All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
Our previous dentist recommended Dr. Chu for our grandson and I feel that it was a good choice. I found the atmosphere friendly and helpful. My grandson felt quite comfortable.
S
8 months ago
Great experience my kids love it
A
9 months ago
Very clean, friendly staff , great dentist .
It was my first time to take my son and I love it. The care and what my son needs to be done for his teeth are very well explain. Overall I will recommend this place and I am taking my son back next week.
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son usually hates going to the dentist, here they make it enjoyable. Both my son and daughter love it here.
A
9 months ago
Professional
My children love coming here. The staff makes you feel at home. This is the only dentist my children aren't afraid of. I recommend them to everyone!
M
9 months ago
The Best Dentist
I am so very happy with Dr. Brian and his team. My 3 1/2 year old was at ease during her treatment to rid her mouth of a few Sugarbugs (cavities). She felt no pain and walked away with no ill feelings toward going to the dentist. She tells everyone about how Dr. Brian put her Sugarbugs to sleep with Strawberry Nose and then how he covered them with Stars (fillings). I would and do recommend Dr. Brian to anyone with children. He is the the best Children's Dentist in town.
M
9 months ago
The Best Dentist
I am so very happy with Dr. Brian and his team. My 3 1/2 year old was at ease during her treatment to rid her mouth of a few Sugarbugs (cavities). She felt no pain and walked away with no ill feelings toward going to the dentist. She tells everyone about how Dr. Brian put her Sugarbugs to sleep with Strawberry Nose and then how he covered them with Stars (fillings). I would and do recommend Dr. Brian to anyone with children. He is the the best Children's Dentist in town.
L
9 months ago
Profession, friendly and efficient
All 4 Kids Dentistry provides caring, efficient and professional service from the reception area to the treatment rooms. Thank you for making my child feel safe and supported during the process.
C
9 months ago
excellent staff
My daughter has a ton of anxiety and was really nervous but the staff was wonderful and calming..love this place
A
9 months ago
Two year old son
I am amazing and overjoyed by the work the dental team did on my two year old. I was nervous to have him put under but they took amazing care of him. He's at home resting and hopefully will have his beautiful smiling gleaming like usual tomorrow morning.