All About Pressure Cleaning & Sealing

Pressure Washing

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southfloridapowerwashing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Best job
The company is reliable, professional and the work is top quality!!
M
2 weeks ago
This company was prompt and completed our project in a timely manner. They gave high quality service, were very professional and friendly. Would recommend them highly.
P
3 weeks ago
Pressure Cleaning, and Garage Floor Painting and Sealing
Both jobs were done well. Very happy.
N
4 weeks ago
Geat service at a great price
Cleaned and sealed my travertine pool deck. It looks awesome and was done quickly. They recommended a certain product and is came out awesome!
C
1 month ago
I would highly recommend All About Pressure Cleaning for all services. We recently had our roof cleaned as well as our driveway pressure cleaned and sealed. Exceptionally good staff, truly professional and knowledgeable in the field, including fair rates. Thank you Paul and Gledston, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, Cindi J
P
2 months ago
Fix a mess
I would highly recommend All about pressure cleaning and sealing. They came out and fixed horrible mess another company tried to do. We are very satisfied with the results!
R
2 months ago
Great job
They did an amazing job, I have a brick paver driveway that was rust stained cloudy and the color was gone. I thought that I would need to replace it, All about pressure cleaning brought my driveway back to it's original condition and now looks amazing! Thank you very much for a great job. Ricko
P
3 months ago
I needed my Paver's in front ,and back and sides of house cleaned and sealed. This company is professional on time and I couldn't be more happy my house looks clean again thank u all about pressure cleaning. Will definitely use them again
A
5 months ago
Great Service
Job completed on: 12/28/16 I just posted a review on Angie's list. I am very pleased with the services. Your team was very professional and explained the process thoroughly. I will definitely recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you and please follow up with me in about a year.
L
5 months ago
Professional beautiful job.
I had milky white driveway pavers from multi layers of sealer improperly applied by an on-the-cheap company hired by the previous homeowner. In December 2016 I called All About Pressure Cleaning. They sent a polite and knowledgeable rep to my home to look over the job and give me an estimate. I was given a prompt and reasonable estimate. After accepting the estimate I was contacted by the office and given a date for the work to be started. On 12/14 they started working. The owner Gledston Zanon and co-owner Rogerio Silva started with the stripping process then rinsed everything down including any splash over. They were very neat and clean at all times from start to finish and were careful with the plantings nearby. When the multi layers of old sealer were gone the pavers looked amazing! The colors popped, and the sealer wasn't even applied yet. I couldn't believe how beautiful my pavers really are. I also had them clean the sidewalk that lines my property as part of the job estimate. Again, a great job done! The next day on 12/15, they returned to sand and seal the pavers. My driveway looks absolutely beautiful now. Even my neighbors drove by slowing down to look at it. I was very pleased with the professional job done and this companies overall professionalism. I will definitely have them come back to maintain it.
Response from All About Pressure Cleaning & Sealing
Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are All About customer satisfaction! Happy Holidays to you and you family :)