All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3285 Hacks Cross Road Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
Best
All About Kids Dentistry is the best they nake sure everything gets done in a timely manner. Employees talk nices to me everytime i come in.
K
5 hours ago
WONDERFUL
I love this place there's nothing but a warmth feeling throughout the whole visit
R
1 week ago
Great service everytime!
I love this place for my child and would recommend it to anyone!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing with children!
The first dentist appointment for my daughter was at a different pediatric dentist, it did not go well, my daughter was very hesitant and scared so needless to say she didn't get her teeth cleaned. I was referred to All About Kids from my sister whose daughter is a patient there. I was still hesitant,praying and hoping my daughter would let them look at her teeth and it not be another dramatic episode at the dentist. The ladies that work here are awesome!! My daughter was slightly nervous but the girls here made her feel relaxed,and calm. She got her X-rays and teeth cleaned. We were in and out in less than and hour! Now my daughter says she wants to come here everyday, so overall if you as a parent are nervous or your children don't do well with new experiences this is definitely the place to go!! The staff and Dr. are great they explain and talk through everything they are doing for you and your child.
W
3 weeks ago
The Women In the World!!
These women are the best. They're very polite, and they treat you like family. I highly recommend them to anyone.
W
3 weeks ago
The Women In the World!!
These women are the best. They're very polite, and they treat you like family. I highly recommend them to anyone.
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
We had a wonderful experience! My daughter's first visit…the staff was amazing with her. They made her (and myself) feel it was all about her. They are very knowledgeable and helpnyou to understand what is going on. I enjoyed being there and I'm very glad I rescheduled her appointment with them.
C
1 month ago
Best staff hands down!
My daughter Makenzie absolutely LOVES Cameron and Shaina!!! They truly make us feel like we are their only patient. When we walk in Cameron ALWAYS has such a big smile on her face and is so friendly and this is every time that we have gone there. Shaina is the only one my daughter will let work on her and of course she needs Cameron for moral support. We honestly feel like family there and couldn't ask for a better place. The staff is always so thourogh explaining procedures, so extremely patient with the children and never seem to get frustrated, and they also send you email and text alerts reminding you of your appointment. I just can't say enough good things about them and the staff. We appreciate y'all being so kind and patient!!! Makenzie and Kylan ❤️
C
1 month ago
Best Staff
My daughter is so fearful of the dentist but the girls that work there go out of their way to make her comfortable. I couldn't ask for better people to work with my children. Cameron and Shaina are hands down the best!
B
1 month ago
Friendly staff. From the time I called to make an appt to the time I left the appt. This was our first visit. Of course it took a while being the first visit bit my kids loved it