All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

47 West Street

Danbury, CT 06810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutkidsteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Excelente
Execelent good
P
2 years ago
High Quality of service
The Hygenist I had was amazing, she did such an awesome job! I would definitely come back!
H
2 years ago
Amazing
they were very nice to the children, it was their first visit to the dentist and they loved it
J
2 years ago
Excellent service....
The staff are very friendly and kind. My kid loved there, it's great that he could play around while we were waiting! Excellent service....
B
2 years ago
Definitely "All About Kids"
I wanted my son's very first dentist appointment to be a positive one. He loved the office from the second he walked in and I was impressed with everyone's patience and friendly demeanor. He was understandably nervous but everyone walked him through.
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
It was a great service and had a good time. Irene and doctor Moore are friendly and professional All staff members are friendly
J
2 years ago
Fantastic with frightened daughter
I was pleasantly surprised by the patience and kindness shown to my daughter who was absolutely terrified of her dental visit. Both the hygienist and the dentist were incredibly warm and friendly and put her at ease eventually and I didn't think that could be done. Thank you so much! She actually said it was fun, afterwards and she is no longer frightened to go for her next visit!
N
2 years ago
Great service from everyone! The hygienist could have been more mindful of my daughter's need to have her security blanket with her (maybe asking her if it was ok to put it aside) but overall she was great. The curtesy call the morning of a 9:00am Saturday appointment when you are trying to get ready and rush out the door is annoying especially after 2 texts and 3 emails. I was expecting another doctor (a warning about the change would have been nice) but the one who saw us was great as well. I would and will recommend this place to others.
J
2 years ago
What a beautiful place
This new office is so conveniently located and looks like a playground for kids ( as well as adults with the old school Atari games). The staff is great, Dr. Moore really took her time and was very patient with my antsy 2 year old and my daughter enjoyed her first check up very much. It was such a smooth process from check in to check out and I'm happy to say I found a great place and we'll definitely be back in 6 months.