All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Great place for kids. Took my daughter for the first time, it went amazing..staff and doc are the best going to stick with them forever.clean & colorful place.
A
6 years ago
Our overall experience has been great. From the moment you walk you in to the last you always have the front desk welcoming you with a smile . The doctor and his assistants are very professional and friendly. My kids really enjoy visiting his office because it truelly is Just 4 Kids .
A
6 years ago
i went in thinking the worst and had the greatest experience ever. no doctor or counselor has ever been so good with my son, that he actually listened, understood, and cooperated. thank you again so much for making this an incredible day. i don't think my son will ever be scared of going to the dentist.
A
6 years ago
The ambiance of the dentist office is excellent.
A
6 years ago
My daughters experience with Dr. Chu, was amazing! They are very nervous when it comes to dentist, but Dr. Chu eased them and they are happy to return for their cleanings.
S
6 years ago
the atmosphere as soon as my child walked in, made him feel like in 'Fun Land' he was NOT scared at all to see the dentist.
T
6 years ago
Both our kids have had significant dental needs and I would never trust their care to anyone but All 4 Kids in Hesperia. It is obvious they take great care in all their little patients and we can't thank them enough for their help and positive experience. Have you ever considered offering an instructional demonstration at elementary schools to better eductate the children? I think my son's school would embrace the opportunity.
L
6 years ago
I was super impressed once again! Taylor was comfortable and the appointment went great!
A
6 years ago
I would recomend this destist office to all my friends & family. He is an excellent dentist.
G
6 years ago
wow..this place is amazing!! The dentist and staff are wonderful and very informative. we went there yesterday for my son's first dental checkup and everything went great. my son walked out happy and so did we.