All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Fabulous!!! I wish they saw adults too! ;) Wonderful ladies in the front and back and Dr. Chu is the best. They all make both my children feel very comfortable, they're a great team.
I
5 years ago
We love the service of All 4 kids Dentistry. Especially, they are not just professional, the services of the team shows the compassion of children's dental cares! Thanks Dr. Chiu, we love you!
M
5 years ago
Excellent! Came in today for my youngest daughter's appointment who is now 3. She loved it. Satff and dentist is nice and child friendly!
I
5 years ago
Estoy muy satisfecha con el trato recibido por mis hijos de 5 y 4 años. El Dr. Chu, me iba informando en todo momento de lo que hacía. Ademàs, valoro especialmente que , sabiendo que los niños hablaban español, hubiera una persona hispanohablante con ellos para tranquilizarlos.
L
5 years ago
Excellent gentle dentist for kids, lots of distractions and fun in the waiting room; sometimes the wait is even too short for them! A real positive that the office has started taking my insurance which saves a lot. Yes, I would still pay cash for services to have the kids see this dentist.
M
5 years ago
This was both my daughters first visit to All 4 Kids and they both loved it as well did I. The staff was very kid friendly very and very patient. Dr. Chu was amazing with them and awsome at explaining to me what needed to be done. I'm so glad I brought them there and this is definitely going to be their primary dentist!
Y
6 years ago
Absolutely loved it. My kids had a wonderful experience and based on this initial experience now love going to the dentist. A very experienced and effective team made the experience the best one ever!!! Thank You!!!
N
6 years ago
Love, love this place and the dentist and staff! They really make you feel at home.
I
6 years ago
very understanding with kids
K
6 years ago
My son's first visit could not have gone more great. The staff and the Dr. were so great and patient with my son. Beautiful office and so very kid friendly. I am so grateful to have become a new patient. We now look forward to more visits. Thank you to all the staff @ All 4 Kids!!!