All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
9 months ago
Great Service
Awesome staff , Great Dentist and a very clean office .
R
9 months ago
AMAZING
The staff was very friendly and professional, It was my daughter's first dentist visit ever and instead of feeling scared or nervous she was excited and now loves her new dentist, I really wished they had a payment plan but other than that GREAT service and atmosphere!!
B
9 months ago
3 excited little ones
It continues to amaze me at how much my little ones love the dentist. They are so excited to go and even more excited to tell everyone who will listen about their experience. I love the caring staff who, clearly, has a big heart for kids. They all go above and beyond to make my boys feel comfortable and special. Thank you, thank you, All 4 Kids! You've given my boys the dental experience that I wish I would've had as a kid.
Y
9 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever!!
Words arent enough to describe this amazing team. Thank you for always making our kids feel comfortable!!
A
10 months ago
This is a great office
My son is very, very timid about the unknown, but before we visited this dentist for the first time six months ago, he had decided he would be brave (just turned 5). This time around, he was confident and ready to do the x-rays and the cleaning. I'm so glad that this office gave him no reasons to deflate his bravery! They have been excellent.
A
10 months ago
My daughter loves the dentist!
It may help that she hasn't had any cavities yet (hopefully she gets blessed and it stays that way!), but she was very excited to return to this dentist for the second time to this office (we moved in from out of state a year ago). The staff and dentist are all very kid-friendly and so thoughtful of each child's personality with their needs.
L
10 months ago
Friendly, efficient, high quality service!!
I absolutely love taking my children to their dental appointments. They enjoy the game room while waiting and they get a kick out of the television mounted to the ceiling. They often tell me about the movie they watched during their procedure or routine visit. I totally appreciate their services from reception, billing, dental hygienists and doctor. Thank you.
M
10 months ago
Friendly, professional and very fast!
My son has been going to All for Kids Dentistry for years, the staff is always so pleasant, they are professional and all around a great dental office for kids. They make children feel at ease and enjoy their experience. They are quick on getting you in and out. Going to be sad when my son gets a little older he won't be able to enjoy this office anymore, but that means another child will fill his spot. :)
B
10 months ago
Great 1st dental appointment!
This was my 15 month olds 1st dental visit & they all made it as pleasant as possible. He was able to watch his big sister go 1st & even sit in the chair w/her for a little bit. While he didn't enjoy his actually check up (what toddler really does?) the dentist tried to make him as comfortable as possible by allowing his dad to hold him, but he was also very thorough & explained everything he was doing & what we needed to do at home. If I could give this office more then 5 stars I would!
J
10 months ago
Amazing service, very friendly and caring
All of the staff are very kind. They make you feel like part of their family. They truly care about their patients. There office also is always clean and welcoming. My kids love it there!!