All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Today I was running late yo my appointment & the dentist office was very understanding. The dentist office was still very prompt in getting us in & out in a timely manner. I love this office & friendly staff. :)
M
6 years ago
Love bringing my kids to this office. All the staff is just wonderful. They are awesome with my kids even when my little one is scared they find a way to calm him down. So suprised they were able to get xrays from him. And Dr. Chu is just as wonderful he just has a way to make my children feel at ease while visiting the dentist. Thank you for showing my kids they have nothing to fear when going to the dentist.
T
6 years ago
Absolutely the best dental experience!! They have great staff, great Dentist & they all have lots of patience when dealing with children!
Y
6 years ago
We are so happy that we found All 4 kids Pediatric Dentistry for our children. Their service is the best, the entire staff are so kind and patient with children. We recommend anyone and everyone to go see Dr. Chu. Thank you so much for all of our wonderful experiences!
S
6 years ago
Thank you so much for your care! My son has autism, and he gets very scared when coming for a check up. I never once feel like you are bothered by his very loud screams. The Doctor & staff are all very kind, & I really appriciate that. BEST in the High Desert!!
A
6 years ago
Everyone on staff I'd very pleasant and my son really enjoys his visits!
A
6 years ago
My daughter was terrified of the dentist prior to going to All 4 Kids Dentistry. I'm excited to say that her last visit to the dentist was a complete success! No fear, no tears. The office is inviting and the staff and doctor all helped make it a great experience!!
A
6 years ago
Awesome staff. made it fun for my three yr old daughte. she was smiling and laughing as we left
D
6 years ago
Excellent work thank you.
J
6 years ago
Fabulous!!! I wish they saw adults too! ;) Wonderful ladies in the front and back and Dr. Chu is the best. They all make both my children feel very comfortable, they're a great team.