All 4 Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

11941 Hesperia Road

Hesperia, CA 92345

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
My 2.5 year old came in scared but by the end of her visit, didn't want to leave. Very child friendly place and staff!
A
10 months ago
I was so please with the service my son got ;) Very happy with the results and the staff are very professional.
i will definitely recommend this place. DR. CHU is very professional and know exactly what my son needs.
K
10 months ago
Great experience
The staff is amazing and works wonders with children! My child is always comfortable and relaxed!
J
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
Our previous dentist recommended Dr. Chu for our grandson and I feel that it was a good choice. I found the atmosphere friendly and helpful. My grandson felt quite comfortable.
S
10 months ago
Great experience my kids love it
A
11 months ago
Very clean, friendly staff , great dentist .
It was my first time to take my son and I love it. The care and what my son needs to be done for his teeth are very well explain. Overall I will recommend this place and I am taking my son back next week.
K
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
My son usually hates going to the dentist, here they make it enjoyable. Both my son and daughter love it here.
A
11 months ago
Professional
My children love coming here. The staff makes you feel at home. This is the only dentist my children aren't afraid of. I recommend them to everyone!
M
11 months ago
The Best Dentist
I am so very happy with Dr. Brian and his team. My 3 1/2 year old was at ease during her treatment to rid her mouth of a few Sugarbugs (cavities). She felt no pain and walked away with no ill feelings toward going to the dentist. She tells everyone about how Dr. Brian put her Sugarbugs to sleep with Strawberry Nose and then how he covered them with Stars (fillings). I would and do recommend Dr. Brian to anyone with children. He is the the best Children's Dentist in town.
M
11 months ago
The Best Dentist
I am so very happy with Dr. Brian and his team. My 3 1/2 year old was at ease during her treatment to rid her mouth of a few Sugarbugs (cavities). She felt no pain and walked away with no ill feelings toward going to the dentist. She tells everyone about how Dr. Brian put her Sugarbugs to sleep with Strawberry Nose and then how he covered them with Stars (fillings). I would and do recommend Dr. Brian to anyone with children. He is the the best Children's Dentist in town.