All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
I was affraid Issac (my son) was going to hate the dentist, it happened to my 17 year old during his first dentist visit. Dr. Chu made it very pleasant, he and his staff (Marissa and Kim)were very professionals I personally was impressed by the way they focused on Isaac's well being. Thank you very much... I will defenitelly refer my friends to All4kids Dentistry
M
5 years ago
Friendly awesome staff!!!
A
5 years ago
Always a great experience! My 4 y/o son loves coming here, no fear of the dentist. Dr. Chu is really in tune with the kids and the parents. Staff is kind, great customer service!
A
5 years ago
Great place for kids. Took my daughter for the first time, it went amazing..staff and doc are the best going to stick with them forever.clean & colorful place.
A
5 years ago
Our overall experience has been great. From the moment you walk you in to the last you always have the front desk welcoming you with a smile . The doctor and his assistants are very professional and friendly. My kids really enjoy visiting his office because it truelly is Just 4 Kids .
K
5 years ago
We LOVE All 4 Kids! Every visit is always smooth, zero wait and amazing staff! Couldn't ask for more. Thank you for opening your doors!!!
A
5 years ago
i went in thinking the worst and had the greatest experience ever. no doctor or counselor has ever been so good with my son, that he actually listened, understood, and cooperated. thank you again so much for making this an incredible day. i don't think my son will ever be scared of going to the dentist.
A
5 years ago
My daughters experience with Dr. Chu, was amazing! They are very nervous when it comes to dentist, but Dr. Chu eased them and they are happy to return for their cleanings.
A
5 years ago
The ambiance of the dentist office is excellent.
S
5 years ago
the atmosphere as soon as my child walked in, made him feel like in 'Fun Land' he was NOT scared at all to see the dentist.