All About Pressure Cleaning & Sealing

Pressure Washing

1900 NW 33rd Street

Suite 2

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southfloridapowerwashing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Showed up on time. The tech was very curtious and professional. He took a lot of time to protect my cars and property. I would highly recommend this company.
J
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
Showed up on time and got the job done right. Paid via the web and the whole thing was seamless! Thanks again!
G
3 months ago
Did what they agreed to
Hired them to clean and seal a driveway. Showed up on time to provide a quote that was reasonable. We agreed to do business and their crew showed up on time and did a great job.
T
3 months ago
Professional Quality service
Quality service, professional, helpful and on time. Would definitely recommend this company!
A
5 months ago
great price, great workers, fast efficient beautiful work
I can't tell you how happy I am with the work that was done buy this company. The workers where friendly, worked quickly and went above and Beyond the work that was requested. I will definitely use them again in the future and will recommend them to all I know that need them
J
6 months ago
Quality Service
All About Pressure cleaning did a Fabulous job pressure cleaning and sealing our pavers!!!
D
7 months ago
Great service
Not only provide good service, but explain reasoning for the decision. Informed cause of white stains on the pathway , something no one else had done. Were prompt and professional. Would use again.
J
8 months ago
Called because I had heard good things about the company from neighbors. Got an estimate and job was scheduled for 2 days later. They pressure washed and sealed our travertine deck and spray washed our metal roof. Everything looked new upon completion. Price was reasonable. Highly recommend
D
8 months ago
Highly professional service.
Great service. Punctual, reliable, do great job. Work is neat and clean.
G
12 months ago
Fast, Friendly, ON TIME, Delivered as promised !
Amazing experience with this Company from start to finish. Free estimate was scheduled within days. Follow up was perfect. Competitive pricing. Promised a schedule and stuck to it! Pavers never looked better !! Highly Recommended ! There are ALOT of other companies out there, save your time, I did my homework, look no further.... ALL ABOUT PRESSURE CLEANING will exceed your expectations!