All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
This is our second time and the office and I love it. The staff is wonderful and the doctor is great! My little one does so well with everyone. I would highly recommend this office to anyone I know.
J
5 years ago
Awesome time at the dentist, my daughter loves going here, the staff is very friendly.
A
5 years ago
Dentist is very patient and good explaining To parents and children ,and staff are very Nice and helpful.
C
5 years ago
My son was very apprehensive about seeing the dentist but now after his 4th visit told me he really enjoys the time he's there and the procedures never hurt!!! It's actually a relaxing time for him and looks forward to the next appt. Too funny coming from my son who used to talk me out of making dental appts....Thanks Dr. Chu and wonderful staff at "All for Kids Dentistry"
A
5 years ago
Wonderful friendly staff. We always have a great experience when we come in. Nothing but positive things to say about Dr. Chu and his team.
C
5 years ago
Our son is another six months cavity-free, thanks to Dr. Chu and his staff. My son, who is very sensitive, now puts his full trust in Dr. Chu, who encourages healthy habits. I have never visited a dental office with so many smiling children. It's no coincidence! I recommend Dr. Chu to everyone we know. My only regret is not finding him sooner!
A
5 years ago
I loved everything about this office. They made my daughter feel comfortable, and ease the stress of her first dental visit.
B
5 years ago
I love how they make my boys feel so comfortable! They definitely know what they are doing when it comes to the little ones.
C
5 years ago
"Excellent service! The staff and dentist were awesome. My children love going to the dentist now. I Love the Coffee. :D
Z
5 years ago
My son Cody was really happy I thing we felt very welcome and Angie did an amazing job taking codys xray she was so good and understanding person im happy with the visit with the staff and dr.Chuz Cody and me we fell very happy with our choice.thank you