All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Everyone was very professional. The standing xray machine was new for me.
N
1 month ago
Highly professional, great friendly staff
I had a tooth extraction done by Dr. Buttner. He was professional and friendly. He made me feel as comfortable as a person can be under such circumstance. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
Always professional
I really like Dr. Butner. His office runs smoothly and his staff is friendly. I like how he explains everything to the patient. He gives an honest opinion and is obviously not out to just make money. I highly recommend him to anyone. I also had no pain during my implant procedure and his staff was kind and reassuring.
T
1 month ago
Excellent experience. All staff friendly, respectful and helpful. Dr. Buttner is knowledgeable and spends time with patient. Explained my diagnosis, prognosis and treatment plan in terms I could understand. I have found my new dentist.
D
2 months ago
Comfortable staff and atmosphere
I felt very comfortable at your office today. Dr. Butter was very welcoming, informative and easy to talk to. I left with all my questions answered, and felt very positive about my upcoming procedure.
M
2 months ago
I am so pleased to be a patient of a very professional specialist. Impressed with the entire office staff.
B
2 months ago
HIgh quality service
Sadly, this was not our first trip to an oral surgeon. With two teenagers we've needed to have many teeth pulled. The first oral surgeon that was recommended to us was not very friendly. He was very businesslike and our appointment was rushed. Happily, Dr Buttner is different. We've now taken both our teenagers to him, one for wisdom teeth extraction and the other to remove baby teeth. Dr Buttner talks to the kids and treats them with respect like real people with their own opinions. He seems to genuinely care about them and schedules appointments with enough time to fully explain the before, during and after care of the procedures. Luckily we have found an oral surgeon we like and can trust.
D
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr. Buttner was extremely thorough with his explanation of my upcoming procedure and what I should expect.
M
3 months ago
Could not ask for more
Dr. Buttner and his staff are the ideal to which other medical offices should aspire to.
M
4 months ago
Great experience
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and professional all around. Wisdom teeth removal was made so easy for my son, could not recommend more.