All About Pressure Cleaning & Sealing

Pressure Washing

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southfloridapowerwashing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
I would highly recommend All About Pressure Cleaning for all services. We recently had our roof cleaned as well as our driveway pressure cleaned and sealed. Exceptionally good staff, truly professional and knowledgeable in the field, including fair rates. Thank you Paul and Gledston, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, Cindi J
P
1 month ago
Fix a mess
I would highly recommend All about pressure cleaning and sealing. They came out and fixed horrible mess another company tried to do. We are very satisfied with the results!
R
1 month ago
Great job
They did an amazing job, I have a brick paver driveway that was rust stained cloudy and the color was gone. I thought that I would need to replace it, All about pressure cleaning brought my driveway back to it's original condition and now looks amazing! Thank you very much for a great job. Ricko
P
2 months ago
I needed my Paver's in front ,and back and sides of house cleaned and sealed. This company is professional on time and I couldn't be more happy my house looks clean again thank u all about pressure cleaning. Will definitely use them again
A
4 months ago
Great Service
Job completed on: 12/28/16 I just posted a review on Angie's list. I am very pleased with the services. Your team was very professional and explained the process thoroughly. I will definitely recommend your services to family and friends. Thank you and please follow up with me in about a year.
L
4 months ago
Professional beautiful job.
I had milky white driveway pavers from multi layers of sealer improperly applied by an on-the-cheap company hired by the previous homeowner. In December 2016 I called All About Pressure Cleaning. They sent a polite and knowledgeable rep to my home to look over the job and give me an estimate. I was given a prompt and reasonable estimate. After accepting the estimate I was contacted by the office and given a date for the work to be started. On 12/14 they started working. The owner Gledston Zanon and co-owner Rogerio Silva started with the stripping process then rinsed everything down including any splash over. They were very neat and clean at all times from start to finish and were careful with the plantings nearby. When the multi layers of old sealer were gone the pavers looked amazing! The colors popped, and the sealer wasn't even applied yet. I couldn't believe how beautiful my pavers really are. I also had them clean the sidewalk that lines my property as part of the job estimate. Again, a great job done! The next day on 12/15, they returned to sand and seal the pavers. My driveway looks absolutely beautiful now. Even my neighbors drove by slowing down to look at it. I was very pleased with the professional job done and this companies overall professionalism. I will definitely have them come back to maintain it.
Response from All About Pressure Cleaning & Sealing
Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are All About customer satisfaction! Happy Holidays to you and you family :)
B
1 year ago
All About Pressure Cleaning
All About Pressure Cleaning was recommended to me by another company and as it turned I couldn't be happier. I had previously power washed my driveway and to be brutally honest, it was not good. Their employees arrived on time and completed the requested work in a timely manner and the results were better then expected. I definitely would recommend this company.
C
1 year ago
True Professionals- Highly Recommend
All About Pressure Cleaning made my old paver driveway and courtyard look like new when they cleaned and sealed it about two years ago. They just cleaned and sealed my precast concrete pool patio and front entry and did an excellent job. Kyle arrived on time when he came out to give me an estimate and explained exactly what they would do and even put it all in writing. Scheduling was easy and again, they arrived on time. I like that they don't just send out a team to do the work- one of the owners, either Roger or Gladston is on the job too and they are perfectionists and professionals. They got some stains out that I didn't think would clean up. I highly recommend All About Pressure Cleaning.
B
2 years ago
This was an extremely professional, friendly, and courteous company I have dealt with in a very long time in Florida. I highly recommend them! They were wonderful and the job is absolutely beautiful.
R
2 years ago
I use all about pressure cleaning exclusively for all of my clients including commercial and residential remodeling. They are the highest quality professionals you will find in the business. Always reliable, always on time, and they always make sure the job is done beautifully. I highly recommend All About Pressure Cleaning and Gledston. Best regards, Robert Garza with Garza Contractors