All About Family Denistry

Dentist

12186 Highway 92

SUITE 109

Woodstock, GA 30188

Open Today By Appointment

allaboutfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
That was awesome visit. Very polite staff and really professional dentist. Dr Farahani explained enough about my choices and gave me perfect advice. Thanks for your doing good job.
N
2 months ago
Emergency service.
Very considerate and kind. Replaced my crown with no problems. Came to the especially to see me. A great experience.
B
2 months ago
Very good.
R
3 months ago
I’ve had excellent service over the past 10 years as a patient.
A
3 months ago
The best family dentist around! Thanks for keeping my family in good hands for the past 15 years!.
L
4 months ago
Always friendly and helpful. Really seems to care about the patient.
K
4 months ago
Good service
As a family we have been going to this dr fist for 10 years. Quick in and out. Have had a few emergencies always get us in. Convenient and close by.
J
4 months ago
Great dee
I have a very long history of fillings, crowns, and root canals and crowns, and I do not use novocaine for all but root canals. Dr. Farhani is an awesome dentist with a very fine hand which minimizes any pain you may feel( I have to assume you would feel no pain if you were numbed like everyone else is), and I always look forward to talking with everyone that works there. While I like everyone else hate spending thousands of dollars on my teeth, Dr.Farahani and her staff are so nice that they work with and give you a number of payment options, and sometimes they waive fees for those truly in need( so please do not try and take advantage of help unless you really need it, as you will end up hurting those who really need the help). They also do very good work there ar no gaps which a small mistake can cause a lifetime of uncomfortable eating. The greatest dentist I know that still practices( shout out to dr. Kohler) is Dr. Farhani and her great staff. I drive an hour plus from dawsonville to get my work done here as I have a genetic issues that cause a lot of problems. A+++ Dentist and supporting staff, do not waste your time, money, and teeth going anywhere else.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
Absolutely the best dental experience I’ve ever had. The staff is awesome too.
B
4 months ago
Perfectionist Dentistry
For over a decade, I've been seeing Dr. Farahani and her awesome team. I've had bad teeth all of my life, mostly due to grinding. Suffice it to say, since she's a perfectionist in the best way, I still have all my teeth, plus I've received education from her and her team to maintain a healthy mouth... Thank you Dr. Farahani and Team!