All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
FANTASTIC
This is our third time with Dr. Buttner. He had removed my two older boys wisdom teeth. We had a great experience and are back for our third. He has such a pleasant staff, very considerate, friendly, and helpful. The waiting room is stocked with hot coffee and cold water. Dr. Buttner makes everyone at ease right away! He explains in detail what needs to be done and why.
Response from All 4-8's PC
You’re the best, Mrs. Hsu. Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you continue to have a great experience with our office.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent oral surgeon
This is our second time getting a surgical procedure with Dr. Buttner. The first time was for our older daughter who needed a tooth implant. Currently, we are working with Dr. Buttner to remove our younger daughter's wisdom teeth, two of which are coming in sideways. We are as pleased as last time. Dr. Buttner is highly qualified, experienced, caring and professional. I have every confidence in Dr. Buttner. He clearly gives his very best to make sure his patients receive excellent treatment. His staff is wonderful as well. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of oral surgery.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Mrs. Hollowwa, thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you enjoyed your first experience so much that you decided to come back. Will see you soon.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic! Friendly, professional and great!
Excellent! Best dentist and dental office!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your review, we're glad that you had a great experience.
S
1 month ago
Great Service
Was referred to Dr. Buttner’s Office for a broken crown with an exposed post. Dr. Buttner was very knowledgeable and explained each of my options clearly and simply. The staff there are friendly, professional and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Buttner thought I was a patient of his before but I wasn’t it was my son who got his wisdom teeth removed over 10 years ago! Great memory!!!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Sharon, thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you had a great experience with our office. I swear Dr. Buttner has the best memory!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Great appointment. They were very thorough.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Kaci, if you have any question please let us know. .
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
The reception was clean and comfortable, and the people at the desk informative and helpful. Dr. Buttner's assistant was efficient, polite, and kind. Dr. Buttner was thorough in his examination and in explaining what he was doing and why. Hot coffee and cold bottles of water are available in the waiting area. We liked that there was nothing showy or fancy about this practice. We were comfortable and felt treated very well from arrival to exit. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your review, we're glad that you had a great experience. We'll see you guys in July, please let us know if you have any questions.
D
2 months ago
Initial Consultation
I enjoyed the atmosphere in the reception area with tranquil waterfall. There was coffee, hot chocolate, and cold water bottles we could help ourselves to while we waited. The wait time was minimal, the offices were clean and orderly. The staff were very friendly and helpful, not only in scheduling both the initial visit and scheduling for surgery, but in explaining insurance coverage and billing. Dr. Buttner was very thorough in explaining the timing of surgery and the process leading up to and day of surgery, he also discussed the recovery. The prescriptions were already ready by the time we made it back to our side of town. I would recommend to this office to my family, friends, and colleagues if they every needed oral surgery. Thank you!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Mrs. Ornelas. We're glad that you had a great experience, if you have any questions please let us know!
S
2 months ago
First of all, the office is beautiful, tranquil and put me at ease as soon as I walked in for my appointment. There is a soothing waterfall right behind the reception desk. I am very uncomfortable in a stale, out of date office with old furniture and florescent lighting and this office is nothing of the sort The waiting area is small and I was the only one in there at the time. This is top priority for me, I am immediately bothered by a waiting room full of people waiting to see the one Dr. I am also scheduled to visit. My appointment was right on time and Dr. Buttner gave me his undivided attention and I honestly felt I was his only priority at that time. There were a few more patients in other rooms but it was all very quiet and relaxing. He spent a good 20 plus minutes going over my entire situation and I knew immediately he had thought about this prior to my arrival. This was my third attempt at finding the right oral surgeon for my procedure and I made the right choice. Office staff and assistants are all very friendly and caring.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for taking your time for the review Mrs. Turpen. We love to hear about our great office, services and staff. We really appreciate it, see you soon!
I
3 months ago
dr. Butter and his staff did a great job
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Isle!
E
3 months ago
Informative and professional dental services
Check out process was awkward. I was left standing waiting for someone to acknowledge me. I had to ask someone to assist me and that was when I was told various staff were working on My next appointment. This was my first visit to this office and I was not familiar with the process. I think there is room for improvement on the check out process by simply speaking to the Customer and informing them what is going on.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the confusion during the check out process.