All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Alway fast and easy
Took my boys to see the dentist today. Was in and out in less than an hour. The girls were very fast and efficient In getting the boys ready for the doctor while he worked on another patient.
P
6 months ago
All the staff are really friendly
J
6 months ago
Check-up Time
It was a great experience as always!! All of the staff is amazing!! They are so great with the kids and make the experience a pleasant one!
L
6 months ago
Friendly
My daughter loved her 1st visit to the dentist. Such a friendly staff.
C
6 months ago
Great Dentist!
All the staff are very friendly and interact well with my children. Dr. Brian Chu is awesome. He takes his time to explain best practices for keeping my children's teeth healthy. He shows that he cares and values his patients. His assistants are all awesome. The front office staff is also very polite and thorough in what they do. The office is very kid friendly, with children's books and video games in the waiting room. My kids enjoy their dental visits here!
T
6 months ago
Great service
Wonderful dentist and staff know how to take care of kids.
T
6 months ago
Great service
Wonderful people and dentist
M
6 months ago
Great Kids Dentist
We love Dr. Brian and his team at All 4 Kids. My kids enjoy the dentist experience. My daughter didn't go to school the morning of her appointment due to being a little stuffy. But she insisted that she was well enough to go see Dr. Brian later that day.
V
6 months ago
It really is all for the kids.
My five year old daughter needed work and my previous dentist wanted to put her to sleep. After getting a second opinion, we went forth with the treatment plan. She didn't need to be put to sleep at all. The calming dentist and assistants were amazing. They spoke in a way she understood what was going on. Explained what she would expect to happen and often asked if she was okay. The TV mounted above her helped keep her occupied watching the movie. It was so cute when they referred to the crown for her molar as a princess star. I'm definitely going back and taking the rest of my kids there too. The other plus I'd like to add is that the office is bright and roomy. Enough room for the kids to roam while watching a movie, read a book or play in the game room.
R
6 months ago
Professional Staff
They are the only dentist that has seen my child. The staff is always positive and professional. I recommend them every time I get a chance. Dr Chu is awesome and makes my little guy feel important and what he has to say is important.