All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional and super friendly
Great staff, took care of my son for a tough procedure.
S
1 week ago
all went well
Not usually happy about dentist appointments, but made very comfortable. Thanks.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Buttner explained the procedure that would occur before, during and after the removal of all of my teeth, and answered my questions. He also explained that one of my implants might remain to stabilize dentures should I choose to have dentures. The staff was attentive and professional, and thoroughly explained the billing and insurance process.
S
1 month ago
Highest quality service and professional staff
No wonder he is rated one of the TOP oral and maxiofacial surgeons in ABQ! His work is superb, staff are wonderful to work with and he has all the latest technology to address a multitude of dental issues.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service with highly professional office.
Dr. Buttner did a root extraction on a lower tooth. The procedure was painless. I had not met the Doctor before this visit and I found him to be very kind and considerate, especially with regard to my long medical history. He informed me as to what to expect during the healing and made sure that I understood that I could call him if anything did not go as anticipated. I will certainly request another appointment with Dr. Buttner if the need arises in the future. His office staff was helpful and very caring.
D
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional. The standing xray machine was new for me.
N
3 months ago
Highly professional, great friendly staff
I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Buttner. He was professional and friendly. He made me feel as comfortable as a person can be under such circumstance. I highly recommend this office.
J
3 months ago
Always professional
I really like Dr. Butner. His office runs smoothly and his staff is friendly. I like how he explains everything to the patient. He gives an honest opinion and is obviously not out to just make money. I highly recommend him to anyone. I also had no pain during my implant procedure and his staff was kind and reassuring.
T
3 months ago
Excellent experience. All staff friendly, respectful and helpful. Dr. Buttner is knowledgeable and spends time with patient. Explained my diagnosis, prognosis and treatment plan in terms I could understand. I have found my new dentist.
D
4 months ago
Comfortable staff and atmosphere
I felt very comfortable at your office today. Dr. Butter was very welcoming, informative and easy to talk to. I left with all my questions answered, and felt very positive about my upcoming procedure.