All About Smile Dental Group - Chino

Dentist

12604 Central Ave.

Chino, CA 91710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
I called in for pain and was seen and treated the following day. The staff was amazing. Marlene and Dr. Nguyen make a great team and really made me feel comfortable and relaxed during a root canal procedure. Highly recommended office
J
1 month ago
Excellent visit!
I always get treated with respect, courtesy, and professionalism whenever I have an appointment. The staff makes you feel like part of the family.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very accommodating and prompt to answer questions The Dr shiela is very caring and friendly with compassionate approach. Her hands is good and light doesn’t give pressure while working on my mouth during procedure . I would definitely recommend this Dr and her staff to my coworkers and my family
S
2 months ago
Very pleased with all the work they have done.. they are all very friendly, helpful, considerate.i wouldn't want to go anywhere else..i feel confident with my smile..it's all about smiles.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Today, going to the dentist was a great experience. The office person was very helpful. The dentist was very professional and very nice. It was nice to not sit in the waiting room more than a few minutes. Great experience!!
T
2 months ago
Professional, informative, concerned about my comfort level during exams, and very friendly!
Always on time with appointments. Offers helpful information to keep my teeth healthy. Dr. Nguyen has a warm and welcoming personality... he’s the best!!! If you are looking for a dentist, you would be missing out if you didn’t try this office. ( Reading another review, I have to disagree in that Dr. Nguyen has never hurried out of my appointments )
P
2 months ago
Mira was great! Very helpful and sweet! She knows alot! The dental hygienist Celeste is great and so sweet and patient and seems very knowledgeable! I like Dr Nguyen he is great...just sometimes I feel he rushes out fast in a hurry!
Q
2 months ago
Decent work, not what I was expecting
I came to this office for a normal cleaning. As I have had many cleanings in the past, I came in with the expectation that the cleaning would involve more than just a prophy polish from one of the assistants. I was under the impression that a hygienist would perform the cleaning and that there would be use of a cavitron or similar device. Unfortunately these expectations were not met. The exam went well and the staff were generally upbeat and friendly, but when it came down to treatment planning I wasn’t quoted for what I believe to be an exorbitantly priced procedure. If you come to this practice expecting to get good value on treatment, prepare to be disappointed.
K
3 months ago
Check up & cleaning
I was very happy with my appointment today. The staff was very proffesional and kind. Not dreading my next apppt.
S
3 months ago
Extremely professional
The office was able to see me on short notice regarding tooth pain I was experiencing. Everyone in the office, and I mean everyone, was friendly and professional. The dentist addressed the problem and I was on my way very quickly. A great experience all the way around.