All About Dentistry: Dr. Hamid Farahani, DDS

Dentist

1922 Belt Line Rd

Garland, TX 75044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thedentistgarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Super caring and attentive staff, doc is very knowledgeable and thorough!!
B
3 years ago
One of the Best Dentists in the DFW Area.
Dr. Farahani is is an excellent dentist. When I first went to him I was in a very painful mess with my teeth requiring new upper dentures to be done due to some old bad teeth. Got my smile back and a new painless life. Now he has become my regular dentist. Always gives you an upfront analysis, and I've come to trust his words. Another thing I must add is his staff. Always kept up-to-date by their system and method of scheduling you will always be aware of your appointments and his gals are very informed. Thanks to all of you for making my visits less stressful. Let's face it nobody likes to go to the dentist. But if you must this is a great doctor to visit. Thanks again. :o)
B
3 years ago
It was awesome
N
3 years ago
Great service
B
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
From the first call, I knew that was going to be my new dentist. Cara was so friendly & gave me the information I needed. Plus, when she heard about my wisdom tooth problem she looked for the next available appointment, which was that same afternoon. The staff is wonderful and helpful. They keep you updated and informed if Dr is working with someone else. Dr. Farahani is is an excellent dentist. I will definitely recommend this office to friends & family.
C
3 years ago
Very Professional
I love my dentist. He is very accurate when he is doing your examinations and dental procedures. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
C
3 years ago
Wonderful as always.
My family of 7 go to Dr Farahani and we have always had a great experience. He is always professional and wonderful with my children. All About Dentistry is a clean, comfortable environment. Dr Farahani goes out of his way to answer questions. I have not had a bad experience since I have been going to All About Dentistry (about 8+ years)
W
3 years ago
Filling up my from teeth
You did a great job. I like my tooth very much. I just want to thank you for fixing my tooth. Keep it up I like how you have respect for your job. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. 😁😃👏
L
3 years ago
Awesome service
A+++++ Wonderful people, Professional service, made the procedure as quick and painless as possible. Made sure I understood all my options and willing to work with me financially.
N
3 years ago
News flash. . . awesome Texas dentist . . .Dr. Hamid Farahani
Magnificently meticulous in his manner, knowledge and skill. Finally a Texas dentist who is not on roller skates from patient to patient. He stays with you throughout the procedure. He took me right away on an emergency/walk-in basis. Sadly, I wish I had more dental issues. I am recommending Dr. Farahani like there is no tomorrow.