All About Dentistry: Dr. Hamid Farahani, DDS

Dentist

1922 Belt Line Rd

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistgarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Very Professional
I love my dentist. He is very accurate when he is doing your examinations and dental procedures. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful as always.
My family of 7 go to Dr Farahani and we have always had a great experience. He is always professional and wonderful with my children. All About Dentistry is a clean, comfortable environment. Dr Farahani goes out of his way to answer questions. I have not had a bad experience since I have been going to All About Dentistry (about 8+ years)
W
3 years ago
Filling up my from teeth
You did a great job. I like my tooth very much. I just want to thank you for fixing my tooth. Keep it up I like how you have respect for your job. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. 😁😃👏
L
3 years ago
Awesome service
A+++++ Wonderful people, Professional service, made the procedure as quick and painless as possible. Made sure I understood all my options and willing to work with me financially.
N
3 years ago
News flash. . . awesome Texas dentist . . .Dr. Hamid Farahani
Magnificently meticulous in his manner, knowledge and skill. Finally a Texas dentist who is not on roller skates from patient to patient. He stays with you throughout the procedure. He took me right away on an emergency/walk-in basis. Sadly, I wish I had more dental issues. I am recommending Dr. Farahani like there is no tomorrow.
B
3 years ago
Great Appointment!!
I love this dentist. He is very gentle with everyone and very informative. The office staff is wonderful. They seem to enjoy being at work and his dental assistants are great, he has trained them all. It is all around a great, relaxing atmosphere. Thank you Dr. Farahani!!
S
3 years ago
Best dental service I have ever had
I am a total coward when it comes to dental work. Everybody was kind and understanding. The services was reasonable prices and the work was great. The best dental office I have been to.
B
3 years ago
Pleasant Surprise and Great Dentist
One of my least favorite things is going to the dentist. I had a loose tooth that had to come out so speed was a necessity. Finding a dentist quickly is not easy. Many factors come to mind but my main concern was finding "my dentist" that I hoped I would feel compelled to come back to. I lucked out after doing some research and found Dr. Hamid Farahani. Our first meeting was just to extract a tooth which was causing me much aggravation and pain. Knowing I had more to do after this, my hope was to find the dentist I would be "comfortable with" and in my mind was knowledgeable and give it to me straight. He did that in aces. Staff was more than helpful, cheery, knowledgeable and made my visit feel like I wasn't just a victim sitting in the chair. Thanks Erica, you were a sweetie and Doc Hamid should give you a raise. :o) This old grouchy veteran will be back to finish more work that I knew was coming. Enjoyed the discussion on my options Doc and I appreciate your honesty. I knew what they were but you confirmed my prior research on you. See you soon to get my smile back.
B
3 years ago
Professional Service
I have been satisfied with the outcome of the treatment for the last ten years of seeing Dr. Farahani. I have been always treated professionally, with dignity and respect. His practice is very organized and he takes his time to explain every detail of the issue and needed procedures to his patients.
N
3 years ago
Crown work
Great service, we got everything done pretty quick