All About Smile Dental Group - Rancho Cucamonga

Dentist

10630 Town Center Dr.

Ste. 131

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Open Today By Appointment

kavorinosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Always efficient, gentle. Explains what work needs to be done. And always pleasant. It is a great experience for me who normally do not like dentists. But I never mind keeping my appointments here. Thanks to all wonderful staff and my favorite dentist.
A
1 month ago
Very caring staff. No wait. Very professional and caring.
G
2 months ago
My Experience With Hygienist Celeste
I have regular visits to this office for my dental needs. I’m very uncomfortable going to the dentist but Celeste makes me feel better about the entire uncomfortable experience. Celeste is knowledgeable, caring and patient. She takes the edge off and definitely knows her stuff. Celeste is an asset to this dental practice, I will follow her if she leaves.
R
2 months ago
Quite the Unexpected
After my last appointment, back in February of this year, I had just about given up hope for this establishment. Enter Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Meghan Shah and Dental Assistant Karen Gonzalez (plus the entire staff) at “All About Smile Dental Group in Rancho Cucamonga. Talk about a 180 degree complete turn on, well just about EVERYTHING! I mean the upgrades, including the overall office from floor to ceiling and the equipment plus the overall ambience. There’s just too much to mention. The main ingredient however, to any good (or in this case GREAT!) business is the people. As I mentioned before [names] Dr. Meghan and especially her assistant Karen, gave me one of the best dental visits I’ve had in quite awhile. From the moment I was received, during my exam and up to the time I checked out, everything was beyond my expectations. Needless to say, I am looking forward to seeing everyone there again at my next visit. Oh and let’s not forget where it all stems from... Dr. Trieu Nguyen. I personally asked if he could come out and greet me so that I could compliment him on the experience I had, which he was kind enough to do so. Kudos to you and your staff Dr. Nguyen. Job well done. As for the name, it really is “All About the Smiles” because that’s what I got from the beginning, especially from Karen, and that’s what I got in the end, not to mention, what I left with. In closing, I highly recommend this business to anyone interested in getting treated with respect and professionalism. Thanks again!
W
2 months ago
Didn't wait long for my appointment, always a plus. Best polishing I've gotten in a long time! Friendly staff, too.
M
2 months ago
I have been going to this place for over 7 years and I had always left more than pleased with the work that was performed and the honesty of the staff and especially my doctor!. Love it!. I would definitely recommend it.
S
3 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Dr. Sheida performed a root canal for me with absolute zero complications. Her staff is very friendly. I would 100% recommend them to everybody. Dr. Sheida is very accommodating and understanding. Thank you All About Smiles!
C
3 months ago
You need to go to all about smiles dental.
Received a new bridge this morning.I was looking forward to this and it is great,thank you.I recently had 3 or 4 visits as I had neglected to see a dentist for some time.Being honest here.So yes I needed some attention.I will miss going to see them as I am on an every 6 month visit now for checkups/cleanings.Which is a good thing.This just could be the highest praise possible I think.Dont you ?. You should go to all about smiles dental/check it out.Thanks again,Craig.
C
4 months ago
Your comfort always their highest priority.
Super professional and friendly.Always open to your concerns.Of course I would recommend their services.I already have.Deep cleanings are the best.I love the technology where you can see x-rays immediately on screen in front of you.Regular 3 month cleanings are thorough and so important.They catch things before they become a problem.I must include the front desk staff.I will not leave you out as you provide a very smooth valuable service.Thank you all about smile dental group.
T
4 months ago
My experience was very pleasant Really awesome Hygienist
Response from All About Smile Dental Group - Rancho Cucamonga
We are so glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for the review.