All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Thank you so much for your care! My son has autism, and he gets very scared when coming for a check up. I never once feel like you are bothered by his very loud screams. The Doctor & staff are all very kind, & I really appriciate that. BEST in the High Desert!!
A
5 years ago
Everyone on staff I'd very pleasant and my son really enjoys his visits!
A
5 years ago
My daughter was terrified of the dentist prior to going to All 4 Kids Dentistry. I'm excited to say that her last visit to the dentist was a complete success! No fear, no tears. The office is inviting and the staff and doctor all helped make it a great experience!!
A
5 years ago
Awesome staff. made it fun for my three yr old daughte. she was smiling and laughing as we left
D
5 years ago
Excellent work thank you.
J
5 years ago
Fabulous!!! I wish they saw adults too! ;) Wonderful ladies in the front and back and Dr. Chu is the best. They all make both my children feel very comfortable, they're a great team.
I
5 years ago
We love the service of All 4 kids Dentistry. Especially, they are not just professional, the services of the team shows the compassion of children's dental cares! Thanks Dr. Chiu, we love you!
M
5 years ago
Excellent! Came in today for my youngest daughter's appointment who is now 3. She loved it. Satff and dentist is nice and child friendly!
I
5 years ago
Estoy muy satisfecha con el trato recibido por mis hijos de 5 y 4 años. El Dr. Chu, me iba informando en todo momento de lo que hacía. Ademàs, valoro especialmente que , sabiendo que los niños hablaban español, hubiera una persona hispanohablante con ellos para tranquilizarlos.
L
5 years ago
Excellent gentle dentist for kids, lots of distractions and fun in the waiting room; sometimes the wait is even too short for them! A real positive that the office has started taking my insurance which saves a lot. Yes, I would still pay cash for services to have the kids see this dentist.