All About Dentistry: Dr. Hamid Farahani, DDS

Dentist

1922 Belt Line Rd

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistgarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Traveling out of town had an emergency!!!
What can I say but much thanks for handling my emergency dental work on such short notice. Going out of town and worrying about having a problem would not have been good. Thanks Crystal and Doc Farahani for helping this old client out. Love you guys!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Great job
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr Farahani and his team did an amazing job, ill be coming back to them for years to come and send all of my friends and neighbors that way as well. They took the time to explain everything to me and answered any and all questions I had. The team made sure that anything I needed done was truly medically needed and if it wasn't left the decision up to me. Turns out I needed way less work than what a previous dentist had told me. This team takes care of their patients and really puts the patient's health/well being over the bottom line. Thank you for all that you do.
V
2 months ago
Comfortable and confident
My husband and I have chosen Dr. Farahani to take care of our dental needs. Dr. Farahani is very confident, reassuring and takes pride in his work. The team makes every visit easy and comfortable. They exhaust every resource available to get any work done. This team has not left us ever feeling like a number. They also take care of one another. They are receptive to concerns as well. We are very satisfied with their services and are proud to call him our family dentist.
K
3 months ago
Great experience
Best dentist I’ve been to. Will highly recommend,
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
I highly recommend Farahani for any dental problem that you may have; whether it be for a child or an adult.. He and his staff are very professional and caring. He has been my dentist for several years now has just been great. I sent several other family members to him and they like him too. Several years ago he repaired a tooth when I broke the corner off and you cannot tell even where the break was and of course it is a front tooth; excellent job..I have had a new bridge put in after the one put in by another dentist broke; my son has had dental implants; I have noticed just how calm and patient he is when working on young children and yes I also have noticed how he stays on top of the latest dental technology for the best dental experience for his patients. Today when I was in his office, he was checking the latest ideas to help kids or anyone else who needs braces. Yes, I highly recommend Dr. Farahani to anyone who is looking for the best in dental care.
C
4 months ago
Great Services
My son was experiencing a lot of pain, I google dentist around my area and Dr. Farahani came up. Without much to go by I called in, and I was able to make an appointment. In less then 20 minutes I called and I drove up and was seen immediately. The front desk ladies were extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. Hamid explain the procedure and x-ray and was very nice. The cleaning procedure was quick and sensitive to my sons pain. The lady was very, very nice and gentle. I was just shocked how fast everything went my son is scheduled back this Friday and my remaining kids on Monday. Their open until 6pm so its extremely convenient for all working parents. I recommend this place.
V
6 months ago
Comfortable and confident
We are happy to have found Dr. Farahani and his team. His office are very knowledgeable and friendly. We are always comfortable and confident in Dr. Farahani's decisions and work. We gladly recommend this establishment for all your dental needs and maintenance. 😊👍
T
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
M
7 months ago
excellent