All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
fue un exelente servicio, me encanto como el Dr. y sus asistentes me trataron a mi y a mis hijos y la oficina estama muy limpia. :D
J
5 years ago
My experience was great! Great staff! Very appealing for children. I was very comfortable! I was in n out with out feeling rush.
D
5 years ago
The whole experience went far smoother than I expected. Thank you for taking the time to be kind, thoughtful and patient with my son. It made ALL the difference in the world. We will be back.
A
5 years ago
We just moved to the Hi Desert and found this place online. Everyone was super friendly and professional. When seeing the doctor he took his time with us and answered any questions we had! We had a great experience!
R
5 years ago
Everything and staff are great.
D
5 years ago
Didn't have to wait. Very friendly staff, and explained everything very well. Also willing to make arrangement on payment. Excellent!!
C
5 years ago
This was Preston's first time at the dentist. He is 2 1/2 and did great. No crying or hesitation. It's because of the friendly environment and staff. THANK YOU!!!!
H
5 years ago
Great with my kids especially my 2 year oldb
N
5 years ago
All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentist is amazing. Dr. Chu and his staff were so nice and helpful for my daughter's first visit. Such a cool atmosphere, and now my daughter is excited for future dentist appointments!! Will recommend this dentist to everyone that I know that has children!
N
5 years ago
The staff was very friendly! The doctor was wonderful to my 6 year old who was scared. He spoke to him so he could understand what was going to happen. We were referred and I will be keeping my son here!!