All About Pressure Cleaning & Sealing

Pressure Washing

1900 NW 33rd Street

Suite 2

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southfloridapowerwashing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly, ON TIME, Delivered as promised !
Amazing experience with this Company from start to finish. Free estimate was scheduled within days. Follow up was perfect. Competitive pricing. Promised a schedule and stuck to it! Pavers never looked better !! Highly Recommended ! There are ALOT of other companies out there, save your time, I did my homework, look no further.... ALL ABOUT PRESSURE CLEANING will exceed your expectations!
P
1 month ago
This company did an amazing job on my stamped concrete driveway. Very professional and great quality work. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
High quality, dependable servixe
Very professional company. Came out when they said they would, cleaned areas I didn't even ask them to and returned free of charge to clean an area that got overlooked due to miscommunication. They did a great job, both on the driveway and the backyard pavers. My backyard looks beautiful again!
J
4 months ago
Awesome job!
Beyond satisfied with the job that they did! Excellent customer service from the quote to the job being completed. Very easy to contact & communicate with them. I had to reschedule last minute and they were flexible and accommodating. I was out of town when the job was done and it was so nice to come home to beautifully cleaned and sealed pavers. Looked like a new patio! Will certainly be using them again in the future! Thanks so much!
S
4 months ago
Good job
Very good job my patio looks so much better. Will use them again in 2 years.
G
5 months ago
Great job! Highly recommend
I was a little skeptical in the beginning because they asked for a deposit and I’ve never experienced that before. However, using them was the best decision I made! They were early for the appointment, did an amazing job and were extremely professional throughout the process. I will definitely use them again!
D
5 months ago
Great job on the whole house
I have been using Gledstone with All About Pressure since I moved into my new home 5 years ago. Last week they cleaned the paver driveway, gutters, and roof. My house looks brand new again! You can always trust them to do a superior job. They arrived on time and got the job done. My house sparkles! I wish that all of my neighbors would use them. Don't bother to get an estimate from other companies, as their work will not be as good. I thought the price was fair, also. Don't hesitate to use this company. I am very particular about my home.
J
6 months ago
Simply the BEST !!!!!!!!!
I have been utilizing the services of Glescone and his company for the last three years and from pressure cleaning and sealing our circular driveway to cleaning our pool and patio, they could not be more professional, efficient , pleasant and all around great guys. Especially great is the pressure cleaning of our mildewed and stained patio furniture cushions. Every time he does them, they turn out looking brand new. Flawless !!!!!!!!!!!!! Gledscone is beyond compare . Truly a wonderful person. Honest to a fault . Everyone in our neighborhood uses him and his company and they all rave about him and his services. Needless to say .........HIGHLY RECOMMEND ....6 stars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A
7 months ago
Incredible Difference!!!
It had been several years since we had our overs around the pool professionally cleaned and sealed. Over time the pavers had settled, were uneven with large gaps between the coping and pavers. The company sent a 3 man crew who worked for the better part of the day removing the pavers 4’ back from coping and then sanded and reset them making the patio look nice and even again! Two days later a second 2 man crew returned and helped me remove remaining heavy furniture items from patio. They did an incredible job pressure cleaning the patio and then applied 2 coats of a wet look sealant that makes the whole patio look better than new! Would highly recommend them without reservation! In addition the price was more than fair for the amount and quality of the work performed.
R
7 months ago
Used all about after previous guy destroyed the pavers trying to seal them. All about gave me the least expensive price out of three estimates to clean up the original mess up and reseal the pavers. Work was excellent, done in 1 day, will definitely use this company in the future for sealing pavers.