All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today By Appointment

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Professional, on time, and friendly!
Couldn't be happier with the oral surgeon and his staff. He is thorough and details exactly what he is doing and why.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Mr. Klein, thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you enjoyed your first experience! Will see you soon, let us know if you have any questions.
J
4 months ago
Great efficient service
This is the second time I’ve been to Dr. Buttner for an implant. The entire staff is well trained, pleasant to deal with and professional. They explain everything thoroughly. Such a great office! I always recommend him to people I know. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
J
4 months ago
Great efficient service
This is the second time I’ve been to Dr. Buttner for an implant. The entire staff is well trained, pleasant to deal with and professional. They explain everything thoroughly. Such a great office! I always recommend him to people I know. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for the review Jill. We really appreciate it, see you soon!
J
4 months ago
Great efficient service
This is the second time I’ve been to Dr. Buttner for an implant. The entire staff is well trained, pleasant to deal with and professional. They explain everything thoroughly. Such a great office! I always recommend him to people I know. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
J
4 months ago
Great efficient service
This is the second time I’ve been to Dr. Buttner for an implant. The entire staff is well trained, pleasant to deal with and professional. They explain everything thoroughly. Such a great office! I always recommend him to people I know. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
L
5 months ago
High quality, quick service!
What a wonderful clinic and staff. I'm very happy that I was referred to Dr.Buttner's clinic.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Lisa, if you need anything please let us know.
D
5 months ago
Very professional doctor and his staff!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for taking your time for the review Mrs. Hatchell. We really appreciate it, see you soon!
P
6 months ago
The wonderful feeling of being in the best hands.
I truly feel Dr. Buttner is an excellent doctor. By simply talking to you, explaining the procedure in the most clear and honest way, one can sense you are in the best hands. The dental surgery he performed on me was simply perfect, and I am so much trusting for the next. Also his team is so professional and kind.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for taking your time for the review Mrs. Kurz. We love to hear about our great office, services and staff. We really appreciate it, see you soon!
L
6 months ago
Everybody is so professional. The Dr explained everything to me in a way that I understood.
Response from All 4-8's PC
You're the best Mrs. Lopez! We're glad that you had a great experience
J
6 months ago
Very Professional
My daughter is very scared about getting her teeth pulled. Dr. Buttner was very patient with her and reassured her.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your review, we're glad you both had a great experience. We'll see you guys in June, please let us know if you have any questions.