All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great service like every single visit
R
3 months ago
Great experience
Recently took my son for his 1st dental exam and I was very impressed. I loved how they had his name written on the wall to welcome him. The environment was very kid oriented. The staff was very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. They explain everything to him as they are doing it to ease any anxiety and they make it fun for him. I would highly recommend this dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Great service
Very friendly and welcoming staff great dentist very detailed and friendly
B
3 months ago
Great Staff and very professional
They take the time to answer all your questions. They are wonderful with kids and have a great welcoming environment. My kids don't mind going to the dentist now :)
P
3 months ago
Best in the High Desert
I am so thrilled to have found this dentist for my daughter! 5 stars really isn’t enough. The waiting room is large and made for kids to play, the facility is super clean, the staff is so friendly and playful. They made my daughters first dental visit exciting and fun and now she can’t wait to come back!
L
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly!
I appreciate the time they took to answer all my questions. Dr. Chu was great! We’re definitely going back...😊
B
3 months ago
Professionalism
My son had an appointment today for tooth pain, and the dentist was very kind, and made my son feel comfortable and cared for. He was great at explaining everything! Office staff also were excellent and very friendly, courteous and helpful.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful first experience for my daughter!
Well I first did my research online for a good pediatric dentist for my daughters first visit. All 4 kids popped up and had great reviews, I decided to give it a shot. It was wonderful! My daughter had such a good experience. The staff is so friendly and greet you as you walk in. The wait was not long at all, I’d say about 20mins. The facility is very clean and kid friendly with TV’S, video games, books and lounge chairs. The staff, including the dentist are great with kids, i will definitely be bringing my daughter back for future dental check ups.
A
4 months ago
Pleasant
Staff and doctor were very nice!!! Thorough and clean... kids liked play area and wish they would have played. Only concern was there was a lady and her kids before us mouthing off.. if I were the staff I would have kicked her out... other parents were muffling about her and her kids most likely because she was abnoxious.
J
4 months ago
Very clean and friendly!
I was able to get an appointment very quickly. All the staff including the doctor were extremely friendly! Although my two year old hated his first dentist appointment, his dad and I were very impressed!