All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
As always, great care! Never felt rushed, Dr Buttner attentive, extremely thorough, and made sure any questions were answered. All staff very friendly and helpful. I always feel that I am in very good hands when treated by Dr Buttner and staff
S
6 days ago
First visit
First impression: very clean office, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable staff at front desk and elsewhere, didn't have to wait but a few minutes for my appointment. Dr. Buttner explained in detail what I could expect with my pending implant procedure. Clearly, he knows his business. I'm actually looking forward to getting this done. I feel as if I'm in good hands. These folks are there to help patients.
J
1 week ago
Excellent care excellent product
I have just completed my fourth dental implant with Dr. Buttner...professional...pleasurable..best in the state at what he does. If you’re considering implants Dr. Buttner is the only one I would recommend. The office staff is pretty awesome too! Thank you all.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I went in for an implant consultation and found that the office is clean and professional. My appointment started on time and Dr. Chris A Buttner was very good at explaining the entire procedure. I felt comfortable and informed throughout the process. I look forward to continuing with the implant process.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Quick and thorough service explains procedure totally will answer any questions and are quick to schedule procedures.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent first experience.
D
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
We have had experience with Dr. Buttner a few times now. He and his staff are always professional and very friendly. Would recommend highly - and will be using his services again.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful and friendly service
The team at Dr. Chris Buttners office was very professional and thorough explaining everything for my sons extractions. The office was well organized and clean, very quiet and calm place. Many of the people that are there, have been there for quite sometime which speaks volumes of a great workplace.
M
2 months ago
High quality service!!!
They are very welcoming and friendly. The doctor was able to tell me what is going on with my wisdom teeth and told me the whole process of when I take them out. He is very detailed in what he says. Very great service!!! Highly recommend them!
R
3 months ago
Follow up to tooth extraction
I am always treated with complete respect to my time and needs by the staff. Dr Butner completed his evaluation of my tooth extraction in a timely manor and explained future options for treatment thoroughly. I am completely satisfied with Dr Butners professionalism and staff.