All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

127 Greyrock Place

Stamford, CT 06901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Great quality service, professional & kind
All about kids is a great please to take your children, I love it. Everyone there is nice and professional treat my kids well and give them the proper attention. The place is very clean and kid friendly. All my kids go there and they love it as well, one of my kids had a really hard time when she was younger she bit her previous dentist after that I was recommended (kicked off) to All About Kids, I was told their specialty was working with children, best choice I made for my kids. I have yet gotten any problems there with my kids, and they love it! They know how to talk and work with my children, and the service is awesome I always feel like my kids come out with a new clean set of teeth. They only problem is that you have to wait a bit even when you arrive for you appointment early or on time, also there not much parking. I usually Park in the mall just to make sure I have enough time if I have to wait. But the service is so great that the waiting is worth it, and the parking not a big deal. My kids even like it when we have to wait, that way they get to play for a bit. Over all the place and staff are amazing I definitely recommend this place. Thank you All About Kids!!
D
2 years ago
Excellent
D
2 years ago
Parent
Excellent !!
V
2 years ago
On-point services
I began bringing my daughter here after switching from our previous dentist whose office isn't the most kid-friendly, unfortunately. I loved the service here, and most importantly my daughter loves it. They do their best to take away the unplesantries of dental visits--colorful, kid-friendly waiting rooms & dental rooms (as an adult, even I love the free, old-school video arcade games in the waiting room!), the kids' movies they play on the overhead TV to distract kids while they're in the chair. There was even extra seating in the dental room, which was great because I'd brought one of her young friends along w/ her while she was staying with us that day, and we were all able to be in the room together without feeling cramped. Overall, I'm very happy with this practice; I found out that most of her friends also go there, and I can see why!
L
2 years ago
Professional thoroug and children-friendly
Each dentist visits have been a breeze for both my children (3 yr old and 18mo old). Everyone is professional and well experienced.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I love this dentist office: their decorations are great, their staff is excellent and the time of wait is minimum! I would recommend it to anyone one from toddlers to young teenagers.
L
2 years ago
Fast and very kid-friendly
Answered all our questions, very little wait time. The kids were actually looking forward to their check-up.
N
2 years ago
Great staff
I love this dentist office for my daughter. She can be such a drama queen and she doesn't like visiting the dentist, but the staff is great they know just how to deal with her. I couldn't imagine going any where else.
M
2 years ago
Very friendly, great atmosphere!!
Thank you so much for making the visit so pleasant and easy for my boy.
A
2 years ago
High quality, friendly, professional and puts patient first
My daughter came for a cleaning and follow-up visit. The staff was friendly, kind and professional. They did a great job. Most significant, they didn't pressure us for our business, but kept our limits in mind and recommended what was best for my child, even if it meant doing less. We are very grateful!