All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, & Friendly
Dr. Buttner and his team (including assistants and receptionists) were all wonderful and made sure to take care of me during this initial consultation. Chris took the time to answer all my questions with an upcoming procedure, while the receptionists let me know in advance how much my costs would be.
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Although, I had to wait little longer than my appointment time, it was a good day for me because I wanted dental implant as soon as possible. Office stuff was cheerful and kind. The lady explained everything I needed to know about coming appointment. Explained the cost of treatment I am about to go through and Dr. Buttner explained what will happen the day of treatment. I feel very confident and relaxed!!!!Yoko
E
3 weeks ago
Incredible staff and service
We have been to see Dr Buttner twice and both times he and his staff were kind, informative, took lots of time with us, and made the experience pleasant in every single way. We highly recommend them to anyone needing this kind of service.
M
1 month ago
Dr.Buttner I appreciate your through explanation of my procedure. I am always nervous when visiting Doctors and you and your staff helped make the visit more comfortable. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Dr. Buttner is the best! This is a beautifully run practice with a focus on patient care.
P
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
All the staff were extremely professional and nice. The one thing that I would say is that it would have been nice for all of the support staff to introduce themselves. Dr. Buttner did a great job with his introduction of himself and his explanations of everything that he was doing and thinking.
R
3 months ago
Everyone great!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you, and we'll see you soon. If you have any questions please let us know.
D
4 months ago
Jennifer my Granddaughter felt at ease. I her grandfather felt very comfortable also dealing with professionals everyone was awesome. Thank you Dennis
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Dennis! We're happy both of you were pleased with the visit.
K
4 months ago
Thoughtful and professional
All of the staff, front desk and exam room, were thoughtful and professional. Dr. Buttner was clearly and thoroughly explained my options and possible outcomes. The clerical staff person who assisted me was quick and cordial when calculating payment estimates for my options and scheduling follow-up appointments.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Mrs. Reck, thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you continue to enjoy your experience with us! Will see you soon, let us know if you have any questions.
E
4 months ago
You are the BEST
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you!