All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
Great with my kids especially my 2 year oldb
N
6 years ago
All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentist is amazing. Dr. Chu and his staff were so nice and helpful for my daughter's first visit. Such a cool atmosphere, and now my daughter is excited for future dentist appointments!! Will recommend this dentist to everyone that I know that has children!
N
6 years ago
The staff was very friendly! The doctor was wonderful to my 6 year old who was scared. He spoke to him so he could understand what was going to happen. We were referred and I will be keeping my son here!!
A
6 years ago
Great staff which was essential for a successful dental visit for 4 yr old.
M
6 years ago
A lovely atmosphere for the children and a kind courtous helpful staff .
A
6 years ago
My girls love the staff!
I
6 years ago
The staff and doctor were awsome!! AS soon as the doctor started explaing everything I knew right away i could trust him!!!
B
6 years ago
Brooke states: "That`s one BAD Dentist!!! That means he`s GOOD!!!" Thanks for taking out those bugs in my teeth, see you in six months. Brooke and Shane
S
6 years ago
you made Jake's visit comfortable and you answered all his questions, which he had a lot.
R
6 years ago
Dr Chu and his staff are amazing..they always make my daughters feel very comfortable..thank you for all you do...keep up the good work...:)