All 4-8's PC

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd

Suite O

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drchrisbuttner.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
The straps on the chair were very intimating. I wondered if my arms would be strapped down to the chair. The implant went well with no problems. Dr. Buttner and his assistant work as a well oiled machine. I am very happy. I would recommend them with enthusiasm.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Thomas.
K
9 months ago
Fast, friendly, explanatory and professional.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you Kyle.
T
9 months ago
Very professional. Great experience.
Dr. Buttner was fantastic. He was experienced, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and very friendly. He really took his time with me and explained things very well. He really seems to care about his patients. The nursing staff was great as was all of the office staff.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello Tom, thank you for the wonderful review. We're so happy you had a great experience with our office.
D
9 months ago
Quality service.
I loved his attention to details.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our office.
J
10 months ago
Not a fan
I went by for a consultation today for my 10-year old daughter with my husband. We walked out because what I thought would happen, happened. We asked him to expose a tooth and his only resolution was to place a 10-year old under anesthesia and no other resolution-so we left. Little did Dr. Buttner and his team realize 23 years ago I went to Dr. Buttner to have my wisdom teeth removed. He insisted to place me under anesthesia back then to where after trying 4 times in my veins, he attempted to remove my shoe and place the IV in my foot. I did not allow him to use and IV and the proceedure was done with laughing gas and local numbing. It makes me uneasy that his practices have not changed and the firm insisting of using anesthesia. The administrative staff was rude as was Dr. Buttner, we will not be back!
H
10 months ago
Best oral surgeon you could hope to find
I have some bone loss around an implant. Because x-rays taken at my regular dentist showed that this needed to be attended to sooner than later, Dr. Buttner managed to squeeze me into his schedule. His explanation of the various options and why he was recommending the option we are pursuing were very thorough. He does excellent work.
Response from All 4-8's PC
Hello, Henry! Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
J
10 months ago
Awesone
Dr. Buttner & his wonderful staff are 2nd to none! Extremely efficient & timely. It is very evident that they genuinely care. They explain everything and present you with all your options. Everyone is happy and enjoying what they do!
Response from All 4-8's PC
Thank you for taking your time for the review. We love to hear about our great staff and services. We really appreciate it, if you need anything please let us know. Take care!
J
10 months ago
Exceptional Service!
I am extremely impressed with the attention to details of Dr. Buttner. He and staff rendered very professional and friendly services during the entire process of my procedures. Dr. Buttner extracted an infected tooth of mine with minimal inconveniences and time. I cannot say enough good things about the care that Dr. Buttner provided, and I certainly intend to refer my family and friends to his practice in the future.
Response from All 4-8's PC
You’re the best, Mr. Howard. Thank you again for sharing such a positive experience. It means the world to us.
E
11 months ago
Great Service and Professional
He extracted my daughter's 4 wisdom teeth and she had a speedy recovery. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions. He will be extracting my son's 3 wisdom teeth. I have confidence in Dr. Buttner. I definitely would recommend Dr. Buttner. His office is clean and a great atmosphere.
C
11 months ago
We are back for more!
I have another son who needs his wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Buttner took great care of his four older brothers when they needed their wisdom teeth removed as well. I have confidence in Dr. Buttner. I have been very happy with him and his team.