All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3285 Hacks Cross Road Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 hours ago
First visit went better than expected!
Everyone was so friendly and very welcoming. The dental assistants thoroughly explained what they were doing. I also had the chance to meet Dr. Nesbitt, who was very welcoming as well. The process was quick and efficient, with very little wait time. My son and I both enjoyed his first visit and look forward to returning in six months. Thank you all!
L
3 weeks ago
Great quality service, extremely friendly staff
Our experience was exceptional!! I loved every minute in the off and so did my son. Your staff is wonderful at what they do.
A
1 month ago
Professional
Dr. Wilson is very nice and the staff were all very professional! This was my sons first time and they were so patient with him!
T
1 month ago
Another great experience!
S
1 month ago
Compassionate Staff
I am very impressed with the respect and understanding shown toward my daughter during her dental visit. She has exceptional needs and is treated with exceptional service, here! From explaining procedures to asking what she needs and prefers during her visit, my daughter had an amazing experience! Thank you, Dr. Nesbitt and all! You are outstanding!
A
1 month ago
The staff is very professional and friendly. My child's fears were put at ease by the doctor, she explained every tool they used on him. I would recommend this densist offfice to any parent.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
My son loves going to this Dentist. Every time he has a great experience. I would totally recommend!
T
1 month ago
High quality service, Extremely happy environment
I am extremely happy that I chose to bring my child here. The staff was very helpful, warm, and family oriented. I knew that my baby was in good hands when he went to the back. My son is autistic and I do not trust him with anyone without me but it warmed my heart when they took him to the back, completed the dental services offered and he came out smiling and happy! This was the best dental office that I have ever been to in my life!!! I wish that there was a location closer to me but that's not going to stop me from bringing all of my babies out there!!!
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
Great experience today. I got my teeth cleaned and got a good report. Dr. gave good advice on how to keep my teeth beautiful and healthy. The doctors there are very personal and professional. I love this place. Thanks so much.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very informative and friendly! My son had to have two teeth removed and the assistant came and informed me on how he was doing throughout the entire procedure and they called to check on him two hours later! I love the staff and how the make my children feel safe