All About Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

127 Greyrock Place

Stamford, CT 06901

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Excellent all around health care for my kids teeth and well being
My kids need to hear all the reasons why healthy dental care effects their well being, all around body function for the future and in a child friendly message. Great communication and fantastic lessons for life. Always knowledgable and specific about insurance. Professional, really friendly and top notch health care since my eldest was 1 year old and now she is eleven plus!!
M
5 years ago
The receptionist are the worst.
I had an appointment for my son on July 16 at 9am. As Normal I was there at 8:55am. Check in with the receptionist. And said to her I had an appointment, she seem not to care And she wasn't even paying attention to me. She said to sit and wait. As obvious I understood she register me and I was waiting to be called. I had to wait 28 minutes until I went up to her and said what was taken so long. By that time she haven't even sign me. I had to wait 10 more minutes to be called. Terrible receptionis. But the doctor are so friendly and nice. Nothing bad to say about them.
A
5 years ago
Excellent service! Quick, friendly and professional! Minimal wait time and staff were made my child feel comfortable.
N
5 years ago
Nice place
they are great and the place is pretty and the service is super. We didn't wait too long. The only thing that I would suggest is that the front desk people can be a bit more friendly that's all. Thanks
T
5 years ago
Best children's dentist
All about kids is amazing great quality service and an awesome staff .Dr. Patel has been with my child since the age if two and he absolutely adores her . I would recommend this desitist office to anyone in need of a children's dentist .
J
5 years ago
Great place
Nice people
E
5 years ago
Wonderful 1st Visit Experience
What a great time our little one had for his first ever dental visit! Balloons, arcade games and such an inviting staff. We were well informed of all of the procedures and all of our questions were thoroughly answered. Looking forward to our next visit!
A
5 years ago
Best place for kids
I was recommended to this place about 2 years ago....and will not go anywhere else. My twin girls actually love going to the dentist! Wish adults could go here too!! Absolutely the best!!!
J
5 years ago
Waiting time is too long!
Doctors and stuff are great. The place is perfect for kids, but the waiting time is terrible! If bussiness is expanding you should consider having more employees or review where is the problem for long waiting We waited 1 1/2 hours for a cleaning visit that lasted only 10 minutes.
S
5 years ago
Awesome :)
Thank you for the service. Awesome place.