All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
The wonderful feeling of being in the best hands.
I truly feel Dr. Buttner is an excellent doctor. By simply talking to you, explaining the procedure in the most clear and honest way, one can sense you are in the best hands. The dental surgery he performed on me was simply perfect, and I am so much trusting for the next. Also his team is so professional and kind.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for taking your time for the review Mrs. Kurz. We love to hear about our great office, services and staff. We really appreciate it, see you soon!
L
3 months ago
Everybody is so professional. The Dr explained everything to me in a way that I understood.
Response from All 4-8's PC
You're the best Mrs. Lopez! We're glad that you had a great experience
J
3 months ago
Very Professional
My daughter is very scared about getting her teeth pulled. Dr. Buttner was very patient with her and reassured her.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your review, we're glad you both had a great experience. We'll see you guys in June, please let us know if you have any questions.
D
3 months ago
FANTASTIC
This is our third time with Dr. Buttner. He had removed my two older boys wisdom teeth. We had a great experience and are back for our third. He has such a pleasant staff, very considerate, friendly, and helpful. The waiting room is stocked with hot coffee and cold water. Dr. Buttner makes everyone at ease right away! He explains in detail what needs to be done and why.
Response from All 4-8's PC
You’re the best, Mrs. Hsu. Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you continue to have a great experience with our office.
J
3 months ago
Excellent oral surgeon
This is our second time getting a surgical procedure with Dr. Buttner. The first time was for our older daughter who needed a tooth implant. Currently, we are working with Dr. Buttner to remove our younger daughter's wisdom teeth, two of which are coming in sideways. We are as pleased as last time. Dr. Buttner is highly qualified, experienced, caring and professional. I have every confidence in Dr. Buttner. He clearly gives his very best to make sure his patients receive excellent treatment. His staff is wonderful as well. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of oral surgery.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Mrs. Hollowwa, thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you enjoyed your first experience so much that you decided to come back. Will see you soon.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic! Friendly, professional and great!
Excellent! Best dentist and dental office!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your review, we're glad that you had a great experience.
S
4 months ago
Great Service
Was referred to Dr. Buttner’s Office for a broken crown with an exposed post. Dr. Buttner was very knowledgeable and explained each of my options clearly and simply. The staff there are friendly, professional and helpful. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Buttner thought I was a patient of his before but I wasn’t it was my son who got his wisdom teeth removed over 10 years ago! Great memory!!!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Sharon, thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you had a great experience with our office. I swear Dr. Buttner has the best memory!
K
4 months ago
High quality service
Great appointment. They were very thorough.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Kaci, if you have any question please let us know. .
A
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
The reception was clean and comfortable, and the people at the desk informative and helpful. Dr. Buttner's assistant was efficient, polite, and kind. Dr. Buttner was thorough in his examination and in explaining what he was doing and why. Hot coffee and cold bottles of water are available in the waiting area. We liked that there was nothing showy or fancy about this practice. We were comfortable and felt treated very well from arrival to exit. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your review, we're glad that you had a great experience. We'll see you guys in July, please let us know if you have any questions.
D
5 months ago
Initial Consultation
I enjoyed the atmosphere in the reception area with tranquil waterfall. There was coffee, hot chocolate, and cold water bottles we could help ourselves to while we waited. The wait time was minimal, the offices were clean and orderly. The staff were very friendly and helpful, not only in scheduling both the initial visit and scheduling for surgery, but in explaining insurance coverage and billing. Dr. Buttner was very thorough in explaining the timing of surgery and the process leading up to and day of surgery, he also discussed the recovery. The prescriptions were already ready by the time we made it back to our side of town. I would recommend to this office to my family, friends, and colleagues if they every needed oral surgery. Thank you!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Mrs. Ornelas. We're glad that you had a great experience, if you have any questions please let us know!