All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3285 Hacks Cross Road Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
My daughter had great experience and I as her mom I had wander full time the service is great fast and friendly and always smiling and the staffs know how to handle kids and the hygienic and the Doctor did great job Thank you I definitely recommend this clinic for all parents for their children
C
1 week ago
They were very very professional & give full details on your child dental care/treatment. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know that need dental care for their children.. 5 Star
H
2 weeks ago
Everyone is super nice
Very good experience for patient and parent. Thank you
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My sons first visit to the dentist but he was afraid. The young ladies were so patient and kind with him. He loved the lobby. His dentist she was amazing!!! He most definitely we will back.
C
4 weeks ago
I am very comfortable with the whole experience. Seeing as my daughter isn't super outgoing they passed with her no problem which made the situation very pleasent
D
4 weeks ago
Great environment
The staff is super friendly and the service was great
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and comforting staff
D
4 weeks ago
Great first visit
Staff was wonderful and the Dentist was down to earth. Clean and friendly environment we were welcomed by front desk receptionist upon entering the building. I would definitely recommend.
C
1 month ago
Speedy and very professional!
My children have been going here for awhile! I love the staff, they are great at what they do!
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I love them!! They are so caring of their patients and the parents!! Very professional and sweet staff!!