All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3285 Hacks Cross Road Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
All staff were friendly, professional and skilled in treating my granddaughter today.
V
1 week ago
First Class!
My son has special needs, From day one the staff has not missed a beat! I just want to give a shout out to the dentist and the vision they God entrusted to them. Thanks to all of you for an awesome experience.
V
1 week ago
I have visited a lot of dentist in the past; One thing that I love about this dental office is that they make you feel welcomed and always writes the new child's name on their board to welcome the child to their dental experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I was one of those parents nervous about the no parent policy over 4. But my daughter absolutely loves the dentist and is such a big girl. She usually can even come back in the front and tell me exactly what she and the dentist talked about. She is so eager to come home and brush her teeth again... lol
B
3 weeks ago
Welcoming Environment
The staff here are absolutely wonderful. I was nervous when I read the policy about parents not coming back with kids 4 and older, but after my visit on 2/5/18 I’m confident that when my son turns 4, he will be in great hands.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff!
They made my three year old twins feel so comfortable! Easy, quick visit! Will be returning!
A
1 month ago
The staff is always highly professional and answer all questions that I have about my child(ten).
F
1 month ago
Tooth Extraction
I did receive good service but I just wished they explained to me prior to coming to my child’s appointment that she should not have a full stomach because the anesthesia that they use can make a child nauseous. I believe that the patient should be well informed prior to appointment.
L
2 months ago
Customer Service
Great service!!!! The staff fast and friendly!!!!!!😉🤗
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going too all about Kids Pediatric dentistry for seven years I have three children that are seen here. They are always courteous and receptionist are sweet. We love the kid friendly environment and exceptional customer service. Thank you !