All About Dentistry: Dr. Hamid Farahani, DDS

Dentist

1922 Belt Line Rd

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistgarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
It was awesome
N
4 weeks ago
Great service
B
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
From the first call, I knew that was going to be my new dentist. Cara was so friendly & gave me the information I needed. Plus, when she heard about my wisdom tooth problem she looked for the next available appointment, which was that same afternoon. The staff is wonderful and helpful. They keep you updated and informed if Dr is working with someone else. Dr. Farahani is is an excellent dentist. I will definitely recommend this office to friends & family.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional
I love my dentist. He is very accurate when he is doing your examinations and dental procedures. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful as always.
My family of 7 go to Dr Farahani and we have always had a great experience. He is always professional and wonderful with my children. All About Dentistry is a clean, comfortable environment. Dr Farahani goes out of his way to answer questions. I have not had a bad experience since I have been going to All About Dentistry (about 8+ years)
W
3 months ago
Filling up my from teeth
You did a great job. I like my tooth very much. I just want to thank you for fixing my tooth. Keep it up I like how you have respect for your job. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. 😁😃👏
L
4 months ago
Awesome service
A+++++ Wonderful people, Professional service, made the procedure as quick and painless as possible. Made sure I understood all my options and willing to work with me financially.
N
7 months ago
News flash. . . awesome Texas dentist . . .Dr. Hamid Farahani
Magnificently meticulous in his manner, knowledge and skill. Finally a Texas dentist who is not on roller skates from patient to patient. He stays with you throughout the procedure. He took me right away on an emergency/walk-in basis. Sadly, I wish I had more dental issues. I am recommending Dr. Farahani like there is no tomorrow.
B
8 months ago
Great Appointment!!
I love this dentist. He is very gentle with everyone and very informative. The office staff is wonderful. They seem to enjoy being at work and his dental assistants are great, he has trained them all. It is all around a great, relaxing atmosphere. Thank you Dr. Farahani!!
S
8 months ago
Best dental service I have ever had
I am a total coward when it comes to dental work. Everybody was kind and understanding. The services was reasonable prices and the work was great. The best dental office I have been to.