All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 years ago
Love, love this place and the dentist and staff! They really make you feel at home.
K
5 years ago
My son's first visit could not have gone more great. The staff and the Dr. were so great and patient with my son. Beautiful office and so very kid friendly. I am so grateful to have become a new patient. We now look forward to more visits. Thank you to all the staff @ All 4 Kids!!!
I
5 years ago
very understanding with kids
S
5 years ago
All 4 Kids is wonderful!! I have two young sons, with Autism, and everybody was just great with them. Just took my daughter who is 11, and they were great with her as well. She wasn't scared anymore. Great place for kids!
N
5 years ago
I loved it there. My kids stayed quiet and busy, which was nice. Very fast service and everyone was so polite.
S
5 years ago
Everybody was very nice. They made my daughter very comfortable.
C
5 years ago
fue un exelente servicio, me encanto como el Dr. y sus asistentes me trataron a mi y a mis hijos y la oficina estama muy limpia. :D
J
5 years ago
My experience was great! Great staff! Very appealing for children. I was very comfortable! I was in n out with out feeling rush.
D
5 years ago
The whole experience went far smoother than I expected. Thank you for taking the time to be kind, thoughtful and patient with my son. It made ALL the difference in the world. We will be back.
A
5 years ago
We just moved to the Hi Desert and found this place online. Everyone was super friendly and professional. When seeing the doctor he took his time with us and answered any questions we had! We had a great experience!