kids. I left feeling like my son was well taken care of and that I have more tools in my tooth brushing parental tool box. Thank you Dr Chu and staff!!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Experience Ever!
My kids are not afraid of the dentist (there 2 & 4) but they made everything fun for them and there setting is so inviting. It was there first visit to there office and the first thing I saw was there name on the wall welcoming all new patients for the day. That was such a nice touch. While waiting there was a little room with two x-box systems for them to play and there was kid books for them to red. When It was time to take x-rays they used this hand held system. It looked like a cartoon gun which is much nicer then having a giant machine come over the kids which might scare some. Once it was time to lay down for the dentist to check their teeth there was tv's on the ceiling for the kids to watch while they laying there. After everything is done if there cavity free they take their picture while they hold a cavity free frame and put it up on a wall of all the kids who are cavity free. Also is was my 2 year old's first time seeing a dentist and they have a frame for him to hold. This made there visit memorable. As we left my oldest couldn't stop saying how much he loved his dentist visit. I praise this place for all their considerate touches they did to make this a happy time and not scary. I recommend this place a 100%.
D
3 months ago
Amazing Staff & doctor!!! I will tell everyone I know about them:)
This is the best experience my daughter has experienced since we moved up the hill:)). Staff is professional & kind!! They are very good at communicating with our daughter about what is going on and at the same time making it very comfortable:))
A
3 months ago
I love the Hesperia All for kids dentist!
I take my two children to all for kids and I love it. The dentist is excellent and all the assistants and staff are too!!! They take there time in each child and give them all the proper care. I’m so glad my friends told me about this dentist!!! Definitely an A++++ & 10 stars
C
3 months ago
Great experience!
I am so happy we were referred here! The staff is kind and understanding and helped my son feel safe and move past a bad experience with our previous dentist. He’s already looking forward to going back.