All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Everyone great!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you, and we'll see you soon. If you have any questions please let us know.
D
2 months ago
Jennifer my Granddaughter felt at ease. I her grandfather felt very comfortable also dealing with professionals everyone was awesome. Thank you Dennis
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Dennis! We're happy both of you were pleased with the visit.
K
3 months ago
Thoughtful and professional
All of the staff, front desk and exam room, were thoughtful and professional. Dr. Buttner was clearly and thoroughly explained my options and possible outcomes. The clerical staff person who assisted me was quick and cordial when calculating payment estimates for my options and scheduling follow-up appointments.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Mrs. Reck, thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you continue to enjoy your experience with us! Will see you soon, let us know if you have any questions.
E
3 months ago
You are the BEST
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Butner explained exactly what the procedure entailed; before, during and after. The staff was very friendly and accomidating.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for the review Mrs. Sanchez. Dr. Buttner gives every detail so our patients know exactly what to expect, no one likes surprises when it comes to dental issues.
A
3 months ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
My daughter and I were so comfortable with the knowledgeable and caring staff at Dr. Buttner's office. The friendly front desk ladies, the Dr. speaking directly to my young adult regarding her procedure, and the outgoing recovery nurse made the surgery so much less intimidating. We really appreciated the call to check on her pain level (minimal) and healing in the evening. You guys are the best!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Mrs. Gibson! We're happy you had a great experience and even happier that she is healing well with little discomfort.
N
3 months ago
Compassionate and competent.
Dr. Buttner was right on time. He understood that I was anxious about having oral surgery, took time to listen to my concerns, and and helped me make decisions regarding my options. He explained everything very well and put me at ease.
Response from All 4-8's PC
We appreciate the review Mrs. Calloway! If you have any questions please let us know.
C
3 months ago
Great for a dentist
The best considering a dentist already has being a dentist two strikes against them!! LOL Chris
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thanks Mr. Jones, I'll definitely pass that one on to Dr. Buttner. lol
N
4 months ago
Everybody there were wonderful;
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for the review Mrs. Jones. We love to hear about our great staff. We really appreciate it, see you soon!
C
4 months ago
Dr. Buttner and his team are so kind and professional. It was an excellent experience!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Mrs. Terrell! If you have any questions before your next appointment please let us know.