All About Dentistry: Dr. Hamid Farahani, DDS

Dentist

1922 Belt Line Rd

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistgarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Dr.Hamid Farahani, make you feel welcome,while he is performing his best work,he's providing great customer service,he is awesome,I will refer my family and friends to all about dentistry,my family and I will be back.
L
7 months ago
Friendly service High Quality
Dr. Farahani is a very good dentist, courteous and professional. His staff are very nice even with my 3 and 4 year olds. A++
V
7 months ago
Great service
Great experience!!!!! They always do a great job, I will continue to take my daughter for sure, the doctor and staff are friendly , gentle and fast, I highly recommend these dental office for you and your whole family.
S
7 months ago
Great service
Great experience, the staff was very friendly and courteous. The price was reasonable and was quoted up front. There was hardly any pain at all with the root canal.
T
9 months ago
filling
Got a filling only used gas no nasty shots no pain was great.
S
9 months ago
Every time we come every one is very nice and welcoming. My daughter is always taken care of and she comes out very happy! Dentist and staff are wonderful.
B
10 months ago
You will never find a better dentist
Dr. Farahani cares about his patients, and is extremely passionate about his career. You nor your children are just a number. You will never regret selecting him. This great dentist deserves higher than 5 stars.
G
11 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable!
I was looking for a great Dentistry and I found them! Everyone at, All About Dentistry are friendly, knowledgeable, and fair! I have never felt so good after leaving the dentists office! I had a cracked tooth that the filling had fallen out and the cavity was extremely close to the roots. Most, if not all dentistries, would have tried to do a root canal, build up, and, crown , which is not cheap, but Dr Farahani and his staff did everything possible to save the tooth. They where able to give me a filling. This saved me some money and my oral health I am extremely satisfied with All About Dentistry!
B
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always professional and friendly. You are greeted with smiles and questions about how you feel and if there are any concerns that they might be able to address. Thank you 😊
B
11 months ago
At 88 years old I was looking for a new Dentist near my home in Garland as I had a Bad Experience several years ago. Very friendly and helpful from the office girls to the Dentist himself.
Each one gave me a clear picture of what was necessary to take care of my teeth problems today.