All About Smile Dental Group - Chino

Dentist

12604 Central Ave.

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Experience
This was a great visit. I had dreaded this visit for over a year. I finally decided to get the procedure done. It was virtually pain free. Dr. N is absolute best. His assistant was the bomb as well. The front office has their act together as well. I would reccomend them to anyone looking for a dentist who's damn good and takes the time to do it right.
K
2 months ago
Great service and kind staff
Great cleaning very detailed and hygienist was great. Dr. Nguyen is always honest and very kind. Staff is always kind and appointment is always on time and convenient.
B
2 months ago
Great and friendly service
Broke a tooth, they took me right in, examined me, and fixed my tooth. Dentist was great and the office staff very helpful.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Great service. My cleaning was painless. The staff and dentist was friendly and helpful. My crown fit perfectly. It was great to see X-rays as they were done
D
2 months ago
Definitely high-quality service
Definitely five stars. Dr. SHEIDA is absolutely wonderful Dentist. She’s compassionate and she does explain everything that needs to be done and walks you through it and does such a wonderful job. You don’t even feel the work that she’s doing in your mouth. The best dentist I’ve ever gone to my life! Her assistant was wonderful and Diane was wonderful Diane help me through it all the paperwork and all the medical papers that I need to fill out and how to go about getting things done just the wonderful office the staff and everyone is just wonderful there. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends it is five stars for me! Thank you everyone there you’re the best.
S
3 months ago
Prompt service for crown reattached
Got in and out with out in reasonable amount of time without an appointment
B
3 months ago
Re: Some Concern
I have been a client at this office for over 20 years. The dental care itself is still excellent . However the customer service is seriously lacking . I had to wait thirty-five minutes past my appointment time and when taken in was given no explanation or apology Prior to going in I was told what I would owe and requested as I often have in those 20 years to be billed . After some discussion the individual on the desk agreed . However when I came out this conversation began again with another individual who was at the least snippy with me and at the worse rude . It would behoove those in charge to remember how important good will with long term clients is for business and respond accordingly . I am let the office staff know that I am considering along with my family finding another dentist .
D
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone was very attentive from receptionist, doctor assistant to Doctor... and very conscious of solving my dental situation.
S
4 months ago
Awesome experience
I called in for pain and was seen and treated the following day. The staff was amazing. Marlene and Dr. Nguyen make a great team and really made me feel comfortable and relaxed during a root canal procedure. Highly recommended office
J
4 months ago
Excellent visit!
I always get treated with respect, courtesy, and professionalism whenever I have an appointment. The staff makes you feel like part of the family.