All Aboard Cruises & Travel

Travel Agent

Open Today 24 Hours

wilmingtontravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
We have planned a number of trips with Bill Page and his staff at All Aboard Cruises & Travel. They have done a superb job every time. They are always courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful; just terrific to work with! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to friends and actually have done so several times.
S
4 years ago
We have actually booked three cruises with Bill. He has always had great input about hotels, transportation and how to get the best prices. He is always very quick to return calls and answer questions. We actually had last minute changes on one of our trips due to a death in the family, and he handled that quickly and efficiently as well. I have had only great experiences working with Bill Page.
H
4 years ago
We never expected to get such a high level of service when we booked a relatively inexpensive first time cruise. Bill and his folks treated us like top notch, repeat customers ... as a result, we will be, over and again, and never fail to refer friends to him at their slightest mention of travel of any kind. Thanks to all the All Aboard Cruises crew!!!
L
4 years ago
I've used Bill and All Aboard Travel for 3 cruises now and already have plans to book at least another 3 in the next 2 years. The service is great, everyone I've spoken to has been knowledgeable and friendly, and it's just been so easy to book fantastic trips. I'd recommend this agency to anyone.
E
4 years ago
Bill set up a once -in-a-lifetime tour of Australia for my uncle and myself. I just said where we wanted to visit and he handled everything and at a great price. I could not have been more happy. I wouldn't hesitate to use his agency for any travel needs you have.
B
4 years ago
have gone on many cruises and used All Aboard Cruise and Travel to make my arrangements. Bill Page goes above and beyond what a regular travel agent does. Every time I have called him and left a message it is usually within minutes that my phone rings and it is Bill to help me however he can. I would and have recommended him and his Travel Agency to others. You won't be sorry when you book your next trip with Travel Aboard Cruise and Travel.
B
4 years ago
Everyone at All Aboard is excellent to deal with. They will match any price you will ever find for any cruise . When you are a returning customer you will most likely find some special treat in your cabin from them. They are always there to answer any and all of your questions. If the price ever drops after you book, don't worry as they will call you to inform you what you just saved. I think they are an outstanding service provider and by far the best the industry has to offer.
N
4 years ago
We told Bill we wanted to do a destination vow renewal for my in-laws. He recommended Beaches in Turks & Caicos. By the time we left, he had the entire trip spelled out in every little detail, so we would know what to expect. From the moment we left our driveway until we got back in our car at the airport, every detail was exactly as he planned. We even had a guest traveling with us who has special dietary needs. Every single meal was taken care of for her, in advance. This was the best trip ever! The entire family was so impressed with Bill and his planning that we immediately booked our next trip.
K
4 years ago
Bill Page of All Aboard Cruises and Travel has been the go-to guy for our group (ranging anywhere from 4-10 in any given year) for several years now. We tell him what we're looking for that year well in advance and he keeps an eye out for possibilities and deals while we do initial research independently. Sometimes we find deals on the internet or elsewhere and tell him about them and he's always been able to match or do better. And, we much prefer the personal touch and having a person we're familiar with as a contact and resource rather than someone at the other end of an 800 number. Bill's been to most of these destinations himself or has someone he just sent there as a reference. Case in point is last month's trip to Aruba for 9 of us. He just sent couples to the newly-renovated Riu Antilles (formerly Weston) and told us all their positive comments which helped sell us on the destination. The only fly in the ointment of the entire trip was from Mother Nature herself. We were advised by Bill, and all previous travelers to Aruba of the constant 'breezes'. Well, our week the breezes turned into winds with even higher wind gusts up to 50 mph which made the beach (with the blowing sand) and even the pool less than pleasant at times. And let me add the 2 hours it took from the time we got dropped off at the airport for our return flight until we reached our gate to the very short list of unpleasantries that occurred through no one's fault in particular. But, all else under human control was as Bill advertised and advised and all arrangements went off like clockwork. Ken and Mary Lagowski
A
4 years ago
Bill Page of All Aboard Cruises and Travel is excellent to deal with. I have used his services for both personal and group trips for 10 years. He is very organized and timely. You call for rates and Bill is usually back to you within an hour. If he is tied up he will let you know when he can get back to you and unlike other people he really gets back to you when he promised to do so. I have recommended many individuals to him and each and everyone has given me nothing but positive feedback after dealing with him. A