All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3285 Hacks Cross Road Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent staff...Excellent service!
A
5 days ago
Excellent experience!
During our initial visit, everything was great, from start to finish. The ladies were so helpful in ensuring that our daughter had the highest level of comfort during her first ever dental appointment. Dr. Wilson is great at what she does, and has excellent mannerism.
N
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
Best service excellent staff my daughter has been going to Dr Wilson for 8 years now and they do an excellent job
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality Services
My child and I had a wonderful experience. The team was so polite,nice,professional and also very clean business. I love how they made my child feel so comfortable on her first dentist visit . I was excited to recommend other mother's about all about kids pediatric dentistry.
T
3 weeks ago
First Dentist Appt since relocating
I enjoyed and I know that my sin enjoyed his, dental appt with Dr. Wilson and her associates. Since relocating everything is done differently from what I'm used too but this dentist office gave me the same satisfaction as the dentist office ly son has been going to back home since he was 18 months. From the friendly, polite and caring associates to the look of the dentist office. My son has some sensory issues as he doesn't like for anyone to be in his, face, however Dr. Wilson was very gentle and was able to get him to cooperate with ease. They were able to get his xrays completed and cleaning done inspire of his constant moving and impulses. I will definitely recommend anyone moving to Memphis area to come to All about Kids Pediatric Dental for all your little ones dental needs!!!!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Poor service and Rud staff
We have 3 kids that are regular customers at All About Kids . Each visit there is an issue with the staff. You feel that , the last 3-4 visits office come back and tells you that you owe them money, even though we know that we paid balance. Today, the scheduler called me and told me that she's canceling my kids application the one we set a month ago because insurance information has changed. The office staff only care about the money and how much they can get from you. Dr Wilson, I think she got too busy and too much business and will not bother to call her patients/customers if there is any issues. Gess what there are a lot of other Dr's in town would love our business. I tell all parents to be careful and remember my comment next visits.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service, great kids dentistry!!
Just wow! First timers here with a 6 year old and an 11 month old and the visit was great!! Kids had great entertainment while waiting to be called back. Place was super clean and brightly colored! Staff was very professional and great with kids! Soothes away any fears the little ones have. Got great little gifts after their cleaning. Just super sad that my 6 year old won't be able to keep going to this practice once she turns 7 due to policies? Wish we adults got such awesome treatmeant!!! Thank you Dr. Wilson, Brittany, Emse, and Sera.
C
1 month ago
First visit went better than expected!
Everyone was so friendly and very welcoming. The dental assistants thoroughly explained what they were doing. I also had the chance to meet Dr. Nesbitt, who was very welcoming as well. The process was quick and efficient, with very little wait time. My son and I both enjoyed his first visit and look forward to returning in six months. Thank you all!
L
2 months ago
Great quality service, extremely friendly staff
Our experience was exceptional!! I loved every minute in the off and so did my son. Your staff is wonderful at what they do.
A
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Wilson is very nice and the staff were all very professional! This was my sons first time and they were so patient with him!