All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
I love the Hesperia All for kids dentist!
I take my two children to all for kids and I love it. The dentist is excellent and all the assistants and staff are too!!! They take there time in each child and give them all the proper care. I’m so glad my friends told me about this dentist!!! Definitely an A++++ & 10 stars
C
5 months ago
Great experience!
I am so happy we were referred here! The staff is kind and understanding and helped my son feel safe and move past a bad experience with our previous dentist. He’s already looking forward to going back.
A
5 months ago
Professional, friendly
Love this dentist communicates with me and answers all my questions and staff very friendly great with my children they always make us laugh feels like family.
C
5 months ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Literally everyone at this office is so friendly! From the moment you enter the door, every person you encounter is so nice and professional. I can’t imagine taking my kids anywhere else!
D
5 months ago
Very welcoming staff & office:).
Our daughter walked in the office and she said “Mommy look they wrote my name on a circle(whiteboard) & they spelled my name right”. The staff & Dr. Chu are amazing, friendly & understanding. I am looking forward to finally having a regular dentist for our daughter till she becomes an adult:). My search is over!
G
5 months ago
Quality consultation
We had a 1/2 hour wait...wasn't unpleasant as there were games with which to play, a TV showing a Pixar film and the names of all the new patients on the wall, welcoming them to the practice. Once inside, the x-rays were done with a handheld device so it was a lot quicker and the technician held the plate in the mouth so there was less chance of engaging gag reflex. Consultation with dentist was *very* thorough and I did not feel rushed at all (which more than made up for the delay in being seen). I wish there were a way to ask follow-up questions as I have thought of a few that I did not think of while we were speaking with dentist. I don't want to make another appointment to ask these questions but I don't want to ask a receptionist when I call to set up treatment appointment and don't want to wait until the actual appointment to ask the questions as it may affect the proposed plan of action. Overall though, a good visit. Very clean, happy, sunny and warm dispositions of everyone we met.
P
5 months ago
Staff was very professional, friendly and informative
N
6 months ago
Wonderful!!!! Fillings were painless,0 quick and kind!!!! I was more nervous than my 5 year old son!!!
J
6 months ago
Great service
Dr Chu and his staff are awsome......they always are so patient and professional when taking care of my kids teeth.....i always recommend them to my friends and family
J
6 months ago
We had a great experience for are first time