All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Always extremely pleasant and professional!
I have been to a few dental surgeons and Dr. Butner and his team are superb! My son is having his wisdom teeth removed and there is no one else I trust as much to perform the surgery as Dr. Butner.
L
1 month ago
Implant exam
VERY friendly, professional, & informative. Explained the implant process very well & answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
S
1 month ago
Front desk was very friendly. Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. Great first experience!
J
1 month ago
Staff at front desk very welcoming. Everything was explained very well.
H
1 month ago
Fantastic, Friendly, and Detailed Service, but Needs More Openness to Non-Cis Persons
The treatment is fantastic. I knew exactly what I was getting and what to expect. The anaesthesia was quick, and the surgery was over as soon as I fell asleep. I would suggest making the medical forms less cisgender-normative by changing the wording to be more inclusive to transgender and genderqueer folks. Not all people with vaginas are "women".
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your feedback. We will look into rewording our paperwork.
J
2 months ago
Professional and super friendly
Great staff, took care of my son for a tough procedure.
S
2 months ago
all went well
Not usually happy about dentist appointments, but made very comfortable. Thanks.
S
3 months ago
Dr. Buttner explained the procedure that would occur before, during and after the removal of all of my teeth, and answered my questions. He also explained that one of my implants might remain to stabilize dentures should I choose to have dentures. The staff was attentive and professional, and thoroughly explained the billing and insurance process.
S
3 months ago
Highest quality service and professional staff
No wonder he is rated one of the TOP oral and maxiofacial surgeons in ABQ! His work is superb, staff are wonderful to work with and he has all the latest technology to address a multitude of dental issues.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service with highly professional office.
Dr. Buttner did a root extraction on a lower tooth. The procedure was painless. I had not met the Doctor before this visit and I found him to be very kind and considerate, especially with regard to my long medical history. He informed me as to what to expect during the healing and made sure that I understood that I could call him if anything did not go as anticipated. I will certainly request another appointment with Dr. Buttner if the need arises in the future. His office staff was helpful and very caring.