All Aboard Cruises & Travel

Travel Agent

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 24 Hours

wilmingtontravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
High Quality of Service
My wife and I recently returned from from a Seattle, Vancouver, and Alaska vacation/cruise and our experience working with Bill Page and All Aboard Cruise and Travel was again simply first class. Prior to our cruise on Holland America from Vancouver to Alaska, Bill suggested accommodations at the Seattle Sheraton for 3 nights and 2 nights at the Pan Pacific hotel in Vancouver. Both hotels were luxurious, five star quality, with wonderful views. Bill registered us as VIP guests and we were treated accordingly. The 8 day cruise on the Noordam through the inside passage, Ketchikan, Juneau, Skagway, and Glacier Bay was not only spectacular but we were pleasantly surprised that Bill gratuitously included the Signature Beverage Package and dinner at the Pinnacle Room as part of our cruise experience. Our entire vacation experience was wonderful thanks to Bill Page and All Aboard Cruise and Travel and we will continue to consult with Bill on all our future vacations.
D
5 months ago
Great Service
Bill was always friendly and gracious when answering my many questions about an Alaskan cruisetour. He always responded quickly and took care of all the details. I would not hesitate to recommend All Aboard Cruises and Travel and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for personal service.
N
5 months ago
I can't speak highly enough of Bill Page and All Aboard Cruises & Travel. I originally met Bill & his company back in 2009 through my then girlfriend/now wife. He booked a cruise for us to Bermuda. He laid everything out for us right from the beginning. What we needed to do, what to expect, where to go for this and for that. It was the most incredible trip I had ever taken. From that moment on, we've booked a minimum of 4 vacations a year with him, 2 cruises and 2 travel vacations a year. We booked our honeymoon with him as well. You would think that after he won us over the first trip that he could back off of his impeccable service, but he didn't. His service on our last vacation over Labor Day weekend of this year, 2017, was just as impressive as it was the first time we met him. We have one more trip already booked with him in 2017 and he's already laid the itinerary out for us so we know exactly what we're doing and when. Ever since we got back from that first Bermuda cruise I've referred Bill and All Aboard Cruises & Travel to countless friends and associates. Every single one of them rave about him and not only do they continue to use him of course, but they all have his business cards and refer other people to him. Top notch company all the way!!!
M
5 months ago
Professional, competent, and efficient
We have been with All Aboard travel for several years now and Bill Paige has always gone above and beyond. His knowledge has given us informed experiences and we have always had a great trip. I highly recommend All Aboard Travel for any destination as they make traveling efficient yet fun
D
12 months ago
High Quality Service
All Aboard Cruises & Travel has handled vacation travel plans quite a few times for me, with each experience being terrific! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful. Travel plans have included airline reservations, hotel/all inclusive resort reservations, cruises to the Caribbean multiple times, Alaska (including land package), Greece/Croatia/Montenegro, and transfers from plane to hotel, hotel to plane, port to hotel, and hotel to port. I can't say enough good things about Bill Page and his staff! They are terrific!!! I highly recommend them with a 5 star rating!
N
1 year ago
I used All Aboard Cruises & Travel back in September of 2009 for the first time on the advice of a friend. The experience was like nothing I've ever experienced with previous travel agencies. I told Bill Page my that we were looking for a cruise (my first) to an island I had never been to before, that is friendly to tourists without having to worry about our safety. I told him I really don't know what else to tell you because I don't even know what questions to ask. I gave him my budget and he immediately had answers. He suggested Bermuda, sailing out of Baltimore, making the drive short & easy. He was able to map out different destinations, some popular and some less popular, to ensure we made the most of our time. He recommended renting scooters since it was just me and my wife (girlfriend at the time). He even suggested the place to rent them from. The ship was fantastic! The island was beautiful! Everything he suggested fell right into place just as he said it would. I was nervous at first because I really couldn't picture what he was suggesting. But as things unfolded, it was exactly the way he said they would be. We go on 2 vacations a year and have used Bill Page of All Aboard Cruises & Travel for every single one. As a matter of fact, any time we go out of state we reach out to Bill for suggestions on where we're going. He's always willing to suggest things to do and places to stay no matter where we're going. I even keep a stack of his business cards and hand them out on a regular basis because I can't express how great of a travel agent he really is. People just need to call and find out for themselves.
P
1 year ago
Thankful service for a first time traveller
We appreciated the patience you showed and response to our question regarding our first time cruising trip coming up in 2017. You have be very helpful in addressing our concerns by following up quickly. We are looking forward to our first trip booked through your organization. Continue showing your concern and helpfulness to your seasoned travelers as well as for newbies like us. Again, Thank You!
D
2 years ago
Disappointed
Bill was a very pleasant guy to talk to. However, Communication needs great improvement. Information was slow in coming and only after I had to call him requesting the information from him. Not once did he contact us to keep us updated on our vacation plans. I sometimes felt I was an inconvenience to him with my request for the information. Paid receipts and confirmation numbers were not received. I would not recommend this travel agency to a friend.
Response from All Aboard Cruises & Travel
Darryl, I have enormous pride in servicing my customers and to exceed expectations. I am truly sorry that I did not meet you standards. My goal is to gain a customer for life. I will be contacting you within the next few days as I always follow up with my customers upon their return and I will do all I can to retain your business. Sincerely, Bill Page
V
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Owner Bill Page provideds excellent services with his intimate knowledge of the cruise ships and vacation destinations, when he gives information and or advise about your vacation, you can count on it.......! I love the big business deals with the personal one on one service..!
N
2 years ago
All Aboard Cruises & Travel
Ever since I was referred to Bill Page of All Aboard Cruises and Travel, I have booked every single vacation with them. Bill is fantastic! Very knowledgeable! I've also referred everyone I know to him.