All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Initial Consultation
I enjoyed the atmosphere in the reception area with tranquil waterfall. There was coffee, hot chocolate, and cold water bottles we could help ourselves to while we waited. The wait time was minimal, the offices were clean and orderly. The staff were very friendly and helpful, not only in scheduling both the initial visit and scheduling for surgery, but in explaining insurance coverage and billing. Dr. Buttner was very thorough in explaining the timing of surgery and the process leading up to and day of surgery, he also discussed the recovery. The prescriptions were already ready by the time we made it back to our side of town. I would recommend to this office to my family, friends, and colleagues if they every needed oral surgery. Thank you!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Mrs. Ornelas. We're glad that you had a great experience, if you have any questions please let us know!
S
5 months ago
First of all, the office is beautiful, tranquil and put me at ease as soon as I walked in for my appointment. There is a soothing waterfall right behind the reception desk. I am very uncomfortable in a stale, out of date office with old furniture and florescent lighting and this office is nothing of the sort The waiting area is small and I was the only one in there at the time. This is top priority for me, I am immediately bothered by a waiting room full of people waiting to see the one Dr. I am also scheduled to visit. My appointment was right on time and Dr. Buttner gave me his undivided attention and I honestly felt I was his only priority at that time. There were a few more patients in other rooms but it was all very quiet and relaxing. He spent a good 20 plus minutes going over my entire situation and I knew immediately he had thought about this prior to my arrival. This was my third attempt at finding the right oral surgeon for my procedure and I made the right choice. Office staff and assistants are all very friendly and caring.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for taking your time for the review Mrs. Turpen. We love to hear about our great office, services and staff. We really appreciate it, see you soon!
I
6 months ago
dr. Butter and his staff did a great job
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Isle!
E
6 months ago
Informative and professional dental services
Check out process was awkward. I was left standing waiting for someone to acknowledge me. I had to ask someone to assist me and that was when I was told various staff were working on My next appointment. This was my first visit to this office and I was not familiar with the process. I think there is room for improvement on the check out process by simply speaking to the Customer and informing them what is going on.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback. We apologize for the confusion during the check out process.
D
6 months ago
Professional service knowledgeable staff.
Everything explained well. Good initial experience.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your review, we're glad that you had a great experience.
D
7 months ago
The Best High Quality Service
Professional staff are awesome, appointment time was kept! Dr. Buttner was thorough in explanation of the procedure and available options.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello, Donna! Thank you for your review!
S
7 months ago
Dr. Buttner always takes his time, is more than willing to explain what he is doing and why. His staff is professional and very friendly. The service is exceptional. I would highly recommend Dr. Buttner.
Response from All 4-8's PC
You’re the best, Mrs. Giannini. Thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you continue to have a great experience with our office.
F
7 months ago
Pleased with my visit
It was recommended by my primary dentist to have Dr. Buttner examine an implant that has some problems. He was very through and gave me a good understanding of the problems with the implant and what I might consider to remedy the situation.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Fedelis, if you have any question please give us a call.
C
8 months ago
Outstanding Patient Care
From beginning to end, the staff was exceptionally professional and courteous. Dr. Buttner provides thorough information about the procedures and options, then follows through providing excellent care throughout the procedure. I had implant surgery with sinus graft and he kept me abreast of each of the steps as he progressed which lessened my anxiety considerably.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you, if you need anything please let us know.
I
8 months ago
the very best
Dr. Buttner and his staff provided clear and complete information with kindness, confidence and compassion during the initial consultation. Dr. Buttner and his staff.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your review, we're glad that you had a great experience.