All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
Great experience
My son felt very comfortable in the office from the minute we walked in. We got seen on time and Dr. Buttner was very personable and explained the procedure to us in a way that made my son comfortable and confident in him!
Response from All 4-8's PC
It is great that your son felt so comfortable! If any questions arise please give us a call.
A
5 years ago
professional and courteous
The dentist was more than prompt, he was ready for me EARLY! He kept me informed throughout the procedure as to what was going on and what I would be experiencing. It is never a good time to have a tooth pulled but everything was professional and courteous.
Response from All 4-8's PC
We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations! Thank you for the wonder feedback.
T
5 years ago
Excellent
Doctor and staffs were very professional and courteous. Explanation of procedure was very clear and well understood. Appoint time was right on (actually a little earlier).
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your feed back! Your nice review is our best form of advertisement.
H
5 years ago
A thorough & informative visit. I'll see you on the 13th of March.
Response from All 4-8's PC
We look forward to seeing you. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us.
C
5 years ago
Dr Buttner was a gentle, kind, non judgemental and extremely informative. He left no question to be asked as all the t were crossed and the I's dotted. An absolute pleasure in dentistry.
Response from All 4-8's PC
It was a pleasure to be of assistance. Thank you for the feedback.
C
5 years ago
calming first visit
I was recommended by my cousin, Deann Baines, from Dr Cornali's office to Dr Buttner and I our initial visit put my mind at ease to have my kiddos teeth extracted for braces.
Response from All 4-8's PC
We are glad that we were able to help, it is hard to place your children in someone else's care.
M
5 years ago
I have complete trust in Dr Buttner and his staff.
I have complete trust in Dr Buttner and his staff.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thanks Maude for your confidence in us!
C
5 years ago
Felt Comfortable
I felt at ease and all anxiety was gone. Dr. Buttner explained everything to me and what to expect.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for leaving such nice comments. Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future.
N
5 years ago
Top notch professional business
Dr. Buttner's office runs completely smoothly. Everyone in the office including of course Dr. Buttner is warm, caring, professional and extremely efficient. You feel very cared about, and very well taken care of.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing Dr. Buttner. We are here for you if you have any questions or concerns, just call!
K
5 years ago
I'm very satisfied
While going to a dental surgeon is not really high on my list of favorite things to do, Dr Buttner and his staff make the experience as pleasant as possible. Everyone is friendly, I felt comfortable with each of the staff members I interacted with, and Dr Buttner explained everything to do with my forthcoming procedure. He answered all my questions completely, and while I am not exactly liking forward to the procedure, I am not dreading it and I have every confidence that all will be well.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for choosing Dr. Buttner and providing feedback, your word of mouth is our best advertising. If you need to talk to us please do not hesitate to call.