All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
My four year old had to get two fillings done and I was very nervous because this was his first major procedure. The staff was very friendly and made him feel safe and comfortable. The dentist and his assistants had a very tender and soft approach that kept my son calm and secure. It was a quick procedure with no pain what so ever. My son got off the chair with a great attitude and best of all a smile on his face. Then, to top it all off, the dental assistant that walked us out gave him and my daughter a reward. Made his time at the dentist so great, he is even excited to go back soon. I can't thank the staff at All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry for the great experience. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
H
5 months ago
Super friendly and caring
We really have enjoyed coming to All 4 Kids Dental. My 2 kids enjoy the waiting area and aren't nervous or apprehensive about going to the dentist. The staff is always friendly and help to make the kids feel comfortable and welcome.
K
5 months ago
Kind and Professional
Everyone is very friendly and very professional. They all make the kids feel comfortable. Dr. Chu is the best!
S
5 months ago
5 STAR Service*****
This is the most Kid friendly dentist and staff ever. Everyone was attentive. The facility is immaculate, bright, cheery, and colorful We hardly waited, and you can serve yourself at the candy (jus kidding), coffee station. Delicious! I'm thankful I found this dentist. they also give the kids a dental hygiene gift bag.
K
5 months ago
Professional
My 3 year old complained of teeth pain. Dr. Chu checked his problem areas and assured me there was no reason to proceed with treatment just yet. Had a great talk with my son who agreed to let mom help him bruah these problem areas.
M
6 months ago
Very Friendly Staff!
The staff is always very friendly! This was our second time here & my 4yr old was very happy to go a second time. The office is very clean & organized. Highly recommend this office especially if it's your first time bringing your little one.
R
6 months ago
Same day appointment
I was able to call at 8:00 a.m. and get an appointment that was convenient to my schedule. We were even seen before our appointment time. Very efficient and amazing staff as always.
N
6 months ago
We have been using Dr. Brian Chu for a few years now. He and is staff are very professional and friendly. My son has Sensory Processing Disorder and struggles with taking care of his teeth. Dr. Chu and his staff have done a fantastic job in helping my son learn to take better care of his teeth and he is no longer frightened to go to see the Dentist that takes care of him.
C
6 months ago
Caring, Compassionate
We have been going to All for Kids for quite a few years now. Their customer service and professionalism is wonderful. They are truly the caring and compassionate dentist you are looking for!
T
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean & efficient
I absolutely love the staff at All 4 Kids Paediatric Dentistry! My children are not afraid of the dentist, they actually look fwd to going. The toys, books, Xbox & movie help set the pace and ease any anxiety of seeing the dentist. Dr. Chu and the DA's are soo awesome!