All About Me Laser MedSpa

Medical Spa

12300 Pellicano Drive

Suite B-2

El Paso, TX 79936

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

medspaserviceselpaso.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Very good service
It's really good. It takes out the hairs that you need to be taken out.
* Results may vary
A
4 months ago
Great service and quality
I had my 3rd laser hair removal treatment for my underarms! I have already seen a huge difference! Instead of shaving every other day! I'm shaving once a week! I still have 3 more sessions! I'm looking forward to my next visit! Staff is friendly and professional! I would recommend getting laser hair removal here at MedSpa!
* Results may vary
R
4 months ago
Great service and high quality
Adela is awesome it's my 4th time going and she always gives great customer service. She is very professional and attentive with customers. I definitely recommend all about me laser Medspa. If it's your first time she will make sure you're well informed.
* Results may vary
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Great Experience, Adela is so sweet and professional.
* Results may vary
J
4 months ago
Great service!
I hope all the hair will be removed after the laser treatments, but it is only lessen. I still need to shave, which I do not like because I got ingrown hair if I shave. Other than that the service is fantastic! Very caring technician! Thankyou.
* Results may vary
T
4 months ago
Great Service, Professional, & Friendly
I had my second treatment and I'm loving my results. Also love the service provided! I highly recommend All About Me Laser MedSpa.
* Results may vary
L
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I've been here twice so far, and it was an awesome experience, Adela is amazing. I'm also in and out fast, love it.
* Results may vary
K
4 months ago
Great experience , she made me feel really comfortable through out the whole process definitely recommend it and will definitely will go back .
* Results may vary
J
4 months ago
Friendly and professional.
It was my first time at All About me and my experience was very pleasant. I will definitely be coming back.
* Results may vary
A
4 months ago
Quality Service
It was my first time here and it was a pleasant experience will definitely be back!
* Results may vary