All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3285 Hacks Cross Road Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Friendly and Knowledgable Staff
The staff was friendly, informative, and provided an inviting environment for my child.
E
3 weeks ago
Favorite Dentist !
Everyone is so kind there and it’s such a friendly environment for everyone, I love it there for my daughter
D
4 weeks ago
Great Experience, People and atmospher
It was a great experience for the kids. The staff was excellent. So glad I decided to bring Chace and Daniel here.
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I love the staff personality & how they treat my daughter & I. Always acknowledging patients & families when entering. No long wait before getting called to back. No long wait when in back. Very clean & pleasant dental office. Job well done. Keep up the great work All About Kids # Name says it all
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
This is the best pediatric dentist office in the Memphis and surrounding area.
A
1 month ago
Warm environment, Welcoming staff
All About Kids is the best pediatric dentist I've seen yet. My daughter (now 3 y/o) has no problems talking to the staff, walking with them, etc., and she's usually very weary of these sorts of things. She actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Earlier today I brought her in for her bi-annual cleaning, or so I thought. No appointment time on the books and I couldn't even remember when I scheduled it. The staff was very flexible and willing to work her in to their already hectic schedule. Once we got started we were in and out in 30 minutes. We'll definitely continue using AAK for her dentistry needs!
K
2 months ago
Great Service
Every time I go into All About Kids Pediatrics I'm greeted with a smile and kindness. When my son is taken back they always inform me of what's going to happen with this visit and everything that my insurance covers. He always comes out with a smile on his face with a new toothbrush kit. After the visit the doctor thoroughly informs me of the overall visit! Very organized, very informative, and my kid loves them!
S
2 months ago
TOOK CARE VERY WELL!!
Everyone in the facility took care of my kid very well!!!
N
2 months ago
Best clinic ever
Very professional team , they know what they do , and how to deal with kids, very clean.
N
2 months ago
Extremely satisfied!
My son Kylen had a fall and injured his teeth pretty good, they worked very hard with our insurance companies and provided excellent care for my son. We really appreciate it! They’ve been our dentist since my son was about 6, and he’s 11 now.. we definitely recommend them 😃