All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry is the absolute best children's dentist I have ever found. My kids no longer dread their dentist appointments and I can take all 4 kids at the same time and not a single one cried. The staff is friendly and patient. Dr. Chu is very patient and takes the time to explain my children's dental health to me and answers all of my questions. I love this dentist!
L
6 years ago
All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry is a fantastic establishment! I love it! They are all very friendly, organized, and professional. I have never had to wait more than 15 minutes to be seen. Their office is very spacious and clean! I have seen them cleaning every time I have had an appointment. I also love the fact that they go out of their way to contact you in various forms (ie text, email and phone calls) to verify appointments. I absolutely love using this office!!!
A
6 years ago
First visit to the dentist for my 16 month old son. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great first visit and experience. Dentist spent a lot of one on one time with us explaining procedures. Very friendly and knowledgable.
C
6 years ago
This dentist is awesome and everything that I had hoped for in a dentist for my 7yr old son. They have created an ideal environment for kids and the staff all are dedicated to not making the dentist office something to fear. My only complaint is that this dentist makes me jealous of not having a dentist office like this for when I was a kid, probably would not be nearly as apprehensive when I have to go to the dentist. My son gets excited every time he gets to go back to the dentist.
H
6 years ago
Loved it! The staff and the dentist are all great! My son was worried about x-rays and the cleaning and they talked him through it and were very gentle. My son also loved his "goodie bag" and stickers at the end as well as the games he played while waiting and the movie above the chair during the cleaning. He was very excited that he got his picture taken for no cavities. I highly recommend this dentist office for kids!
S
6 years ago
I was affraid Issac (my son) was going to hate the dentist, it happened to my 17 year old during his first dentist visit. Dr. Chu made it very pleasant, he and his staff (Marissa and Kim)were very professionals I personally was impressed by the way they focused on Isaac's well being. Thank you very much... I will defenitelly refer my friends to All4kids Dentistry
M
6 years ago
Friendly awesome staff!!!
A
6 years ago
Always a great experience! My 4 y/o son loves coming here, no fear of the dentist. Dr. Chu is really in tune with the kids and the parents. Staff is kind, great customer service!
A
6 years ago
Great place for kids. Took my daughter for the first time, it went amazing..staff and doc are the best going to stick with them forever.clean & colorful place.
K
6 years ago
We LOVE All 4 Kids! Every visit is always smooth, zero wait and amazing staff! Couldn't ask for more. Thank you for opening your doors!!!