All About Pressure Cleaning & Sealing

Pressure Washing

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southfloridapowerwashing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
This company was the BEST I have used in the past 7 years. I would use them from now on and recommend them to my friends and neighbors. Keep up the good work !!
N
2 months ago
All about pressure cleaning did a great job at pressure cleaning my stamped concrete. I had a lot of mold. They got rid of all of it without damaging the concrete. It was a pleasure sitting on the patio after they were done. I will definitely use them again.
A
2 months ago
Pressure clean, seal,add sand to driveway pavers
They were very easy to work with and did a fine job including giving us a written exact cost and worked with us on a specific time for our convenience. Would highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
We had a great experience with all about pressure cleaning and sealing. It had been several years since we sanded and sealed our travertine pool deck. We were hesitant when calling many other service contractors but this company sold us on the knowledge, professionalism and reasonable pricing. We are so pleased with the work that was done. 5 stars!
B
3 months ago
Hired to pressure-wash and seal driveway. They did a great job! They were timely but not at the expense of the quality of the work. Will be hiring again for driveway maintenance. Excellent service all around.
E
5 months ago
Clean and seal
They cleaned and sealed driveway and backyard travertine. I felt bad because it kept raining , but they kept coming back to reseal. Looks great! Great company! Would definitely recommend.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service
They did a very good job. I would have giving a 5 star but some of my plants got hit by the chemicals and never made it back. But all for all. They did an excellent job πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ
P
6 months ago
All About Pressure Cleaning and Sealing did a fabulous job repairing and sealing my patio as well as pressure cleaning my roof, walls and sidewalk. Even the light fixtures were cleaned! The house looked like it was just painted. I had one or two minor concerns with the tile replacement but my concerns were addressed quickly, and professionally. They were prompt, courteous and professional throughout the whole process. I would definitely hire them again.
T
7 months ago
Removal of failed sealant on pavers and reseal
The owner of this company came out promptly and explained the process necessary to return pavers to original condition. I agreed to have work done. His men showed up on time, did the work exactly as was explained to me. Men worked non-stop for 6 1/2 hours. Finished up an left me with a brand new patio and a big smile on my face. Everything that promised was done. I highly recommend this company and without hesitation will use them again. I have lived in So Florida for 40 years and can say I wanted to leave a review for these guys, one of the best experiences with a contractor I have had.
K
7 months ago
Perfect Powerwash Experience
This is the second time I have used All About Pressure Cleaning . The sale rep , Steve,came out to do the estimate and explained the procedure. I found it especially nice that I did not feel harassed nor did I get the " today only" price BS. He was honest about what results I could expect being that I have very porous pavers. The estimate arrived promptly as well as instructions on how to book the job and pay deposit. The two men that performed the job were very professional and careful around windows , doors etc . They took special care around my KOI POND as well. You can expect a little overspray near windows and doors , but that cannot be avoided . I can highly recommend All About Pressure Cleaning and will use them again.