All About Smile Dental Group aka Dr. Kavorinos' Office

Dentist

12604 Central Ave.

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

allaboutsmiledentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Amazing Service and Response
Just came from an appointment to examine a painful toot condition. My service was prompt, and completely satisfactory relieving my pain and preparing me for a final treatment. Thank you Dr TABARI and staff for this amazing experience.
G
6 days ago
Great Service On Short Notice
I woke up one morning with a very sensitive tooth. I called All About Smiles Dental Group and they were able to get me in that day. Thank you so much for the immediate attention on such short notice. I appreciate your efforts.
D
2 months ago
Comforting, relaxing atmosphere. Family feeling. Highly recommend
A
7 months ago
Professional and caring
I had a semi emergency today when my six tooth front bridge fell out. They sensed my panic and got me right in...checked things out thoroughly...re-cemented and sent me on my way.
M
7 months ago
I love All About Smiles in Chino!
The office staff is caring, thoughtful and friendly. Sandra is absolutely the best dental hygienist in the entire world! Dr. Nguyen is kind, gentle, professional and takes all my fears away while I sit in that chair. I highly recommend Sandra and Dr. Nguyen at All About Smiles!
M
8 months ago
I have been very satisfied with the service I receive at All About Smile. They went out of their way to help me with an out of the ordinary dilema.
B
10 months ago
Knowledgeable and caring dentist!
Going for your six month's dental checkup and cleaning should be on your schedule. But following the dental routine that is offered will save your teeth.
R
11 months ago
Very gentle!!!
I really like the new notification system that reminds you by text!! They are so gentle while working in your mouth. The entire staff is great there. They are also very thorough there. We are very satisfied with this dentist.
J
11 months ago
Very professional
This office has met my family dental needs for over 20 years. I never had a regret going as they do their best to make your visit as comfortable as possible. Pleasant staff and Sandra is super!!
T
12 months ago
Great Office
Love this office they have seen my family for over 20 years, have seen our kids since they were children all the way into their adult years. Great Place to take a family for their dental work;)