All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
12 hours ago
Pleased with my visit
It was recommended by my primary dentist to have Dr. Buttner examine an implant that has some problems. He was very through and gave me a good understanding of the problems with the implant and what I might consider to remedy the situation.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Patient Care
From beginning to end, the staff was exceptionally professional and courteous. Dr. Buttner provides thorough information about the procedures and options, then follows through providing excellent care throughout the procedure. I had implant surgery with sinus graft and he kept me abreast of each of the steps as he progressed which lessened my anxiety considerably.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you, if you need anything please let us know.
I
1 month ago
the very best
Dr. Buttner and his staff provided clear and complete information with kindness, confidence and compassion during the initial consultation. Dr. Buttner and his staff.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for you review, we're glad that you had a great experience.
T
2 months ago
The straps on the chair were very intimating. I wondered if my arms would be strapped down to the chair. The implant went well with no problems. Dr. Buttner and his assistant work as a well oiled machine. I am very happy. I would recommend them with enthusiasm.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Thomas.
K
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, explanatory and professional.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Kyle.
T
2 months ago
Very professional. Great experience.
Dr. Buttner was fantastic. He was experienced, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and very friendly. He really took his time with me and explained things very well. He really seems to care about his patients. The nursing staff was great as was all of the office staff.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Tom, thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you had a great experience with our office.
D
2 months ago
Quality service.
I loved his attention to details.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our office.
J
2 months ago
Not a fan
I went by for a consultation today for my 10-year old daughter with my husband. We walked out because what I thought would happen, happened. We asked him to expose a tooth and his only resolution was to place a 10-year old under anesthesia and no other resolution-so we left. Little did Dr. Buttner and his team realize 23 years ago I went to Dr. Buttner to have my wisdom teeth removed. He insisted to place me under anesthesia back then to where after trying 4 times in my veins, he attempted to remove my shoe and place the IV in my foot. I did not allow him to use and IV and the proceedure was done with laughing gas and local numbing. It makes me uneasy that his practices have not changed and the firm insisting of using anesthesia. The administrative staff was rude as was Dr. Buttner, we will not be back!
H
3 months ago
Best oral surgeon you could hope to find
I have some bone loss around an implant. Because x-rays taken at my regular dentist showed that this needed to be attended to sooner than later, Dr. Buttner managed to squeeze me into his schedule. His explanation of the various options and why he was recommending the option we are pursuing were very thorough. He does excellent work.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello, Henry! Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
J
3 months ago
Awesone
Dr. Buttner & his wonderful staff are 2nd to none! Extremely efficient & timely. It is very evident that they genuinely care. They explain everything and present you with all your options. Everyone is happy and enjoying what they do!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear about our great staff and services. We really appreciate it, if you need anything please let us know. Take care!