All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 years ago
Very thorough consult
Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Buttner provided a complete and thorough review of the procedure I was seeking. He explained the positives and negatives of each option available. His manner gave me extra confidence in his treating me.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you, Mr. Armayor for the positive feedback. We are looking forward to having you as a patient.
R
5 years ago
Excellent
Wait was minimal by appointment, front desk and staff very helpful and knowledgable. Consultation with Dr. was perfect, provided very good detailed information. Equipment up to date and modern. Office very clean and very organized. Very friendly office.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for the feedback, we are here for you if you need anything further.
R
5 years ago
Great experience
We were seen very quickly. The doctor explained things in a clear concise manner. Everyone we delt with was exceptionally nice.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for the compliments. We strive to be efficient and thorough.
L
5 years ago
My dental care was great & all the dental personnel were professional plus nice.
However, the administrative staff acted like this was their first day on the job because they absolutely bungled how they handled the payment for services. After I went to the back for my surgery, the receptionist asked my "ride" if he was my husband [no! & I had indicated that I was single on their required forms] and they told him he needed to pay the remaining cost for my appointment. This surprised and embarrassed him, since he was an elderly man who certainly didn't walk around with $500. spare cash. He was just a neighbor who had agreed to drive me home since I was anesthetized. Because he was asked to charge the remaining charges [after my dental insurance] to his VISA card, this put both of us into an extremely awkward situation.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Indeed, it seems that we mismanaged the situation on the administrative end of your care. For that we apologize and have initiated some new protocols to help avoid any further embarrassing situations for an individual who has graciously volunteered to be a patient escort. Although this does not fix the awkward situation, we are genuinely sorry for the confusion and misunderstanding.
D
5 years ago
What a thorough and informative session! If I ever need oral surgery, Dr. Buttner will be th4e 1st person I call.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Mr. Mraz!! We are here for you!
K
5 years ago
Great experience
My son felt very comfortable in the office from the minute we walked in. We got seen on time and Dr. Buttner was very personable and explained the procedure to us in a way that made my son comfortable and confident in him!
Response from All 4-8's PC
It is great that your son felt so comfortable! If any questions arise please give us a call.
A
5 years ago
professional and courteous
The dentist was more than prompt, he was ready for me EARLY! He kept me informed throughout the procedure as to what was going on and what I would be experiencing. It is never a good time to have a tooth pulled but everything was professional and courteous.
Response from All 4-8's PC
We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations! Thank you for the wonder feedback.
T
5 years ago
Excellent
Doctor and staffs were very professional and courteous. Explanation of procedure was very clear and well understood. Appoint time was right on (actually a little earlier).
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your feed back! Your nice review is our best form of advertisement.
H
5 years ago
A thorough & informative visit. I'll see you on the 13th of March.
Response from All 4-8's PC
We look forward to seeing you. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call us.
C
5 years ago
Dr Buttner was a gentle, kind, non judgemental and extremely informative. He left no question to be asked as all the t were crossed and the I's dotted. An absolute pleasure in dentistry.
Response from All 4-8's PC
It was a pleasure to be of assistance. Thank you for the feedback.