All About Dentistry: Dr. Hamid Farahani, DDS

Dentist

1922 Belt Line Rd

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistgarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
You will never find a better dentist
Dr. Farahani cares about his patients, and is extremely passionate about his career. You nor your children are just a number. You will never regret selecting him. This great dentist deserves higher than 5 stars.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable!
I was looking for a great Dentistry and I found them! Everyone at, All About Dentistry are friendly, knowledgeable, and fair! I have never felt so good after leaving the dentists office! I had a cracked tooth that the filling had fallen out and the cavity was extremely close to the roots. Most, if not all dentistries, would have tried to do a root canal, build up, and, crown , which is not cheap, but Dr Farahani and his staff did everything possible to save the tooth. They where able to give me a filling. This saved me some money and my oral health I am extremely satisfied with All About Dentistry!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff is always professional and friendly. You are greeted with smiles and questions about how you feel and if there are any concerns that they might be able to address. Thank you 😊
B
1 month ago
At 88 years old I was looking for a new Dentist near my home in Garland as I had a Bad Experience several years ago. Very friendly and helpful from the office girls to the Dentist himself.
Each one gave me a clear picture of what was necessary to take care of my teeth problems today.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Excellent Doctor!!! The staff is always friendly and fast. When you get to your appointment they call you right away,there's no long wait.I was in and out in about 30 min. I've been taking my kids here for about 2 years now.
D
2 months ago
Super caring and attentive staff, doc is very knowledgeable and thorough!!
B
3 months ago
One of the Best Dentists in the DFW Area.
Dr. Farahani is is an excellent dentist. When I first went to him I was in a very painful mess with my teeth requiring new upper dentures to be done due to some old bad teeth. Got my smile back and a new painless life. Now he has become my regular dentist. Always gives you an upfront analysis, and I've come to trust his words. Another thing I must add is his staff. Always kept up-to-date by their system and method of scheduling you will always be aware of your appointments and his gals are very informed. Thanks to all of you for making my visits less stressful. Let's face it nobody likes to go to the dentist. But if you must this is a great doctor to visit. Thanks again. :o)
B
3 months ago
It was awesome
N
4 months ago
Great service
B
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
From the first call, I knew that was going to be my new dentist. Cara was so friendly & gave me the information I needed. Plus, when she heard about my wisdom tooth problem she looked for the next available appointment, which was that same afternoon. The staff is wonderful and helpful. They keep you updated and informed if Dr is working with someone else. Dr. Farahani is is an excellent dentist. I will definitely recommend this office to friends & family.