All About Dentistry: Dr. Hamid Farahani, DDS

Dentist

1922 Belt Line Rd

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistgarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Comfortable and confident
We are happy to have found Dr. Farahani and his team. His office are very knowledgeable and friendly. We are always comfortable and confident in Dr. Farahani's decisions and work. We gladly recommend this establishment for all your dental needs and maintenance. 😊👍
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
M
1 month ago
excellent
B
1 year ago
Friendly, honest and does a wonderful job
Dr Farahani and staff are friendly and honest when it comes to service. They do a great job!
B
2 years ago
Dr.Hamid Farahani, make you feel welcome,while he is performing his best work,he's providing great customer service,he is awesome,I will refer my family and friends to all about dentistry,my family and I will be back.
L
2 years ago
Friendly service High Quality
Dr. Farahani is a very good dentist, courteous and professional. His staff are very nice even with my 3 and 4 year olds. A++
V
2 years ago
Great service
Great experience!!!!! They always do a great job, I will continue to take my daughter for sure, the doctor and staff are friendly , gentle and fast, I highly recommend these dental office for you and your whole family.
S
2 years ago
Great service
Great experience, the staff was very friendly and courteous. The price was reasonable and was quoted up front. There was hardly any pain at all with the root canal.
T
2 years ago
filling
Got a filling only used gas no nasty shots no pain was great.
S
2 years ago
Every time we come every one is very nice and welcoming. My daughter is always taken care of and she comes out very happy! Dentist and staff are wonderful.