All About Smile Dental Group aka Dr. Kavorinos' Office

Dentist

12604 Central Ave.

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutsmiledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Professional and caring
I had a semi emergency today when my six tooth front bridge fell out. They sensed my panic and got me right in...checked things out thoroughly...re-cemented and sent me on my way.
M
5 months ago
I love All About Smiles in Chino!
The office staff is caring, thoughtful and friendly. Sandra is absolutely the best dental hygienist in the entire world! Dr. Nguyen is kind, gentle, professional and takes all my fears away while I sit in that chair. I highly recommend Sandra and Dr. Nguyen at All About Smiles!
M
6 months ago
I have been very satisfied with the service I receive at All About Smile. They went out of their way to help me with an out of the ordinary dilema.
B
8 months ago
Knowledgeable and caring dentist!
Going for your six month's dental checkup and cleaning should be on your schedule. But following the dental routine that is offered will save your teeth.
R
9 months ago
Very gentle!!!
I really like the new notification system that reminds you by text!! They are so gentle while working in your mouth. The entire staff is great there. They are also very thorough there. We are very satisfied with this dentist.
J
9 months ago
Very professional
This office has met my family dental needs for over 20 years. I never had a regret going as they do their best to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Pleasant staff and Sandra is super!!
T
10 months ago
Great Office
Love this office they have seen my family for over 20 years, have seen our kids since they were children all the way into their adult years. Great Place to take a family for their dental work;)
Q
10 months ago
The Best
Love the Office, the front office staff are Great always friendly and available to discuss your concerns. Dr. Nguyen has been my dentist for several years and I wouldn't see anyone else and Sandra the hygienist is the Best!
A
10 months ago
Love The Office
Very Professional I've been coming here since I was a Child, the staff and front office are Great Dr. Nguyen is the Best;)
Response from All About Smile Dental Group aka Dr. Kavorinos' Office
Thank you for the review if you would take the time to give us a review on Yelp as well we would greatly appreciate it!!!
G
10 months ago
The very best
I've been coming to this office for 35 plus years and they are absolutely fantastic. The front office team is super and on their job. Myra Tina and all of them. It almost feels as if you're with family. Dr. N is great and spends the time to get it right. Has a great personality as well as demeanor. Sandra and Crystal are top notch and they damn good work. If you're looking for a good dentist this is the place to go Gary L Moore
Response from All About Smile Dental Group aka Dr. Kavorinos' Office
Wow, thank you so much for this wonderful review Gary! If there is anyway you can kindly repost to Yelp, we would greatly appreciate it. Thanks again