All About Pressure Cleaning & Sealing

Pressure Washing

1905 NW 32nd Street

Suite 8

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Highly dedicated, motivated and very professional service
Being in the military I am all about time management and product efficiency. Scott was on time and his quality of his work is outstanding! When he left my home myself and my wife were completely satisfied and amazed at the quality of his work! I have recommended him to all of my family and friends!
H
1 year ago
Showed up on time. The tech was very curtious and professional. He took a lot of time to protect my cars and property. I would highly recommend this company.
J
1 year ago
Professional and courteous
Showed up on time and got the job done right. Paid via the web and the whole thing was seamless! Thanks again!
G
1 year ago
Did what they agreed to
Hired them to clean and seal a driveway. Showed up on time to provide a quote that was reasonable. We agreed to do business and their crew showed up on time and did a great job.
T
1 year ago
Professional Quality service
Quality service, professional, helpful and on time. Would definitely recommend this company!
A
1 year ago
great price, great workers, fast efficient beautiful work
I can't tell you how happy I am with the work that was done buy this company. The workers where friendly, worked quickly and went above and Beyond the work that was requested. I will definitely use them again in the future and will recommend them to all I know that need them
J
2 years ago
Quality Service
All About Pressure cleaning did a Fabulous job pressure cleaning and sealing our pavers!!!
D
2 years ago
Great service
Not only provide good service, but explain reasoning for the decision. Informed cause of white stains on the pathway , something no one else had done. Were prompt and professional. Would use again.
J
2 years ago
Called because I had heard good things about the company from neighbors. Got an estimate and job was scheduled for 2 days later. They pressure washed and sealed our travertine deck and spray washed our metal roof. Everything looked new upon completion. Price was reasonable. Highly recommend
D
2 years ago
Highly professional service.
Great service. Punctual, reliable, do great job. Work is neat and clean.