All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
dr. Butter and his staff did a great job
E
1 month ago
Informative and professional dental services
Check out process was awkward. I was left standing waiting for someone to acknowledge me. I had to ask someone to assist me and that was when I was told various staff were working on My next appointment. This was my first visit to this office and I was not familiar with the process. I think there is room for improvement on the check out process by simply speaking to the Customer and informing them what is going on.
D
1 month ago
Professional service knowledgeable staff.
Everything explained well. Good initial experience.
D
2 months ago
The Best High Quality Service
Professional staff are awesome, appointment time was kept! Dr. Buttner was thorough in explanation of the procedure and available options.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello, Donna! Thank you for your review!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Buttner always takes his time, is more than willing to explain what he is doing and why. His staff is professional and very friendly. The service is exceptional. I would highly recommend Dr. Buttner.
Response from All 4-8's PC
You’re the best, Mrs. Giannini. Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you continue to have a great experience with our office.
F
2 months ago
Pleased with my visit
It was recommended by my primary dentist to have Dr. Buttner examine an implant that has some problems. He was very through and gave me a good understanding of the problems with the implant and what I might consider to remedy the situation.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Fedelis, if you have any question please give us a call.
C
3 months ago
Outstanding Patient Care
From beginning to end, the staff was exceptionally professional and courteous. Dr. Buttner provides thorough information about the procedures and options, then follows through providing excellent care throughout the procedure. I had implant surgery with sinus graft and he kept me abreast of each of the steps as he progressed which lessened my anxiety considerably.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you, if you need anything please let us know.
I
3 months ago
the very best
Dr. Buttner and his staff provided clear and complete information with kindness, confidence and compassion during the initial consultation. Dr. Buttner and his staff.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your review, we're glad that you had a great experience.
T
4 months ago
The straps on the chair were very intimating. I wondered if my arms would be strapped down to the chair. The implant went well with no problems. Dr. Buttner and his assistant work as a well oiled machine. I am very happy. I would recommend them with enthusiasm.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Thomas.
K
4 months ago
Fast, friendly, explanatory and professional.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Kyle.