All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Great Dentist
My daughter had a very negative dental experience when she was younger and feared the dentist. After only a short amount of time she is now comfortable and confident in coming to the dentist. She is actually excited to go now, especially since the past few visits have all been positive and cavity free. I cannot say enough great things about this office.
N
4 months ago
Simply the Best Pediatric Dentist Around!
My daughter has been coming to Dr. Chu since she was 3. I love him. He is so good with the children and is very informative about what is going on in your child's mouth. All of the staff is extremely sweet. My daughter loves coming to the dentist!
B
4 months ago
Fast and efficient!
My son had to get a couple fillings and we were in and out within 30 minutes. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. You won't regret it!
D
4 months ago
Great place!
When you make a dentist appointment you just expect the basic boring office. Well saying that I was shocked at the kid friendly design and atmosphere I found inside. It made me smile and feel a little better about my son's first visit to the dentist. Everyone was very friendly. Not one person I interacted with was unpleasant in anyway. His first visit went basically smoothly and everyone left with a smile. Thank you again for making our visit so pleasant. We will definitely continue to visit All 4 Kids!
C
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional
My son loves it here. The staff is great!!!
K
4 months ago
The dr and staff are amazing! My children love it there.
D
5 months ago
I love how all the employees are with the kids
D
5 months ago
I love how all the employees are with the kids
A
5 months ago
So nice to my kids
I have a 6 year old and 2 year old and they are so good to them and make their visits so great!
V
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
My four year old had to get two fillings done and I was very nervous because this was his first major procedure. The staff was very friendly and made him feel safe and comfortable. The dentist and his assistants had a very tender and soft approach that kept my son calm and secure. It was a quick procedure with no pain what so ever. My son got off the chair with a great attitude and best of all a smile on his face. Then, to top it all off, the dental assistant that walked us out gave him and my daughter a reward. Made his time at the dentist so great, he is even excited to go back soon. I can't thank the staff at All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry for the great experience. I wholeheartedly recommend them.