All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
"Excellent service! The staff and dentist were awesome. My children love going to the dentist now. I Love the Coffee. :D
Z
5 years ago
My son Cody was really happy I thing we felt very welcome and Angie did an amazing job taking codys xray she was so good and understanding person im happy with the visit with the staff and dr.Chuz Cody and me we fell very happy with our choice.thank you
D
5 years ago
Great work thank you not only for a job well done but for making my daughter no longer afraid to go to the dentist!!! Thank you.
K
5 years ago
Painless on both of us!!!
M
5 years ago
There was absolutely no wait. The office is extremely kid friendly with t.v.'s throughout. There is a game room and easy to brew coffee. Awesome office, staff and loved the superhero outfits!!!
K
5 years ago
It's always nice when your child doesn't mind going to the dentist!!!
K
5 years ago
Everyone in your office is AMAZING!!!!!!! Such a fun place to come, my kids can't wait to come back. I sure wish I could have you as my dentist. Thank you
J
5 years ago
The dentist office was very clean inside and there were games for the kids. The staff was very friendly and patient. My daughter left the office very happy! It was her first trip to the dentist and she said, it tickled a little bit and hurt just a little bit (when they did the x-rays). She said she wants to go back again! :) thanks for the great first visit and we will see you again in January!
R
5 years ago
All 4 Kids is truly that and the staff and doctor are all very patient and professional. Our experience today was great and all of my questions were answered. I will definitely recommend your office, keep up the good work!!!
S
5 years ago
They are very friendly and knowledgeable ..very happy with the service and work they did on my 2 year old boy.