All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Professional, accommodating, and clean
They were able to book me an appointment very fast and do treatment on my daughter without having to schedule another appointment. The office is very clean and they were very careful with my daughter. I only took one star off because they couldn't let me pay the following day but everything else was wonderful including the staff.
K
4 months ago
Best Kids Dentist Ever!!
Once again, All 4 Kids was amazing with my girls! They have so much paitence and are so caring! Making my kids feel comfortable and worry free! We love them!!
L
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Got us right in and took great care of my son! Very happy with them.
M
4 months ago
Amazing staff! Love this place :)
G
4 months ago
High quality service!
I loved the office! Everyone was very nice and the dentist is great with kids. They asked me to only use this dentist from now on.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and great service
Dr. Chu and his staff are great. We went in for a filling and the staff was very friendly and polite. My seven year old watched a movie during the whole procedure and Dr. Chu and his assistant made sure she was comfortable the entire time. We have been coming here for years and plan on coming back.
T
5 months ago
Very professional
Always make my son feel comfortable and take time on his visits Thank you
E
5 months ago
We have a great experience every time we are there! Everyone is so nice and caring!
B
5 months ago
We love our dentist!
Kim was super patient and understanding of my daughter and her morning mood. Dr chu is great with kids, always patient and kind. I feel confident my kids are getting quality care. The TV's above the cleaning chairs are a brilliant touch as well!!
A
5 months ago
friendly office
Staff and Doctor were great with my 2 year old and I. I would recommend them to all our local parents.