All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Love the staff and the doctor was so good with the kids
V
6 months ago
Excellent service
My 2 year old needed two caps and full sedation. I was nervous about the whole process but all the staff I talked to at All 4 Kids were always helpful, consideratiate and knowledgeable. It really made the whole process easier on me and my son. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
High quality service / professional and friendly
I would like to thanks the Doctor and all his staff members at All 4 Kids Dentist for being so caring and patients with the children. My daughter had some extraction work done on her and honestly I was so scare for her. But It was so awesome the way the Doctor was so caring and gentle with her that it made the whole process a success! :) I would not even think of taking my children no where else. I highly recommend it to all my friends and family
L
6 months ago
Pleasant Visit
Our toddlers 1st dentist visit. We were very pleased. Clean, kid friendly, nice and professional staff. The short wait was a big plus! It was very thoughtful of them to write the kids name on white boards prior to our visit.
S
6 months ago
Love this place
My son had a cavity filled somewhere else and his face was swollen all day came here and he was fine immediately after . Super cute office that makes it fun for the kids. Nice staff really love this place
T
6 months ago
Exceptional!
My daughters dental exam and cleaning were both very pleasant to her. The staff and dentist are great!
D
7 months ago
Crown
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my daughter. The service we received was excellent and I am so happy we found this office.
M
7 months ago
The Perfect Dentist for Kids
We love All 4 Kids Dentist. My 4 year old daughter has been going to see Dr. Brian and his team since she was 1 years old. She brushes her teeth every night and tells me how Dr. Brian would be proud of her for brushing. She is super excited every six months to see him. We won't take our kids anywhere else. I recommend All 4 Kids to everyone I know. You can even find a coupon in the monthly books that get mailed to your house. I keep them and give them to friends.
S
7 months ago
Fast, friendly and clean!
Everyone was really great from the moment we walked in. My children came for their first visit and we were out of there within an hour. They are so efficient and my kids actually enjoyed their visits!
J
7 months ago
Professinal and Friendly
The Doctor and his staff were very patient and caring with my children. I wouldn't want to take them no where else. I would highly recommended to friends and family.