All About Pressure Cleaning & Sealing

Pressure Washing

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southfloridapowerwashing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Removal of failed sealant on pavers and reseal
The owner of this company came out promptly and explained the process necessary to return pavers to original condition. I agreed to have work done. His men showed up on time, did the work exactly as was explained to me. Men worked non-stop for 6 1/2 hours. Finished up an left me with a brand new patio and a big smile on my face. Everything that promised was done. I highly recommend this company and without hesitation will use them again. I have lived in So Florida for 40 years and can say I wanted to leave a review for these guys, one of the best experiences with a contractor I have had.
K
2 weeks ago
Perfect Powerwash Experience
This is the second time I have used All About Pressure Cleaning . The sale rep , Steve,came out to do the estimate and explained the procedure. I found it especially nice that I did not feel harassed nor did I get the " today only" price BS. He was honest about what results I could expect being that I have very porous pavers. The estimate arrived promptly as well as instructions on how to book the job and pay deposit. The two men that performed the job were very professional and careful around windows , doors etc . They took special care around my KOI POND as well. You can expect a little overspray near windows and doors , but that cannot be avoided . I can highly recommend All About Pressure Cleaning and will use them again.
K
2 months ago
Very poor job - extensive collateral damage
They had done work for us three times before, and they had done a reasonably good job. So we called them again in May, 2017. This time, however, it was a disaster. After the early-June rains, we found out that they cause 11 (possibly 12) roof leaks in a relatively new house, with an estimated roof repair cost of $10,000, plus plastering/painting the ceiling. They also left over a bucketful of sand in the swimming pool which then had to be specially vacuumed and cleaned, and a brand new filter installed, at an additional cost of $325. Plus, now they won't respond to talk about the damage.
Response from All About Pressure Cleaning & Sealing
Good afternoon Kersi, I believe you have spoken to Steve in regards to your complaint. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the excess sand in the pool and the patch of grass which was killed. As for the roof, we used low pressure in order to prevent any damages as we have done in other homes over the 16 years in business. We understand your frustration, but we cannot be held responsible for a roof leak as we have never experienced this before. As of now all we can do is assist you in trying to find a reliable and reasonable roofing company and hope you can resolve the problem as soon as possible. We have already recommended a few companies to you. Let us know. Best regards, The Whole Team at All About Pressure Clean & Seal
J
2 months ago
Professional, reliable & great quality
They showed up on time, covered all my plants & shrubs to protect them & made my roof look brand new for a reasonable Price!!
T
2 months ago
Best job
The company is reliable, professional and the work is top quality!!
M
3 months ago
This company was prompt and completed our project in a timely manner. They gave high quality service, were very professional and friendly. Would recommend them highly.
P
3 months ago
Pressure Cleaning, and Garage Floor Painting and Sealing
Both jobs were done well. Very happy.
N
3 months ago
Geat service at a great price
Cleaned and sealed my travertine pool deck. It looks awesome and was done quickly. They recommended a certain product and is came out awesome!
C
3 months ago
I would highly recommend All About Pressure Cleaning for all services. We recently had our roof cleaned as well as our driveway pressure cleaned and sealed. Exceptionally good staff, truly professional and knowledgeable in the field, including fair rates. Thank you Paul and Gledston, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, Cindi J
P
4 months ago
Fix a mess
I would highly recommend All about pressure cleaning and sealing. They came out and fixed horrible mess another company tried to do. We are very satisfied with the results!