All About Smile Dental Group - Rancho Cucamonga

Dentist

10630 Town Center Dr.

Ste. 131

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kavorinosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Quite the Unexpected
After my last appointment, back in February of this year, I had just about given up hope for this establishment. Enter Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Meghan Shah and Dental Assistant Karen Gonzalez (plus the entire staff) at “All About Smile Dental Group in Rancho Cucamonga. Talk about a 180 degree complete turn on, well just about EVERYTHING! I mean the upgrades, including the overall office from floor to ceiling and the equipment plus the overall ambience. There’s just too much to mention. The main ingredient however, to any good (or in this case GREAT!) business is the people. As I mentioned before [names] Dr. Meghan and especially her assistant Karen, gave me one of the best dental visits I’ve had in quite awhile. From the moment I was received, during my exam and up to the time I checked out, everything was beyond my expectations. Needless to say, I am looking forward to seeing everyone there again at my next visit. Oh and let’s not forget where it all stems from... Dr. Trieu Nguyen. I personally asked if he could come out and greet me so that I could compliment him on the experience I had, which he was kind enough to do so. Kudos to you and your staff Dr. Nguyen. Job well done. As for the name, it really is “All About the Smiles” because that’s what I got from the beginning, especially from Karen, and that’s what I got in the end, not to mention, what I left with. In closing, I highly recommend this business to anyone interested in getting treated with respect and professionalism. Thanks again!
W
1 week ago
Didn't wait long for my appointment, always a plus. Best polishing I've gotten in a long time! Friendly staff, too.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been going to this place for over 7 years and I had always left more than pleased with the work that was performed and the honesty of the staff and especially my doctor!. Love it!. I would definitely recommend it.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere
Dr. Sheida performed a root canal for me with absolute zero complications. Her staff is very friendly. I would 100% recommend them to everybody. Dr. Sheida is very accommodating and understanding. Thank you All About Smiles!
C
1 month ago
You need to go to all about smiles dental.
Received a new bridge this morning.I was looking forward to this and it is great,thank you.I recently had 3 or 4 visits as I had neglected to see a dentist for some time.Being honest here.So yes I needed some attention.I will miss going to see them as I am on an every 6 month visit now for checkups/cleanings.Which is a good thing.This just could be the highest praise possible I think.Dont you ?. You should go to all about smiles dental/check it out.Thanks again,Craig.
C
2 months ago
Your comfort always their highest priority.
Super professional and friendly.Always open to your concerns.Of course I would recommend their services.I already have.Deep cleanings are the best.I love the technology where you can see x-rays immediately on screen in front of you.Regular 3 month cleanings are thorough and so important.They catch things before they become a problem.I must include the front desk staff.I will not leave you out as you provide a very smooth valuable service.Thank you all about smile dental group.
T
2 months ago
My experience was very pleasant Really awesome Hygienist
Response from All About Smile Dental Group - Rancho Cucamonga
We are so glad to hear you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for the review.
S
2 months ago
Unorganized staff
Not a good experience with the new staff in the office. This business has taken over from a prior dental office. Several of the women who work there seem like they do not have much experience with patients. Customer service is not good. Been going to this dental office for 20 years and find it unpleasant compared to the prior business .
Response from All About Smile Dental Group - Rancho Cucamonga
Hello Sandra, I'm sorry to hear your experience with us was not great. I can assure you we are all very knowledgeable and i'm sorry that you felt different about that. We wish you all the best and hope that your new office can apply the discounts to your treatment that we could not due to our contract with your insurance. If you change your mind we would be glad to have you as a returning patient.
B
2 months ago
Caring, competent, A+ service
The staff are friendly and professional. My dentist, Dr. Megha, did a very thorough scaling on my teeth and she made sure I was not in pain. She did an awesome job. Her hygienist was professional, polite and friendly. She took pride in a job well done... that’s hard to find these days. My teeth look pearly white again! Thanks All About Smile
Response from All About Smile Dental Group - Rancho Cucamonga
Thank you so much for the feedback Bridgette we are very happy to hear that you are pleased with our services. There is nothing better than a big bright smile. We really appreciate you taking your time to share your experience and we cant wait to see you again. -All about Smile dental staff
L
2 months ago
Professional, caring, competent staff
I have been impressed with the upgrades to the office, the staff remembers you and make you feels like they truly care. They are professional and competent. The Dr. made a tooth extraction that I was dreading, go smoothly, effectively and quickly! I was comfortable and well taken care of. I am SO glad to have a great dentist.
Response from All About Smile Dental Group - Rancho Cucamonga
Thank you so much for the feed back Lisa, we are very please to hear you had a great experience with us, we are here for any of your dental needs. -All about Smile dental staff