All Aboard Cruises & Travel

Travel Agent

Open Today 24 Hours

wilmingtontravelagencies.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 years ago
All arrangements were made by Bill and All Aboard Cruises including Air, Hotel both before and after Cruise. We have done approximately 16 different cruises with Bill and All have been done without a problem. We always pass Bill and All Aboard Cruises Name along to friends and people we meet on our travels.
E
4 years ago
Bill has been arranging cruises and trips for our group for 13 years - without one problem. We have taken 3 Bermuda cruises as well as an Alaskan cruise and land tour and a New England/Canada cruise. In addition, we have taken a trip to Las Vegas. Bill has made it easy to organize a group and has met with our groups before the trip to answer any questions. He's the best travel agent ever!!
M
4 years ago
Have been on several trips Bill arranged. All were well planned every detail taken care of. Will continue to use his services in the future.
S
4 years ago
Went on two wonderful cruises arranged by All Aboard cruises - travel was great with everything taken care of and NO PROBELMS. Loved it
B
4 years ago
All Aboard has been our choice for travel for a few years. We have always been given top accomodations and the best prices. In the last couple of years we cruised Alaska, the Caribbean and most recently the Mediterranean. All with no issues thanks to Bill's attention to detail.
B
4 years ago
Went on three wonderful Cruises arranged by All Abroard Cruises
G
4 years ago
I started using ALL ABOARD CRUISES & Travel when Bill first started. I found him on the Internet doing a search on cruises and decided to give him a call even though he is in Delaware and I am in new Jersey. It turned out to be the best call I ever made he was so helpful in us making a decision on what cruise line to take and were to go on our budget. Bill was there every step of the way start to finish on our booking to after the cruise. I cruised a lot in my days and used many of travel agents and in my opinion Bill is on top of the list. I only recommend ALL ABOARD CRUISES & Travel to my friends and family and they all use him. I just can't say enough about Bill if you book though ALL ABOARD CRUISES & Travel I am sure you will be Happy
L
4 years ago
I met Bill Page and his family on a cruise to Bermuda many years ago and have used his travel agency All Aboard Cruises & Travel many times since then. This last trip was spectacular! He got us beautiful accommodations at the Majestic Hotel in Barcelona (superb) for 2 days before the 12 day Mediterranean cruise we would be taking from that point on. Every aspect of the trip was taken care of...we had no problems or worries - Bill, as usual, handled everything. I would highly recommend Bill Page and All Aboard Cruises & Travel to anyone planning a trip...it's sure to be a success with them at the helm.
A
4 years ago
I first met Bill while planning a Mediterranean cruise with a group of friends from my neighborhood, and it turned out to be a phenomenal trip. He was attentive and well organized and all the details came together beautifully. Our pre-cruise stay in Barcelona was super, and I would highly recommend All Aboard Cruises to anyone from first time cruisers to those who have had many years cruising. You can't beat Bill's special touch!
V
4 years ago
Bill was a referral from some friends who are experienced travelers. I trust my friends, so I trusted Bill to plan our annual friends & family cruise vacation. Through out the process Bill provided all the necessary information about our cruise, the different ports and a few intangibles that made the different in our overall experience. I love the fact that Bill has been on all the cruise ships so he always had an answer for us about anything we wanted to know. They say it's not what you know but who....! Thank you Sir, for handles all my travel plans