All About Smile Dental Group - Rancho Cucamonga

Dentist

10630 Town Center Dr.

Ste. 131

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Open Today By Appointment

kavorinosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
They treat you like family!
I have been coming here for 8+ years. The entire staff are very efficient and professional while being thoughtful toward your time limitation and special request. They deserve more than 5 stars. I highly recommend Dr. Nguyen and his team to anyone looking for exceptional dental service.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
The hygenist, Rachel, was excellent. Not only professional and friendly, but explained everything that she was doing and the science behind it. Very interesting and educational- plus helped keep my mind off of the procedure. This will be my place of dentistry from now on and I'll recommend them to others.
G
1 month ago
My experiences everyone is very professional helpful and knowledgeable of what they are doing
Everyone at the office is very helpful, courteous and friendly. The dentist makes you feel comfortable. I finally enjoy going to the dentist.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommended
The office staff and Dr. Nguyen are absolutely top notch. Highly professional and friendly. Dr. Nguyen explained everything that I need throughly. Highly organized office and timely. Would recommend highly!!
J
2 months ago
Super friendly
I totally love this place but if there is a way that the staff could start around 6:45 to set up and be prepared for 7am appts. It would be super helpful. Just recently I had to leave and reschedule as I hadn’t been called in as of 7:25. Today I was about to reschedule again. I didn’t get called back until around 7:20. Luckily it was just a simple appt. to pick up my mouth guard.
D
2 months ago
Superior dental care
I needed a crown. The The doctor and staff were terrific. They were very caring and provided great customer service a d care. This is the only Dental office I will go to.
P
4 months ago
Always efficient, gentle. Explains what work needs to be done. And always pleasant. It is a great experience for me who normally do not like dentists. But I never mind keeping my appointments here. Thanks to all wonderful staff and my favorite dentist.
A
4 months ago
Very caring staff. No wait. Very professional and caring.
G
5 months ago
My Experience With Hygienist Celeste
I have regular visits to this office for my dental needs. I’m very uncomfortable going to the dentist but Celeste makes me feel better about the entire uncomfortable experience. Celeste is knowledgeable, caring and patient. She takes the edge off and definitely knows her stuff. Celeste is an asset to this dental practice, I will follow her if she leaves.
R
5 months ago
Quite the Unexpected
After my last appointment, back in February of this year, I had just about given up hope for this establishment. Enter Dr. Nguyen, Dr. Meghan Shah and Dental Assistant Karen Gonzalez (plus the entire staff) at “All About Smile Dental Group in Rancho Cucamonga. Talk about a 180 degree complete turn on, well just about EVERYTHING! I mean the upgrades, including the overall office from floor to ceiling and the equipment plus the overall ambience. There’s just too much to mention. The main ingredient however, to any good (or in this case GREAT!) business is the people. As I mentioned before [names] Dr. Meghan and especially her assistant Karen, gave me one of the best dental visits I’ve had in quite awhile. From the moment I was received, during my exam and up to the time I checked out, everything was beyond my expectations. Needless to say, I am looking forward to seeing everyone there again at my next visit. Oh and let’s not forget where it all stems from... Dr. Trieu Nguyen. I personally asked if he could come out and greet me so that I could compliment him on the experience I had, which he was kind enough to do so. Kudos to you and your staff Dr. Nguyen. Job well done. As for the name, it really is “All About the Smiles” because that’s what I got from the beginning, especially from Karen, and that’s what I got in the end, not to mention, what I left with. In closing, I highly recommend this business to anyone interested in getting treated with respect and professionalism. Thanks again!