All Aboard Cruises & Travel

Travel Agent

Wilmington, DE 19808

Open Today 24 Hours

wilmingtontravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
All Aboard Cruises & Travel has handled vacation travel plans quite a few times for me, with each experience being terrific! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and very helpful. Travel plans have included airline reservations, hotel/all inclusive resort reservations, cruises to the Caribbean multiple times, Alaska (including land package), Greece/Croatia/Montenegro, and transfers from plane to hotel, hotel to plane, port to hotel, and hotel to port. I can't say enough good things about Bill Page and his staff! They are terrific!!! I highly recommend them with a 5 star rating!
N
4 months ago
I used All Aboard Cruises & Travel back in September of 2009 for the first time on the advice of a friend. The experience was like nothing I've ever experienced with previous travel agencies. I told Bill Page my that we were looking for a cruise (my first) to an island I had never been to before, that is friendly to tourists without having to worry about our safety. I told him I really don't know what else to tell you because I don't even know what questions to ask. I gave him my budget and he immediately had answers. He suggested Bermuda, sailing out of Baltimore, making the drive short & easy. He was able to map out different destinations, some popular and some less popular, to ensure we made the most of our time. He recommended renting scooters since it was just me and my wife (girlfriend at the time). He even suggested the place to rent them from. The ship was fantastic! The island was beautiful! Everything he suggested fell right into place just as he said it would. I was nervous at first because I really couldn't picture what he was suggesting. But as things unfolded, it was exactly the way he said they would be. We go on 2 vacations a year and have used Bill Page of All Aboard Cruises & Travel for every single one. As a matter of fact, any time we go out of state we reach out to Bill for suggestions on where we're going. He's always willing to suggest things to do and places to stay no matter where we're going. I even keep a stack of his business cards and hand them out on a regular basis because I can't express how great of a travel agent he really is. People just need to call and find out for themselves.
P
4 months ago
Thankful service for a first time traveller
We appreciated the patience you showed and response to our question regarding our first time cruising trip coming up in 2017. You have be very helpful in addressing our concerns by following up quickly. We are looking forward to our first trip booked through your organization. Continue showing your concern and helpfulness to your seasoned travelers as well as for newbies like us. Again, Thank You!
D
11 months ago
Disappointed
Bill was a very pleasant guy to talk to. However, Communication needs great improvement. Information was slow in coming and only after I had to call him requesting the information from him. Not once did he contact us to keep us updated on our vacation plans. I sometimes felt I was an inconvenience to him with my request for the information. Paid receipts and confirmation numbers were not received. I would not recommend this travel agency to a friend.
Response from All Aboard Cruises & Travel
Darryl, I have enormous pride in servicing my customers and to exceed expectations. I am truly sorry that I did not meet you standards. My goal is to gain a customer for life. I will be contacting you within the next few days as I always follow up with my customers upon their return and I will do all I can to retain your business. Sincerely, Bill Page
V
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Owner Bill Page provideds excellent services with his intimate knowledge of the cruise ships and vacation destinations, when he gives information and or advise about your vacation, you can count on it.......! I love the big business deals with the personal one on one service..!
N
2 years ago
All Aboard Cruises & Travel
Ever since I was referred to Bill Page of All Aboard Cruises and Travel, I have booked every single vacation with them. Bill is fantastic! Very knowledgeable! I've also referred everyone I know to him.
B
2 years ago
We have planned a number of trips with Bill Page and his staff at All Aboard Cruises & Travel. They have done a superb job every time. They are always courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful; just terrific to work with! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and actually have done so several times.
S
2 years ago
We have actually booked three cruises with Bill. He has always had great input about hotels, transportation and how to get the best prices. He is always very quick to return calls and answer questions. We actually had last minute changes on one of our trips due to a death in the family, and he handled that quickly and efficiently as well. I have had only great experiences working with Bill Page.
H
2 years ago
We never expected to get such a high level of service when we booked a relatively inexpensive first time cruise. Bill and his folks treated us like top notch, repeat customers ... as a result, we will be, over and again, and never fail to refer friends to him at their slightest mention of travel of any kind. Thanks to all the All Aboard Cruises crew!!!
L
2 years ago
I've used Bill and All Aboard Travel for 3 cruises now and already have plans to book at least another 3 in the next 2 years. The service is great, everyone I've spoken to has been knowledgeable and friendly, and it's just been so easy to book fantastic trips. I'd recommend this agency to anyone.