All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional
Great staff friendly service. Doctor was very detailed.
L
2 months ago
great interacgtion
I appreciate the discussions on the status of my implants and reality of what can be done, what should be done, and what can be held off.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Mrs. Bertram, patients our number 1 priority! Dr Buttner is very thorough because no one likes surprises, especially when it involves your teeth.
R
2 months ago
Hi quality, very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Very knowledgeable Doctor and staff also.
Dr. Buttner is very friendly and knowledgeable and he really explains everything very well.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for the wonderful review!
T
2 months ago
Awesome!!!
The visit was awesome and inviting and a pleasant experience. Just fantastic! I am so glad I was recommended to go here by my sister who is a dental hygenist. This is the best experience ever. I recommend this place always.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Trystan, thank you for the great review! We'll see you this summer, let us know if you have any questions.
K
3 months ago
Was very impressed with all members of the office.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Mr. Elliott, we'll see you soon. If you have any questions please let us know.
S
3 months ago
Best Oral Surgeon and Staff I have ever visited
I have spent a lot of time with Dr. Buttner and his staff for both myself and youngest daughter. I always feel as if I am the only patient he has at the moment because all attention is focused on me 100%. Every step is explained completely and thoroughly by the doctor himself. I used to dread the oral surgeon's office, I no longer feel that way. I know I am in great hands with both Dr. Buttner and his incredible staff. I won't ever look for another for my future dental needs.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Mrs. Turpen, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy you continue to enjoy your experience with us! We'll see you soon, let us know if you have any questions.
C
3 months ago
welcoming, comfortable and Profesional
My first visit and was very pleased withe the service and the attention I received from Dr. Buttner and his staff. I was in for a pre implant exam and Dr. Buttner explained the process and what to expect very thoroughly.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Mr. Gooden, thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy you enjoyed your first experience! Please let us know if you have any questions.
S
4 months ago
Very professional, procedures and costs explained thoroughly
I would highly recommend Dr. Buttner and his staff.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for the wonderful review Mrs. Allen!
A
4 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, & Friendly
Dr. Buttner and his team (including assistants and receptionists) were all wonderful and made sure to take care of me during this initial consultation. Chris took the time to answer all my questions with an upcoming procedure, while the receptionists let me know in advance how much my costs would be.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for the review, we love to hear about our great staff. Dr. Buttner always gives detailed information so our patients know exactly what to expect, no one likes surprises when it comes to dental issues.
Y
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Although, I had to wait little longer than my appointment time, it was a good day for me because I wanted dental implant as soon as possible. Office stuff was cheerful and kind. The lady explained everything I needed to know about coming appointment. Explained the cost of treatment I am about to go through and Dr. Buttner explained what will happen the day of treatment. I feel very confident and relaxed!!!!Yoko
Response from All 4-8's PC
We apologize for the wait Mrs. Ortega. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review. We love to hear about our great office, services and staff. Please let us know if you have any questions, see you soon!