All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1882 59th Street West

Bradenton, FL 34209-4630

Open Today By Appointment

bradentonkidsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Super Dentist!!!
I am absolutely in love with the care and attention my 4 year old daughter received. The staff is very friendly and Dr. André is absolutely amazing. He sat on the floor and played with her until he gained her trust. She wouldn't stop talking about him afterwords. She is a proud member of the no cavities club. Thanks Dr. See you in 6 months.
M
1 year ago
The moment we entered the building we were so comfortable, this was our first visit, and all the staff was friendly, helpful, courteous and just made it so easy for my son's first visit to the dentist.
V
1 year ago
Comforting, engaging, and efficient experience
Staff and clinicians worked together in a true team effort-resulting in an efficient, yet comforting experience for both parent and child. They talked our 4 year old daughter through everything, with even the office staff engaging her immediately. They made her feel like she was the Captain of the experience.
A
1 year ago
Great staff, very efficient
I brought my 1 year old daughter for her first check up and it was great! Super friendly staff made her comfortable and Dr. Lewis was amazing! Quick yet thorough! Exactly what you want for a children's dentist!
A
1 year ago
Best dentist
I have a developmentally delayed child who has sensory issues among other things. I was so nervous about his first appointment, as it usually is a very tiring experience seeing one of his many specialists. I was completely surprised at how well it went. From the moment I arrived until we were finished. Everyone of the staff members was beyond great. They were all aware of our situation and handled it beautifully. Dr. Lewis is beyond amazing. He immediately put my two year old son at ease. He sat so still while he had his teeth brushed, and was examined. Dr. Lewis was so kind and gentle and knew exactly how to handle the situation. Brooke was also so wonderful. I left the office feeling so excited, after walking in so nervous. I can't say enough great things.
J
1 year ago
Perfect!
Great staff very friendly! My son did not want to leave!
T
1 year ago
Very friendly and understanding
My daughter went to the dentist for the first time. She was nervous, scared and excited all at the same time. The staff at All About Kids made her feel comfortable. When we walked in they had eggs around the entire office for the kids to count while we waited. During the xrays she had a really hard time. The nurse decided that we would only do a few. She said experience is more important. We will try to get the other ones next time. I loved how she got to hold a mirror and they showed her everything she was doing. The doctors was very nice and patient. Overall very good experience. She will continue to go here for as long as she can!
J
1 year ago
Awesome!!!
From the front desk to the techs this office is amazing!!! Thank you Dr Lewis and your rocking office for caring for my babies smiles!!!
H
1 year ago
First Time Success
I could not have asked for a better first experience for my daughter. Even though she didn't get want to sit in the big girl chair or even lay down on my lap, the staff and Dr Lewis were amazing. She left filling excited and ready to go back next time.
S
1 year ago
My teenage daughter has extremely high anxiety when she has to go to the dentist, but Dr. Lewis and the whole staff made her feel so comfortable at her appointment she left with a smile on her face and was not anxious when she heard she had to go back. I also have a four year old son who fell and had to have his two front teeth extracted and they made this experience so easy and non tramatic that he keeps asking when he gets to go back. We love Dr. Lewis and his team.