All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Buttner and his entire staff are always friendly and professional. He takes the time to explain the entire procedure and what to expect. After meeting with him the first time I had a great deal of confidence in what he was planning. I am great full he is the one working on my teeth.
P
1 month ago
An Excellent Practice
Staff: courteous, professional, considerate. Dr Buttner: highly skilled and up to speed on innovations in his field; considerate; excellent communicator, kind. Dr Buttner has done 7 extractions and implants for me beginning 7-8 years back. Procedures all went very smoothly, no problems post-surgery or long term. In the top 3-4 practices, in my experience.
C
2 months ago
The best!
Always professional! Highly recommend! One of the most compassionate doctors I’ve known.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional office
Dr. Buttner and crew are the best! Friendly greeting, prompt attention, all procedures thoroughly explained and competent care!
C
4 months ago
Professional
Great staff friendly service. Doctor was very detailed.
L
5 months ago
great interacgtion
I appreciate the discussions on the status of my implants and reality of what can be done, what should be done, and what can be held off.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Mrs. Bertram, patients our number 1 priority! Dr Buttner is very thorough because no one likes surprises, especially when it involves your teeth.
R
5 months ago
Hi quality, very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Very knowledgeable Doctor and staff also.
Dr. Buttner is very friendly and knowledgeable and he really explains everything very well.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for the wonderful review!
T
6 months ago
Awesome!!!
The visit was awesome and inviting and a pleasant experience. Just fantastic! I am so glad I was recommended to go here by my sister who is a dental hygenist. This is the best experience ever. I recommend this place always.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Trystan, thank you for the great review! We'll see you this summer, let us know if you have any questions.
K
6 months ago
Was very impressed with all members of the office.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Mr. Elliott, we'll see you soon. If you have any questions please let us know.
S
7 months ago
Best Oral Surgeon and Staff I have ever visited
I have spent a lot of time with Dr. Buttner and his staff for both myself and youngest daughter. I always feel as if I am the only patient he has at the moment because all attention is focused on me 100%. Every step is explained completely and thoroughly by the doctor himself. I used to dread the oral surgeon's office, I no longer feel that way. I know I am in great hands with both Dr. Buttner and his incredible staff. I won't ever look for another for my future dental needs.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Mrs. Turpen, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy you continue to enjoy your experience with us! We'll see you soon, let us know if you have any questions.