All About Smile Dental Group - Rancho Cucamonga

Dentist

10630 Town Center Dr.

Ste. 131

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Dr. was very gentle as was the dental assistant.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Staff & Service
It was my first time here and it was a great experience. Everyone that helped me was so nice and informative. Happy to have this as my primary dental care!
R
3 months ago
I am a very nervous patient but Dr. Megha and Esteban made me feel very relaxed. The whole office is great! I would recommend All About Smile Dental Group to others.
K
4 months ago
Painless
They squeezed me in last minute due to a severe toothace. I had a cracked wisdom tooth that also had a cavity in it and it needed to be extracted. They did it right then, super fast and easy and totally pain free if you can believe that. They are all very friendly and I had a great experience today.
H
4 months ago
They treat you like family!
I have been coming here for 8+ years. The entire staff are very efficient and professional while being thoughtful toward your time limitation and special request. They deserve more than 5 stars. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and his team to anyone looking for exceptional dental service.
R
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
The hygenist, Rachel, was excellent. Not only professional and friendly, but explained everything that she was doing and the science behind it. Very interesting and educational- plus helped keep my mind off of the procedure. This will be my place of dentistry from now on and I'll recommend them to others.
G
5 months ago
My experiences everyone is very professional helpful and knowledgeable of what they are doing
Everyone at the office is very helpful, courteous and friendly. The dentist makes you feel comfortable. I finally enjoy going to the dentist.
C
6 months ago
Highly recommended
The office staff and Dr. Nguyen are absolutely top notch. Highly professional and friendly. Dr. Nguyen explained everything that I need throughly. Highly organized office and timely. Would recommend highly!!
J
6 months ago
Super friendly
I totally love this place but if there is a way that the staff could start around 6:45 to set up and be prepared for 7am appts. It would be super helpful. Just recently I had to leave and reschedule as I hadn’t been called in as of 7:25. Today I was about to reschedule again. I didn’t get called back until around 7:20. Luckily it was just a simple appt. to pick up my mouth guard.
D
6 months ago
Superior dental care
I needed a crown. The The doctor and staff were terrific. They were very caring and provided great customer service a d care. This is the only Dental office I will go to.