All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3285 Hacks Cross Road Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
3 weeks ago
All visits are always a great experience, very friendly staff.
L
1 month ago
Great customer service and friendly staff. It’s never a long wait time. Just a great kid friendly environmen.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
J
2 months ago
So incredibly patient, and good at what they do!
I was worried about having back to back appointments with two kids under the age of 4, but the staff at All About Kids is SO patient, and good at what they do that it was actually a pretty enjoyable experience. The hygenist talked us through each step of the cleaning, and my three year old felt comfortable with everything and was totally cooperative. Our last dentist couldn't even clean his teeth because he wouldn't cooperate because he was afraid, the staff at AAK really put us both at ease. We love this dental practice and are so thankful to have our smiles taken care of here! 😁
T
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Fun
All About Kids made my son’s first dental appointment a success! The staff was professional, friendly, and had a great rapport with my son.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and Knowledgable Staff
The staff was friendly, informative, and provided an inviting environment for my child.
E
3 months ago
Favorite Dentist !
Everyone is so kind there and it’s such a friendly environment for everyone, I love it there for my daughter
D
3 months ago
Great Experience, People and atmospher
It was a great experience for the kids. The staff was excellent. So glad I decided to bring Chace and Daniel here.
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I love the staff personality & how they treat my daughter & I. Always acknowledging patients & families when entering. No long wait before getting called to back. No long wait when in back. Very clean & pleasant dental office. Job well done. Keep up the great work All About Kids # Name says it all
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
This is the best pediatric dentist office in the Memphis and surrounding area.