All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Took my daughter today and the dentist did a ausome job!! Did very well explaining to me what procedures had to be done w my child and had the utmost patience w my child very loving and nurturing dentist Would highly recommend Pricey but well worth
A
5 years ago
Took my daughter today and the dentist did a ausome job!! Did very well explaining to me what procedures had to be done w my child and had the utmost patience w my child very loving and nurturing dentist Would highly recommend Pricey but well worth
M
5 years ago
Dr. Brian is very good with the kids!!! That makes it exciting for my kids to see the dentist.
M
5 years ago
Excellent service as usual! My children love going to the dentist now!!!
A
5 years ago
Fun and friendly!!! My kids LOVE their visits!
T
5 years ago
I love Dr Chu! Amazing office, amazing Dr, very kid friendly! I will never take my kids any where else! Love love love!
A
5 years ago
Today I was running late yo my appointment & the dentist office was very understanding. The dentist office was still very prompt in getting us in & out in a timely manner. I love this office & friendly staff. :)
T
5 years ago
Absolutely the best dental experience!! They have great staff, great Dentist & they all have lots of patience when dealing with children!
M
5 years ago
Love bringing my kids to this office. All the staff is just wonderful. They are awesome with my kids even when my little one is scared they find a way to calm him down. So suprised they were able to get xrays from him. And Dr. Chu is just as wonderful he just has a way to make my children feel at ease while visiting the dentist. Thank you for showing my kids they have nothing to fear when going to the dentist.
Y
5 years ago
We are so happy that we found All 4 kids Pediatric Dentistry for our children. Their service is the best, the entire staff are so kind and patient with children. We recommend anyone and everyone to go see Dr. Chu. Thank you so much for all of our wonderful experiences!