All About Smile Dental Group aka Dr. Kavorinos' Office

Dentist

12604 Central Ave.

Chino, CA 91710

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
The absolute best dental office ever. Been a patient for over 35 years. The front office staff is friendly helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Myra and Tina go above and beyond to answer your questions and to put at ease.
The absolutely best there is as far as I'm concerned. Been going there for over 35 plus years. The entire staff is at the very top of their profession. Myra and Tina at the front desk are angels in disguise. They put you at complete ease and have the answer to any and all of your insurance questions. I would recommend this office to anyone looking a damn good dental office.
E
1 month ago
Positive Experience
I just had my routine teeth cleaning with Emil. It's my first time working with Emil but he was great, very thorough and professional. He joins a list of other All About Smile employees that I have worked with and that have treated me professionally and done a wonderful job.
S
1 month ago
Great Dental Office 👍🏾
Friendly staff, gental hygentist Sandra. Always a good experience. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I have always had great service when I have come here. The staff is very friendly
T
2 months ago
Amazing Service and Response
Just came from an appointment to examine a painful toot condition. My service was prompt, and completely satisfactory relieving my pain and preparing me for a final treatment. Thank you Dr TABARI and staff for this amazing experience.
G
2 months ago
Great Service On Short Notice
I woke up one morning with a very sensitive tooth. I called All About Smiles Dental Group and they were able to get me in that day. Thank you so much for the immediate attention on such short notice. I appreciate your efforts.
D
4 months ago
Comforting, relaxing atmosphere. Family feeling. Highly recommend
A
9 months ago
Professional and caring
I had a semi emergency today when my six tooth front bridge fell out. They sensed my panic and got me right in...checked things out thoroughly...re-cemented and sent me on my way.
M
9 months ago
I love All About Smiles in Chino!
The office staff is caring, thoughtful and friendly. Sandra is absolutely the best dental hygienist in the entire world! Dr. Nguyen is kind, gentle, professional and takes all my fears away while I sit in that chair. I highly recommend Sandra and Dr. Nguyen at All About Smiles!
M
10 months ago
I have been very satisfied with the service I receive at All About Smile. They went out of their way to help me with an out of the ordinary dilema.