All About Pressure Cleaning & Sealing

Pressure Washing

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southfloridapowerwashing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Incredible Difference!!!
It had been several years since we had our overs around the pool professionally cleaned and sealed. Over time the pavers had settled, were uneven with large gaps between the coping and pavers. The company sent a 3 man crew who worked for the better part of the day removing the pavers 4’ back from coping and then sanded and reset them making the patio look nice and even again! Two days later a second 2 man crew returned and helped me remove remaining heavy furniture items from patio. They did an incredible job pressure cleaning the patio and then applied 2 coats of a wet look sealant that makes the whole patio look better than new! Would highly recommend them without reservation! In addition the price was more than fair for the amount and quality of the work performed.
R
1 month ago
Used all about after previous guy destroyed the pavers trying to seal them. All about gave me the least expensive price out of three estimates to clean up the original mess up and reseal the pavers. Work was excellent, done in 1 day, will definitely use this company in the future for sealing pavers.
A
2 months ago
Efficient cleaning
Very nice people; efficient; job well done
P
3 months ago
Professional Service
From beginning to end they were courteous and professional and did excellent quality work. They did a beautiful job cleaning and sealing our driveway-never looked better. Have already recommended them and will again. Great company.
R
5 months ago
This company was the BEST I have used in the past 7 years. I would use them from now on and recommend them to my friends and neighbors. Keep up the good work !!
N
5 months ago
All about pressure cleaning did a great job at pressure cleaning my stamped concrete. I had a lot of mold. They got rid of all of it without damaging the concrete. It was a pleasure sitting on the patio after they were done. I will definitely use them again.
A
5 months ago
Pressure clean, seal,add sand to driveway pavers
They were very easy to work with and did a fine job including giving us a written exact cost and worked with us on a specific time for our convenience. Would highly recommend them.
K
5 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
We had a great experience with all about pressure cleaning and sealing. It had been several years since we sanded and sealed our travertine pool deck. We were hesitant when calling many other service contractors but this company sold us on the knowledge, professionalism and reasonable pricing. We are so pleased with the work that was done. 5 stars!
B
6 months ago
Hired to pressure-wash and seal driveway. They did a great job! They were timely but not at the expense of the quality of the work. Will be hiring again for driveway maintenance. Excellent service all around.
E
8 months ago
Clean and seal
They cleaned and sealed driveway and backyard travertine. I felt bad because it kept raining , but they kept coming back to reseal. Looks great! Great company! Would definitely recommend.