All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3285 Hacks Cross Road Suite 101

Memphis, TN 38125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Amazing pediatric dentistry
My daughters have gone here for years and I wish I could have come here when I was growing up. The services are top notch and super kid friendly.
C
3 months ago
Great Service with professional staff
My son has been a patient here for five years and truly enjoys his experience every visit. The staff are always nice and accommodating. No long wait times during visit.
C
3 months ago
The staff is very professional and awalys have been!
My daughter has been coming her since she was 2 and she's 11 now and still impressed with the given!
A
3 months ago
Very kid Friendly
I absolutely love this place. My babies love coming here. The TVs make the visit so much better. And the singing and dancing they do to make the babies comfortable
R
4 months ago
Today was my daughter's first day at your office and she really enjoyed it. The staff was very friendly, happy and very welcoming. The office was very clean and bright..love the colors throughout the entire office. We just had a overall wonderful experience.
Q
5 months ago
All visits are always a great experience, very friendly staff.
L
5 months ago
Great customer service and friendly staff. It’s never a long wait time. Just a great kid friendly environmen.
A
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
J
6 months ago
So incredibly patient, and good at what they do!
I was worried about having back to back appointments with two kids under the age of 4, but the staff at All About Kids is SO patient, and good at what they do that it was actually a pretty enjoyable experience. The hygenist talked us through each step of the cleaning, and my three year old felt comfortable with everything and was totally cooperative. Our last dentist couldn't even clean his teeth because he wouldn't cooperate because he was afraid, the staff at AAK really put us both at ease. We love this dental practice and are so thankful to have our smiles taken care of here! 😁
T
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and Fun
All About Kids made my son’s first dental appointment a success! The staff was professional, friendly, and had a great rapport with my son.